Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #102219

Personal Lunch Bag

Promote your brand on this colorful, logo’d lunch bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
back in stock 5/15
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Front Accent
Trim Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 50 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.59 $5.79 $5.59 $5.35 $4.95 $4.15 $3.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.59

Total

329.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Personal Lunch Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600D polyester bag features a dual zippered insulated main compartment.
  • Includes additional outside pocket on the front flap and mesh side catch pockets for water bottles or cans.
  • Adjustable black shoulder strap ensures convenient carrying comfort.
  • Bold colors make this little advertiser stand out from the crowd.
  • Size: 7" x 8" x 5".
  • Your pricing includes a one-color imprint, centered on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr $5.59 to $6.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5

/5

out of 20 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 95%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star 5%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It looks great!! Our logo is perfect! The staff will really love these when they get them on their birthdays!

July 2016

Beth from Wheaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful and high quality. We love them!

October 2015

Kathy from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

All of the employees loved the lunch bag.

July 2015

Alecia from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality, exactly as it appears. Looked great in person.

March 2015

Meg from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Lunch bags are nice and seem well made. Our employees liked them.

November 2014

Donna from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great little lunch box. We are using them as a gift for a staff and they are just perfect. Will hold enough food for one meal. The side pockets are great.

November 2014

Emily from Golden Pond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice Material and practical size

August 2014

Linda from Mc Lean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our logo looked a bit small on this, but overall happy with the product

February 2014

Ann from Lakeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

All-in-One Beach Cooler Backpack All-in-One Beach Cooler Backpack
$5.55 to $9.79 Min qty: 25
Coleman Chest Cooler - 28 qt. Coleman Chest Cooler - 28 qt.
$20.49 to $33.75 Min qty: 12
Santa Barbara Cooler Tote Santa Barbara Cooler Tote
$10.99 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Trendy Clip Top Ridge Cooler Set Trendy Clip Top Ridge Cooler Set
$5.79 to $10.19 Min qty: 25
Vertex Onyx Cooler Vertex Onyx Cooler
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Coleman 28-Can Backpack Cooler Coleman 28-Can Backpack Cooler
$19.99 to $34.45 Min qty: 10
Igloo Glacier Cooler Igloo Glacier Cooler
$28.00 to $44.00 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69 Min qty: 48
Square Cooler Tote Square Cooler Tote
$6.45 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
$19.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
TEC Cooler Bag TEC Cooler Bag
$12.39 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Ridge Cooler Lunch To Go Set Ridge Cooler Lunch To Go Set
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Kachemak 24-Can Cooler Kachemak 24-Can Cooler
$8.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Drop Bottom Cooler Tote Drop Bottom Cooler Tote
$5.99 to $10.69 Min qty: 25
Arctic Zone Ice Wall Lunch Cooler Arctic Zone Ice Wall Lunch Cooler
$11.35 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Tartan Cooler Tote Tartan Cooler Tote
$10.49 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Rangeley Lunch Cooler Rangeley Lunch Cooler
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote
$2.89 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$12.29 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility 36-Can Cooler Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Utility 36-Can Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hudson Adjustable Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
New Item
Hudson Adjustable Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$5.59 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
$14.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Insulated Grocery Tote Value Insulated Grocery Tote
$2.15 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
$13.99 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Lunch Cooler Flash Lunch Cooler
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.89 to $19.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
$3.59 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email