Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102219

Personal Lunch Bag

Promote your brand on this colorful, logo’d lunch bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Front Accent
Trim Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 50 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.59 $5.79 $5.59 $5.35 $4.95 $4.15 $3.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.59

Total

329.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Personal Lunch Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600D polyester bag features a dual zippered insulated main compartment.
  • Includes additional outside pocket on the front flap and mesh side catch pockets for water bottles or cans.
  • Adjustable black shoulder strap ensures convenient carrying comfort.
  • Bold colors make this little advertiser stand out from the crowd.
  • Size: 7" x 8" x 5".
  • Your pricing includes a one-color imprint, centered on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr $5.59 to $6.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5

/5

out of 19 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 100%
0%
0%
0%
View reviews with 1 stars: 0%

5 / 5 stars

It looks great!! Our logo is perfect! The staff will really love these when they get them on their birthdays!

July 2016

Beth from Wheaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful and high quality. We love them!

October 2015

Kathy from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All of the employees loved the lunch bag.

July 2015

Alecia from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality, exactly as it appears. Looked great in person.

March 2015

Meg from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Lunch bags are nice and seem well made. Our employees liked them.

November 2014

Donna from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a great little lunch box. We are using them as a gift for a staff and they are just perfect. Will hold enough food for one meal. The side pockets are great.

November 2014

Emily from Golden Pond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice Material and practical size

August 2014

Linda from Mc Lean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice Material and practical size

August 2014

Linda from Mc Lean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Dine In Lunch Cooler Dine In Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.55
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69
Round Cooler Round Cooler
$4.65 to $7.75
Bani Box Cooler Bani Box Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99
Porter Lunch Cooler Porter Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.89
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85
6 Pack Wave Cooler 6 Pack Wave Cooler
$3.85 to $6.55
Edgewater Lunch Cooler Edgewater Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.55
Color Band Cooler Tote Color Band Cooler Tote
$2.75 to $4.85
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.49
Replay Lunch Cooler Replay Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85
Chill It Bottle Cooler Chill It Bottle Cooler
$1.25 to $2.49
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Mission Cooler Bag Mission Cooler Bag
$2.59 to $4.49
Lunch Kooler Lunch Kooler
$3.49 to $5.99
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69
Simple & Cool Lunch Tote Simple & Cool Lunch Tote
$3.75 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Gridiron Cooler with Stand Gridiron Cooler with Stand
$30.25 to $48.50 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.69 Min qty: 48
30-Can Cooler Bag 30-Can Cooler Bag
$26.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Arctic Zone Ice Wall Lunch Cooler Arctic Zone Ice Wall Lunch Cooler
$11.15 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Giant Rolling Cooler Giant Rolling Cooler
$26.99 to $43.75 Min qty: 12
Cascade Convertible Cooler Cascade Convertible Cooler
$19.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Collapsible Party Cooler - Embroidered Collapsible Party Cooler - Embroidered
$15.89 to $25.69 Min qty: 15
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.89 Min qty: 48
Vertex Onyx Cooler Vertex Onyx Cooler
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Igloo Diesel Deluxe Cooler Igloo Diesel Deluxe Cooler
$23.89 to $41.95 Min qty: 6
Color Dip Dual Compartment Lunch Cooler Color Dip Dual Compartment Lunch Cooler
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Brisk Cooler Bag Brisk Cooler Bag
$4.95 to $8.89 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Camo Lunch Cooler KOOZIE® Camo Lunch Cooler
$5.35 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
$63.99 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
$6.45 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Handle Lunch Cooler Double Handle Lunch Cooler
$2.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$24.95 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
$13.99 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler
$2.59 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flip Flap Insulated Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Flap Insulated Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$10.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big City Cooler Big City Cooler
$3.19 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote
$2.75 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email