Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102219

Personal Lunch Bag

Promote your brand on this colorful, logo’d lunch bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Front Accent
Trim Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 50 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.59 $5.79 $5.59 $5.35 $4.95 $4.15 $3.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.59

Total

329.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Personal Lunch Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600D polyester bag features a dual zippered insulated main compartment.
  • Includes additional outside pocket on the front flap and mesh side catch pockets for water bottles or cans.
  • Adjustable black shoulder strap ensures convenient carrying comfort.
  • Bold colors make this little advertiser stand out from the crowd.
  • Size: 7" x 8" x 5".
  • Your pricing includes a one-color imprint, centered on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr $5.59 to $6.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5

/5

out of 19 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 100%
0%
0%
0%
View reviews with 1 stars: 0%

5 / 5 stars

It looks great!! Our logo is perfect! The staff will really love these when they get them on their birthdays!

July 2016

Beth from Wheaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful and high quality. We love them!

October 2015

Kathy from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All of the employees loved the lunch bag.

July 2015

Alecia from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality, exactly as it appears. Looked great in person.

March 2015

Meg from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Lunch bags are nice and seem well made. Our employees liked them.

November 2014

Donna from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a great little lunch box. We are using them as a gift for a staff and they are just perfect. Will hold enough food for one meal. The side pockets are great.

November 2014

Emily from Golden Pond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice Material and practical size

August 2014

Linda from Mc Lean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our logo looked a bit small on this, but overall happy with the product

February 2014

Ann from Lakeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$16.99 to $25.99
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25
Bay Cooler Tote Bag Bay Cooler Tote Bag
$5.79 to $10.15
Tartan Cooler Tote Tartan Cooler Tote
$10.49 to $16.75
Engel 25-Quart Cooler Engel 25-Quart Cooler
$207.00 to $353.00
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
$19.25 to $31.75
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$10.99 to $17.49
Collapsible Party Cooler Collapsible Party Cooler
$13.99 to $22.49
Vertex Onyx Cooler Vertex Onyx Cooler
$14.49 to $24.69
Giant Rolling Cooler Giant Rolling Cooler
$26.99 to $43.75
KOOZIE® Mega Box Kooler KOOZIE® Mega Box Kooler
$15.49 to $27.49
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
Free Setup
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
$71.49 to $122.99
Convertible Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Convertible Cooler Tote
normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $9.15
High Sierra 18-Can Swerve Cooler High Sierra 18-Can Swerve Cooler
$17.25 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Collapsible Party Cooler Collapsible Party Cooler
$13.99 to $22.49 Min qty: 15
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler
$8.75 to $14.59 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler
$4.99 to $7.99 Min qty: 24
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$23.49 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Lunch Duffel Kooler KOOZIE® Lunch Duffel Kooler
$8.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
Clipper 24-Can Cooler Clipper 24-Can Cooler
$13.25 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Gridiron Cooler with Stand Gridiron Cooler with Stand
$30.25 to $48.50 Min qty: 6
Arctic Zone Ice Wall Lunch Cooler Arctic Zone Ice Wall Lunch Cooler
$11.15 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
$15.95 to $21.79 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Outdoor Kooler Tote KOOZIE® Outdoor Kooler Tote
$6.45 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler
$5.59 to $10.49 Min qty: 24
Loop Hole Lunch Cooler Loop Hole Lunch Cooler
$5.19 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Jumbo Cooler - Houndstooth Jumbo Cooler - Houndstooth
$9.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 20
Landmark Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Landmark Cooler - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.39 Min qty: 35
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$10.99 to $17.49 Min qty: 12
Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo
$206.00 to $302.00 Min qty: 1
Vista Cooler - Embroidered Vista Cooler - Embroidered
$11.45 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co Campster 12 Bottle Craft Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co Campster 12 Bottle Craft Cooler - 24 hr
$22.75 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boat Tote Cooler Boat Tote Cooler
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$21.99 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$16.99 to $25.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
$6.45 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
$14.49 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold Up Placemat Lunch Bag Fold Up Placemat Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drop Bottom Cooler Tote Drop Bottom Cooler Tote
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email