Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102125

All-in-One Mini Notebook

Handy notebook contains everything you need, including saucy color options!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Frosted White / Translucent Black
Frosted White / Translucent Black
Frosted Yellow / Translucent Yellow
Frosted Yellow / Translucent Yellow
Frosted Green / Translucent Green
Frosted Green / Translucent Green
back in stock 12/30
Frosted Blue / Translucent Blue
Frosted Blue / Translucent Blue
Frosted Red / Translucent Red
Frosted Red / Translucent Red
Frosted Orange / Translucent Orange
Frosted Orange / Translucent Orange
Frosted Black / Translucent Black
Frosted Black / Translucent Black
Frosted Purple / Translucent Purple
Frosted Purple / Translucent Purple
Frosted Pink / Translucent Pink
Frosted Pink / Translucent Pink
Frosted Navy Blue / Translucent Navy Blue
Frosted Navy Blue / Translucent Navy Blue
Frosted Carolina Blue / Translucent Carolina Blue
Frosted Carolina Blue / Translucent Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): Frosted White / Translucent Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Pen Barrel
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.39 $2.19 $2.09 $1.95 $1.79 $1.59 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

2.39

Total

358.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

All-in-One Mini Notebook

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Spiral-bound notebook features color-coordinating sporty-shorty pen, self stick notes and built-in ruler.
  • Record notes and other important information on the 50 white lined pages.
  • Back cover of notebook has a built in ruler (in inches).
  • First sheet of notebook contains 20 sheets of 3" x 3" self stick notes and 100 self stick tabs.
  • To purchase the pen individually, please see item number #9003.
  • Pen color matches notebook color, apart from white notebook which has a black pen.
  • Several brilliant notebook colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black writing ink is standard.
  • Size, notebook: 5-1/8" x 4-1/8" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front center of the notebook (pen is not imprinted).
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr $1.95 to $2.39
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The best little pocket notebook. It fits in our lab coats and the ruler is an added value we didn't realize how much we we use.

March 2012

Brenda from Sunnyvale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Thought it was going to be a bit larger

June 2014

Susan from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

A great multipurpose item. There's something there for everyone. These always disappear quickly at our shows - faster than plain notebooks and pens ever have!

March 2017

Sandra from Manasquan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

everyone loved the stuff inside-it was like a added surprise

September 2016

Diane from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Students love this. Excellent way for our name to stay at their fingertips! I also glue my business card to the first page for an additional reference.

June 2014

Rusty from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size! Great quality notepad - couldn't be happier with our purchase. Very popular give-away.

April 2014

William from Grover Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are very useful and practical for the size. Everyone who has received these is pleased. We are re-ordering these little notebook sets. The blue and purple colors are particularly popular. The pen is small but better made than others we sampled. The number of post-it notes and flags is good for the size of the notebook.

February 2014

Beverly from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Turned out perfect. Thanks!

November 2013

Hannah from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice. I was very pleased.

August 2013

Debbie from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nifty gift - we presented to high school and middle school students - made a big hit starting our Youth Council.

August 2013

Ina from Dulce

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

PeeWee Mini Jotter Set PeeWee Mini Jotter Set
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 125
Jive Notebook Set
Exclusive!
Jive Notebook Set
$2.35 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.59 to $10.15 Min qty: 35
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" Memo Notebook - 7" x 5"
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Textured Notebook with Pen Textured Notebook with Pen
$2.29 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Meridian Journal Meridian Journal
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Donald Tab Closure Journal Donald Tab Closure Journal
$8.29 to $14.75 Min qty: 20
Element Stylus Notebook Set Element Stylus Notebook Set
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Snap Notebook with Stylus Pen Snap Notebook with Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Apollo Jr. Spiral Notebook - Screen Apollo Jr. Spiral Notebook - Screen
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Ombre Journal Ombre Journal
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Millennium Leather Personal Jotter Millennium Leather Personal Jotter
$5.15 to $9.09 Min qty: 35
Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book
$3.49 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
USB Journal Set USB Journal Set
$18.99 to $31.25 Min qty: 12
Slider Notebook Set Slider Notebook Set
$2.79 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Castelli Scribe Journal Set Castelli Scribe Journal Set
$10.65 to $18.55 Min qty: 15
Bamboo Notebook & Pen Bamboo Notebook & Pen
$4.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 30
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Eco Bound Notebook Set Eco Bound Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Afton Custom Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Afton Custom Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
$10.25 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
$7.89 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Striped Edge Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Edge Bound Journal - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
$20.49 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brink Notebook Brink Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eco Bound Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eco Bound Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hideaway Journal with Pen Hideaway Journal with Pen
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email