Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102125

All-in-One Mini Notebook

Handy notebook contains everything you need, including saucy color options!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Frosted White / Translucent Black
Frosted White / Translucent Black
Frosted Yellow / Translucent Yellow
Frosted Yellow / Translucent Yellow
Frosted Green / Translucent Green
Frosted Green / Translucent Green
back in stock 12/30
Frosted Blue / Translucent Blue
Frosted Blue / Translucent Blue
Frosted Red / Translucent Red
Frosted Red / Translucent Red
Frosted Orange / Translucent Orange
Frosted Orange / Translucent Orange
Frosted Black / Translucent Black
Frosted Black / Translucent Black
Frosted Purple / Translucent Purple
Frosted Purple / Translucent Purple
Frosted Pink / Translucent Pink
Frosted Pink / Translucent Pink
Frosted Navy Blue / Translucent Navy Blue
Frosted Navy Blue / Translucent Navy Blue
Frosted Carolina Blue / Translucent Carolina Blue
Frosted Carolina Blue / Translucent Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): Frosted White / Translucent Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Pen Barrel
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.39 $2.19 $2.09 $1.95 $1.79 $1.59 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

2.39

Total

358.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

All-in-One Mini Notebook

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Spiral-bound notebook features color-coordinating sporty-shorty pen, self stick notes and built-in ruler.
  • Record notes and other important information on the 50 white lined pages.
  • Back cover of notebook has a built in ruler (in inches).
  • First sheet of notebook contains 20 sheets of 3" x 3" self stick notes and 100 self stick tabs.
  • To purchase the pen individually, please see item number #9003.
  • Pen color matches notebook color, apart from white notebook which has a black pen.
  • Several brilliant notebook colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black writing ink is standard.
  • Size, notebook: 5-1/8" x 4-1/8" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front center of the notebook (pen is not imprinted).
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr $1.95 to $2.39
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The best little pocket notebook. It fits in our lab coats and the ruler is an added value we didn't realize how much we we use.

March 2012

Brenda from Sunnyvale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Thought it was going to be a bit larger

June 2014

Susan from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great! Big success with my clients.

September 2016

Alexis from Hanover Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love that it has sticky notes. Maybe a longer pen in the future.

March 2015

Clifton from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This notebook was a hit at our conference!

February 2014

Valerie from Mesquite

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Product is great, pen works well, all parts function well.

September 2012

Debbie from Poway

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Smaller than we thought it would be, but the overall quality is great!

March 2012

Jodi from Kendallville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice

January 2012

Lola from Alma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I didn't realize how small it was from the picture on the web but it will work out

October 2011

Connie from Edmonds

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

super cute, everybody loves these

September 2011

Yvette from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Spiral Memo Book Spiral Memo Book
$1.45 to $2.35
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
Exclusive!
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
28¢ to 75¢
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.62
Sun Spiral Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Notebook
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.42
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89
Holland Memo Book Holland Memo Book
99¢ to $1.65
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
Cedar Spiral Notebook Cedar Spiral Notebook
$1.05 to $1.75
Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book
$3.49 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Aluminum Jotter with Pen Aluminum Jotter with Pen
$3.45 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Faux Cork Notebook Faux Cork Notebook
$2.49 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Lunar Journal Lunar Journal
$2.19 to $3.79 Min qty: 72
Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Screen Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Screen
$5.15 to $8.35 Min qty: 40
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.85 Min qty: 24
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Basketweave Journal Basketweave Journal
$8.19 to $13.55 Min qty: 24
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
$5.79 to $10.15 Min qty: 35
Element Stylus Notebook Set Element Stylus Notebook Set
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Jupiter Journal Jupiter Journal
$2.95 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.99 Min qty: 60
Matte Banded Journal - 8-1/4" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal - 8-1/4" x 5" - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Journal with Pen, Flags & Sticky Notes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Journal with Pen, Flags & Sticky Notes - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4" Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4"
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
$15.49 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5"
$1.75 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Blank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Blank - 24 hr
$16.15 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
$39.75 to $54.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
$27.49 to $41.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph - 24 hr
$16.15 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Memo Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spiral Memo Book - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Closure Notebook Magnetic Closure Notebook
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slider Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slider Notebook Set - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email