Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #102125

All-in-One Mini Notebook

Handy notebook contains everything you need, including saucy color options!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Frosted White / Translucent Black
Frosted White / Translucent Black
Frosted Yellow / Translucent Yellow
Frosted Yellow / Translucent Yellow
Frosted Green / Translucent Green
Frosted Green / Translucent Green
Frosted Blue / Translucent Blue
Frosted Blue / Translucent Blue
Frosted Red / Translucent Red
Frosted Red / Translucent Red
Frosted Orange / Translucent Orange
Frosted Orange / Translucent Orange
Frosted Black / Translucent Black
Frosted Black / Translucent Black
Frosted Purple / Translucent Purple
Frosted Purple / Translucent Purple
Frosted Pink / Translucent Pink
Frosted Pink / Translucent Pink
Frosted Navy Blue / Translucent Navy Blue
Frosted Navy Blue / Translucent Navy Blue
Frosted Carolina Blue / Translucent Carolina Blue
Frosted Carolina Blue / Translucent Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): Frosted White / Translucent Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Pen Barrel
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.39 $2.19 $2.09 $1.95 $1.79 $1.59 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.39

Total

358.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

All-in-One Mini Notebook

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Spiral-bound notebook features color-coordinating sporty-shorty pen, self stick notes and built-in ruler.
  • Record notes and other important information on the 50 white lined pages.
  • Back cover of notebook has a built in ruler (in inches).
  • First sheet of notebook contains 20 sheets of 3" x 3" self stick notes and 100 self stick tabs.
  • To purchase the pen individually, please see item number #9003.
  • Pen color matches notebook color, apart from white notebook which has a black pen.
  • Several brilliant notebook colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black writing ink is standard.
  • Size, notebook: 5-1/8" x 4-1/8" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front center of the notebook (pen is not imprinted).
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr $1.95 to $2.39
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The best little pocket notebook. It fits in our lab coats and the ruler is an added value we didn't realize how much we we use.

March 2012

Brenda from Sunnyvale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Thought it was going to be a bit larger

June 2014

Susan from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I thought it was fullsize notebook instead of a miniture. If I had known how small, I may have ordered something else, my fault for not requesting a sample

April 2012

Tara from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

pen is not great, and could be placed better (next to paper edge, instead of on top of book)

April 2012

Rachael from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It was not quite as snazzy as it looked in the catalog, and the post-it notes were unnecessary. I wish instead that I had ordered the wave notebook that was sent as a sample with the order.

November 2009

Sherry from Rosemont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The item was liked by our staff and by clients at the conference.

November 2008

Marie from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The product is what I expected but they arrived dusty and dirty requiring us to wipe each one clean. I'm not sure if the dust is from the imprint (white.

October 2008

Marianne from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It was smaller than I thought but people seem to enjoy them

October 2008

Kelly from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.75
Illuma Journal Illuma Journal
$1.75 to $2.99
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set
On Sale!
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.69
Sun Spiral Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Notebook
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.42
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set
On Sale!
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.35
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99
Cedar Spiral Notebook Cedar Spiral Notebook
$1.05 to $1.75
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Fusion Bound Journal Fusion Bound Journal
$2.99 to $5.35
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.89
Isla Journal Isla Journal
$2.15 to $3.65
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79
Edge Notebook Set Edge Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.75
Tonga Notebook Set Tonga Notebook Set
$1.95 to $3.25
Luigi Journal Set Luigi Journal Set
$8.29 to $16.99
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank
up to 19% off! normally as low as $16.25
now as low as $15.29
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled
On Sale!
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled
up to 21% off! normally as low as $16.25
now as low as $15.25
Castelli Tabbed Journal Castelli Tabbed Journal
$9.59 to $16.69
Doodle Therapy Notebook Doodle Therapy Notebook
$1.95 to $3.15
Stowaway Jotter Set Stowaway Jotter Set
95¢ to $1.65
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.09
Pocket Buddy Notebook Pocket Buddy Notebook
$1.35 to $2.25
Memo Book Jotter Memo Book Jotter
$1.05 to $1.75
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
Pocket Jot A Memo Pocket Jot A Memo
49¢ to 85¢
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65
Ships Ahoy Journal Ships Ahoy Journal
$3.99 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Fabrizio Journal Fabrizio Journal
$12.49 to $22.25 Min qty: 15
Scripto Striker Notebook Scripto Striker Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 72
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" - Ruled
On Sale!
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" - Ruled
up to 20% off! normally as low as $17.75
now as low as $16.79
Min qty: 12
Angled Pocket Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Pocket Notebook Set - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Belmont Journal - Debossed
New Lower Price!
Belmont Journal - Debossed
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 35
High Tide Notebook Set High Tide Notebook Set
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Linen Hardcover Journal Set Linen Hardcover Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Calypso Journal Calypso Journal
$7.49 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Splash Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Splash
$2.79 to $4.59 Min qty: 72
Flex Leatherette Cover Journal - 8" x 5" Flex Leatherette Cover Journal - 8" x 5"
$3.49 to $6.59 Min qty: 55
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.15 Min qty: 72
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Ruled Lines
On Sale!
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Ruled Lines
normally as low as $6.85
now as low as $6.55 Min qty: 25
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen Slate Journal with Stylus Pen
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Cut Away Notebook Set - Translucent Cut Away Notebook Set - Translucent
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Toscano Removable Leather Cover Journal Set Toscano Removable Leather Cover Journal Set
$18.25 to $33.99 Min qty: 12
Striped Edge Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Edge Bound Journal - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stitch Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stitch Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermo Color Change Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermo Color Change Notebook - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $27.49
now as low as $23.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Banded Journal - 8-1/4" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal - 8-1/4" x 5" - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4" - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8"
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8"
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Memo Flag Spiral Jotter Memo Flag Spiral Jotter
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
$10.85 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email