Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102125

All-in-One Mini Notebook

Handy notebook contains everything you need, including saucy color options!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Frosted White / Translucent Black
Frosted White / Translucent Black
Frosted Yellow / Translucent Yellow
Frosted Yellow / Translucent Yellow
Frosted Green / Translucent Green
Frosted Green / Translucent Green
Frosted Blue / Translucent Blue
Frosted Blue / Translucent Blue
Frosted Red / Translucent Red
Frosted Red / Translucent Red
Frosted Orange / Translucent Orange
Frosted Orange / Translucent Orange
Frosted Black / Translucent Black
Frosted Black / Translucent Black
back in stock 9/11
Frosted Purple / Translucent Purple
Frosted Purple / Translucent Purple
Frosted Pink / Translucent Pink
Frosted Pink / Translucent Pink
Frosted Navy Blue / Translucent Navy Blue
Frosted Navy Blue / Translucent Navy Blue
back in stock 9/7
Frosted Carolina Blue / Translucent Carolina Blue
Frosted Carolina Blue / Translucent Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): Frosted White / Translucent Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Pen Barrel
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.39 $2.19 $2.09 $1.95 $1.79 $1.59 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

2.39

Total

358.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

All-in-One Mini Notebook

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Spiral-bound notebook features color-coordinating sporty-shorty pen, self stick notes and built-in ruler.
  • Record notes and other important information on the 50 white lined pages.
  • Back cover of notebook has a built in ruler (in inches).
  • First sheet of notebook contains 20 sheets of 3" x 3" self stick notes and 100 self stick tabs.
  • To purchase the pen individually, please see item number #9003.
  • Pen color matches notebook color, apart from white notebook which has a black pen.
  • Several brilliant notebook colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black writing ink is standard.
  • Size, notebook: 5-1/8" x 4-1/8" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front center of the notebook (pen is not imprinted).
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr $1.95 to $2.39
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The best little pocket notebook. It fits in our lab coats and the ruler is an added value we didn't realize how much we we use.

March 2012

Brenda from Sunnyvale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Thought it was going to be a bit larger

June 2014

Susan from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

I thought it was fullsize notebook instead of a miniture. If I had known how small, I may have ordered something else, my fault for not requesting a sample

April 2012

Tara from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

pen is not great, and could be placed better (next to paper edge, instead of on top of book)

April 2012

Rachael from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It was not quite as snazzy as it looked in the catalog, and the post-it notes were unnecessary. I wish instead that I had ordered the wave notebook that was sent as a sample with the order.

November 2009

Sherry from Rosemont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The item was liked by our staff and by clients at the conference.

November 2008

Marie from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The product is what I expected but they arrived dusty and dirty requiring us to wipe each one clean. I'm not sure if the dust is from the imprint (white.

October 2008

Marianne from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It was smaller than I thought but people seem to enjoy them

October 2008

Kelly from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pen Pal Notebook Pen Pal Notebook
$1.45 to $2.49
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Kraft Jotter Kraft Jotter
$1.15 to $1.99
Impact Accent Notebook Impact Accent Notebook
$1.55 to $2.75
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99
Vivid Notebook Set Vivid Notebook Set
$1.79 to $2.99
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.79
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
Sale Item
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Pixel Journal Pixel Journal
$1.75 to $2.99
Pocket Buddy Notebook
Sale Item
Pocket Buddy Notebook
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Hard Cover Journal - 10" x 7" Hard Cover Journal - 10" x 7"
$4.89 to $7.85 Min qty: 100
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Moleskine Volant Ruled Notebook Moleskine Volant Ruled Notebook
$5.85 to $10.29 Min qty: 25
Conference Journal Book Conference Journal Book
$3.35 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.09 Min qty: 144
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Wrap Around Journal Wrap Around Journal
$2.69 to $4.79 Min qty: 50
Hideaway Journal with Pen Hideaway Journal with Pen
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Naples Metal Trim Journal Naples Metal Trim Journal
$6.75 to $13.35 Min qty: 25
Colorplay Perfect Bound Recycled Notebook Colorplay Perfect Bound Recycled Notebook
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Pen Pop Notebook Set Pen Pop Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Mystic Notebook Set Mystic Notebook Set
$1.29 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
$20.49 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Striped Edge Bound Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Striped Edge Bound Journal - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph - 24 hr
$16.15 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Bound Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fusion Bound Journal - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspiration Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" Inspiration Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jive Notebook Set - 24 hr
New Item
Jive Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4" - 24 hr
$1.34 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
$21.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email