Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102125

All-in-One Mini Notebook

Handy notebook contains everything you need, including saucy color options!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Frosted White / Translucent Black
Frosted White / Translucent Black
Frosted Yellow / Translucent Yellow
Frosted Yellow / Translucent Yellow
Frosted Green / Translucent Green
Frosted Green / Translucent Green
back in stock 12/30
Frosted Blue / Translucent Blue
Frosted Blue / Translucent Blue
Frosted Red / Translucent Red
Frosted Red / Translucent Red
Frosted Orange / Translucent Orange
Frosted Orange / Translucent Orange
Frosted Black / Translucent Black
Frosted Black / Translucent Black
Frosted Purple / Translucent Purple
Frosted Purple / Translucent Purple
Frosted Pink / Translucent Pink
Frosted Pink / Translucent Pink
Frosted Navy Blue / Translucent Navy Blue
Frosted Navy Blue / Translucent Navy Blue
Frosted Carolina Blue / Translucent Carolina Blue
Frosted Carolina Blue / Translucent Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): Frosted White / Translucent Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Pen Barrel
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.39 $2.19 $2.09 $1.95 $1.79 $1.59 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

2.39

Total

358.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

All-in-One Mini Notebook

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Spiral-bound notebook features color-coordinating sporty-shorty pen, self stick notes and built-in ruler.
  • Record notes and other important information on the 50 white lined pages.
  • Back cover of notebook has a built in ruler (in inches).
  • First sheet of notebook contains 20 sheets of 3" x 3" self stick notes and 100 self stick tabs.
  • To purchase the pen individually, please see item number #9003.
  • Pen color matches notebook color, apart from white notebook which has a black pen.
  • Several brilliant notebook colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black writing ink is standard.
  • Size, notebook: 5-1/8" x 4-1/8" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front center of the notebook (pen is not imprinted).
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr $1.95 to $2.39
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The best little pocket notebook. It fits in our lab coats and the ruler is an added value we didn't realize how much we we use.

March 2012

Brenda from Sunnyvale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Thought it was going to be a bit larger

June 2014

Susan from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

I thought it was fullsize notebook instead of a miniture. If I had known how small, I may have ordered something else, my fault for not requesting a sample

April 2012

Tara from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

pen is not great, and could be placed better (next to paper edge, instead of on top of book)

April 2012

Rachael from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It was not quite as snazzy as it looked in the catalog, and the post-it notes were unnecessary. I wish instead that I had ordered the wave notebook that was sent as a sample with the order.

November 2009

Sherry from Rosemont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The item was liked by our staff and by clients at the conference.

November 2008

Marie from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The product is what I expected but they arrived dusty and dirty requiring us to wipe each one clean. I'm not sure if the dust is from the imprint (white.

October 2008

Marianne from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It was smaller than I thought but people seem to enjoy them

October 2008

Kelly from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

USB Journal Set USB Journal Set
$18.99 to $31.25 Min qty: 12
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Silver Blossom Notebook Set Silver Blossom Notebook Set
$3.55 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Boston Journal Set Boston Journal Set
$6.49 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Paper Cover Notebook - 7" x 5" Paper Cover Notebook - 7" x 5"
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set Stratford Executive Journal Book Set
$9.79 to $15.85 Min qty: 24
Toscano Leather Bound Journal Toscano Leather Bound Journal
$10.65 to $18.69 Min qty: 12
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Thank You Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Thank You
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Ciak Italian Leather Journal - 6-3/4" x 5" Ciak Italian Leather Journal - 6-3/4" x 5"
$18.95 to $31.35 Min qty: 8
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.29 Min qty: 48
Paws and Claws Notebook - Duck Paws and Claws Notebook - Duck
$2.25 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Basketweave Journal Basketweave Journal
$8.19 to $13.55 Min qty: 24
Element Stylus Notebook Set Element Stylus Notebook Set
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Scripto Bound Journal Scripto Bound Journal
$4.49 to $8.25 Min qty: 35
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" Memo Notebook - 7" x 5"
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
$21.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Bound Journal Book - 9-3/4" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Bound Journal Book - 9-3/4" x 7" - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Edge Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Edge Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4" - Screen
On Sale!
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4" - Screen
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
$10.25 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zenith Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zenith Notebook - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jotter - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Closure Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Closure Notebook - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Closure Notebook Magnetic Closure Notebook
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email