Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102050

Tailgate Cooler Tub

Promote your brand at company and sponsored events!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 25 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $18.99 $16.35 $15.45 $14.49 $13.75 $12.39 $10.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

18.99

Total

227.88

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tailgate Cooler Tub

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This insulated nylon cooler tub has a large 24-can capacity.
  • Two mesh pockets and one flat pocket are perfect to hold snacks and napkins.
  • Metal beverage wrench is attached to the handle, just where you need it.
  • Two handles are securely fastened to the tub for convenient carrying comfort.
  • For 24-hour turnaround on this item, please see item #102050-24HR Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr.
  • Size: 12" x 13" x 9-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the cooler.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr $14.49 to $18.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Great product, heavy duty and the bottle opener is a nice touch. These were a huge hit at our event!

January 2015

Mary from Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very sturdy. Everyone comments on how nice these are... and wants one! Love the bottle opener! Nice touch.

July 2014

Karen from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product, plenty of room!

May 2014

Martha from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is an excellent product.

January 2014

Joy from St. Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We gave these away to our planning conference committee. Everyone seemed really pleased with the gift.

August 2013

Stacy from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

LOVE these!!! Love the white imprint. Great size, modern look, very cool product. Great gift or prize item.

August 2013

Windy from Temple

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

August 2012

Trish from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Tub cooler was more than i expected. It is large enough for drinks but convenient enough for everyday use it also has extra pockets for storage. I ordered 120 and got them in less than a week. I couldnt ask for anything more.

February 2012

Monica from Greensboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Kachemak 24-Can Cooler Kachemak 24-Can Cooler
$8.25 to $14.49
Hunt Valley Cooler Bag Hunt Valley Cooler Bag
$15.50 to $24.25
Jubilation Cooler Jubilation Cooler
$11.25 to $19.49
KOOZIE® Deluxe Six-Pack Kooler - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
KOOZIE® Deluxe Six-Pack Kooler - Embroidered
$9.75 to $15.69
Glacier Backpack Cooler Glacier Backpack Cooler
$9.95 to $17.49
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$9.25 to $13.99
Carry All Cooler Carry All Cooler
$8.89 to $15.65
Pyramid Cooler Pyramid Cooler
$11.25 to $18.75
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.49
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
$14.49 to $21.99
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.49
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.59
Coleman FlipLid Cooler Coleman FlipLid Cooler
$11.49 to $24.49
Neet Event Cooler Neet Event Cooler
$12.49 to $21.75
KOOZIE® Deluxe Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Deluxe Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$7.25 to $7.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Mesa Lunch Kooler Bag Mesa Lunch Kooler Bag
$3.85 to $6.59
Quantum Lunch Cooler Quantum Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $6.15
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Sale Item
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Flip Flap Insulated Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Flap Insulated Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$10.49 to $14.49
Icy Bright Cooler Tote
Sale Item
Icy Bright Cooler Tote
normally as low as $8.79
now as low as $8.45
Horizons 36-Can Cooler Horizons 36-Can Cooler
$12.75 to $18.69
Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.49
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$5.59 to $6.59
KOOZIE® Party Kooler
Sale Item
KOOZIE® Party Kooler
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $8.15
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.25
Diamond Rock Rolling Cooler Diamond Rock Rolling Cooler
$21.49 to $37.95 Min qty: 8
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
$71.49 to $122.99 Min qty: 3
Coleman 42-Can Soft-Sided Wheeled Cooler Coleman 42-Can Soft-Sided Wheeled Cooler
$38.49 to $67.75 Min qty: 6
Engel Backpack Cooler - Embroidered Engel Backpack Cooler - Embroidered
$189.00 to $330.00 Min qty: 1
Highland Backpack Cooler Highland Backpack Cooler
$15.65 to $27.69 Min qty: 10
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$29.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Engel 25-Quart Cooler Engel 25-Quart Cooler
$207.00 to $353.00 Min qty: 1
Cutter & Buck Tour Event Cooler Cutter & Buck Tour Event Cooler
$27.99 to $44.19 Min qty: 6
Tailgate Party Cooler Stand Tailgate Party Cooler Stand
$28.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler
$30.99 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler
$16.49 to $28.75 Min qty: 10
Arctic Zone 18-Can Workman's Pro Cooler Arctic Zone 18-Can Workman's Pro Cooler
$16.15 to $28.75 Min qty: 10
Large Tarpaulin Kooler Tote Large Tarpaulin Kooler Tote
$17.69 to $30.59 Min qty: 10
Igloo Diesel Deluxe Cooler Igloo Diesel Deluxe Cooler
$23.89 to $41.95 Min qty: 6
Engel 19-Quart Cooler Engel 19-Quart Cooler
$58.99 to $100.25 Min qty: 3
Igloo Party To Go Cooler Igloo Party To Go Cooler
$27.49 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Coleman 54-Quart Classic Steel Belted Cooler Coleman 54-Quart Classic Steel Belted Cooler
$99.00 to $159.00 Min qty: 6
Arctic Zone Deluxe Outdoor Backpack Cooler Arctic Zone Deluxe Outdoor Backpack Cooler
$31.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo - Embroidered Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo - Embroidered
$208.00 to $353.00 Min qty: 1
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Sporty 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Sporty 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote
$2.75 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$12.29 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
$14.49 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Highlight Lunch Bag Highlight Lunch Bag
$3.25 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
$19.25 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Firefly Lunch Bag Firefly Lunch Bag
$2.79 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email