Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102050

Tailgate Cooler Tub

Promote your brand at company and sponsored events!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 25 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $18.99 $16.35 $15.45 $14.49 $13.75 $12.39 $10.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

18.99

Total

227.88

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tailgate Cooler Tub

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This insulated nylon cooler tub has a large 24-can capacity.
  • Two mesh pockets and one flat pocket are perfect to hold snacks and napkins.
  • Metal beverage wrench is attached to the handle, just where you need it.
  • Two handles are securely fastened to the tub for convenient carrying comfort.
  • For 24-hour turnaround on this item, please see item #102050-24HR Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr.
  • Size: 12" x 13" x 9-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the cooler.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr $14.49 to $18.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Great product, heavy duty and the bottle opener is a nice touch. These were a huge hit at our event!

January 2015

Mary from Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very sturdy. Everyone comments on how nice these are... and wants one! Love the bottle opener! Nice touch.

July 2014

Karen from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product, plenty of room!

May 2014

Martha from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is an excellent product.

January 2014

Joy from St. Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We gave these away to our planning conference committee. Everyone seemed really pleased with the gift.

August 2013

Stacy from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

LOVE these!!! Love the white imprint. Great size, modern look, very cool product. Great gift or prize item.

August 2013

Windy from Temple

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

August 2012

Trish from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Tub cooler was more than i expected. It is large enough for drinks but convenient enough for everyday use it also has extra pockets for storage. I ordered 120 and got them in less than a week. I couldnt ask for anything more.

February 2012

Monica from Greensboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.19
Drawstring Cooler Tote Drawstring Cooler Tote
$4.29 to $7.49
Easy Access Lunch Bag Easy Access Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.59
Replay Lunch Cooler Replay Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.25
Mid Bottom Lunch Bag Mid Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $2.49
Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.49
Landmark Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Landmark Cooler - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.39
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.39
Arch Cooler Arch Cooler
$9.99 to $16.99
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.85
Superstar Cooler Tote Superstar Cooler Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.85
Game Day 30-Can Speaker Cooler Game Day 30-Can Speaker Cooler
$21.49 to $35.85 Min qty: 8
Splash Rolling Kooler Splash Rolling Kooler
$17.75 to $29.99 Min qty: 10
High Sierra 18-Can Swerve Cooler High Sierra 18-Can Swerve Cooler
$17.25 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Highland Backpack Cooler Highland Backpack Cooler
$15.65 to $27.69 Min qty: 10
Coleman Sport Collapsible Soft Cooler Coleman Sport Collapsible Soft Cooler
$32.49 to $54.75 Min qty: 6
Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler - Embroidered Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler - Embroidered
$32.99 to $55.95 Min qty: 6
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$24.95 to $30.50 Min qty: 10
Harbor Wheeled Cooler Harbor Wheeled Cooler
$29.25 to $48.95 Min qty: 6
Hunt Valley 24-Can Backpack Cooler Hunt Valley 24-Can Backpack Cooler
$27.49 to $42.99 Min qty: 6
Islander Wheeled Cooler Islander Wheeled Cooler
$34.99 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler
$21.35 to $37.55 Min qty: 6
Imperial Insulated Cooler Bag Imperial Insulated Cooler Bag
$18.99 to $31.89 Min qty: 8
Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler
$16.49 to $28.75 Min qty: 10
Cascade Convertible Cooler Cascade Convertible Cooler
$19.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Engel Backpack Cooler - Embroidered Engel Backpack Cooler - Embroidered
$189.00 to $330.00 Min qty: 1
Diamond Rock Rolling Cooler Diamond Rock Rolling Cooler
$21.49 to $37.95 Min qty: 8
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scout KOOZIE® 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scout KOOZIE® 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Party Tote Cooler Party Tote Cooler
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Main Event Cooler Tote Main Event Cooler Tote
$4.49 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Boat Tote Cooler
On Sale!
Boat Tote Cooler
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Olympus 24-Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Olympus 24-Can Kooler - 24 hr
$18.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$9.79 to $14.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Convertible Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Convertible Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$11.69 to $14.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
Exclusive!
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
$1.99 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$9.25 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Good Tunes Speaker Cooler Good Tunes Speaker Cooler
$14.99 to $25.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$10.99 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email