Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #102022-FC-KIT

Dynamo Tabletop Display Kit - 4' - Full Color

Everything you could possibly need for a successful trade show or convention!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

57 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Navy Blue
Black / Navy Blue
Black / Gray
Black / Gray
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Gold
Black / Gold
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Burgundy
Black / Burgundy
Black / Hunter Green
Black / Hunter Green
Black / Kelly Green
Black / Kelly Green
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Black / Ivory
Black / Ivory
Black / Beige
Black / Beige
Black / Brown
Black / Brown
Black / Magenta
Black / Magenta
Black / Blueberry
Black / Blueberry
Blue / White
Blue / White
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
Blue / Red
Blue / Red
Blue / Navy Blue
Blue / Navy Blue
Blue / Gray
Blue / Gray
Blue / Orange
Blue / Orange
Blue / Gold
Blue / Gold
Blue / Purple
Blue / Purple
Blue / Royal Blue
Blue / Royal Blue
Blue / Burgundy
Blue / Burgundy
Blue / Hunter Green
Blue / Hunter Green
Blue / Kelly Green
Blue / Kelly Green
Blue / Charcoal
Blue / Charcoal
Blue / Lime Green
Blue / Lime Green
Blue / Ivory
Blue / Ivory
Blue / Beige
Blue / Beige
Blue / Brown
Blue / Brown
Blue / Magenta
Blue / Magenta
Blue / Blueberry
Blue / Blueberry
Gray / White
Gray / White
Gray / Black
Gray / Black
Gray / Red
Gray / Red
Gray / Navy Blue
Gray / Navy Blue
Gray / Gray
Gray / Gray
Gray / Orange
Gray / Orange
Gray / Gold
Gray / Gold
Gray / Purple
Gray / Purple
Gray / Royal Blue
Gray / Royal Blue
Gray / Burgundy
Gray / Burgundy
Gray / Hunter Green
Gray / Hunter Green
Gray / Kelly Green
Gray / Kelly Green
Gray / Charcoal
Gray / Charcoal
Gray / Lime Green
Gray / Lime Green
Gray / Ivory
Gray / Ivory
Gray / Beige
Gray / Beige
Gray / Brown
Gray / Brown
Gray / Magenta
Gray / Magenta
Gray / Blueberry
Gray / Blueberry
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Display Panel
Trim Color
: Throw
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $1,029.00 $919.00 $819.00 $765.00 $715.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1029.00

Total

1029.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dynamo Tabletop Display Kit - 4' - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Kit includes 4' Dynamo Display with three detachable graphic panels, 31-1/2" Economy Retractor, 8' Convertible Throw, and a Hard Carry Case with wheels.
  • The 4' Dynamo Display is lightweight (7lbs) and comes with a soft carry case, making it easy to transport.
  • Features Velcro® receptive fabric on 2 sides for the three included graphic panels.
  • The 32" Economy Retractor features full-color graphics with no curl opaque vinyl for added durability.
  • Simple three-piece shock-cord system makes the stable banner super-easy to set up while the included soft carry case makes it easy to transport.
  • The convertible 8' throw is made of flame-retardant, wrinkle-resistant with premium polyester poplin fabric.
  • Velcro® tape on the custom tablecloth easily converts from either 8' to 6' sizes.
  • Pack everything up in the wheeled hard carry case, which features durable plastic sides, an easy-grip handle and built-in wheels.
  • Size: Dynamo display is 24" x 54" x 22"; retractor is 84" x 32" x 15"; throw is 28"x 96 x 30"; hard case is
  • 29-1/2" x 41-5/8" x 8-1/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on each of the three display panels and the banner front and unlimited imprint colors on the front of the throw.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
Free Setup
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank $99.00 to $165.00
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Full Color
Free Setup
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Full Color $165.00 to $239.00

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

It is so easy to be able to update the panels for our tabletop display and not have to buy a new one frequently.

April 2016

Adrianna from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Too small and cheap looking. ended up returning it

April 2013

Caitlin from Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great. It really 'Wowed' the crowd!

February 2015

F. Hart from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice, light-weight photo board. I really like the size of it because I am able to be seen behind the display when people visit my table instead of the giants ones that take up my whole space

October 2014

Carlea from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just the right size for setting on our table. The carrying case is a definite asset also.

October 2014

Tracy from Sioux Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

VERY PLEASED

September 2014

Kathy from El Dorado

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I was expecting! Beautiful for any display!

November 2013

Lori from Beaumont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Execelent producr

May 2013

Alfonso from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Final product looked great!

April 2013

Dayna from Saluda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very Sturdy

October 2012

Pamela from Rancho Cucamonga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
Free Setup
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
$99.00 to $165.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' - Header
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' - Header
$199.00 to $299.00
EuroFit Curved Tabletop Display - 6'
Free Setup
EuroFit Curved Tabletop Display - 6'
$515.00 to $689.00
Monopode Tabletop Display
Free Setup
Monopode Tabletop Display
$69.00 to $125.00
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Header
Free Setup
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Header
$265.00 to $365.00
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Octagon Header - 24" x 48"
Free Setup
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Octagon Header - 24" x 48"
$375.00 to $449.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Octagon Header - 24" x 48"- Full Color
Free Setup
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Octagon Header - 24" x 48"- Full Color
$459.00 to $565.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Blank
$239.00 to $315.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Full Color
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Full Color
$389.00 to $489.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Geometric Junior Pop-Up Tabletop Display - 6 Panel - Replacement Graphic Set
Free Setup
Geometric Junior Pop-Up Tabletop Display - 6 Panel - Replacement Graphic Set
$157.00 to $239.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Octagon Header -18" x 48"
Free Setup
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Octagon Header -18" x 48"
$345.00 to $415.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
FrameWorx Tabletop Display
Free Setup
FrameWorx Tabletop Display
$75.00 to $125.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6 '- Header - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6 '- Header - Replacement Graphic
$27.00 to $65.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vector 5' Tabletop Display & Curved Counter Kit
Free Setup
Vector 5' Tabletop Display & Curved Counter Kit
$1,795.00 to $2,395.00 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tabletop Banner System with Tall Back Wall - 6' - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Tabletop Banner System with Tall Back Wall - 6' - Replacement Graphic
$82.00 to $158.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Breeze Tabletop Retractable Banner - 11"
Free Setup
Breeze Tabletop Retractable Banner - 11"
$39.00 to $85.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Geometric Junior Pop-Up Tabletop Display - 3 Panel
Free Setup
Geometric Junior Pop-Up Tabletop Display - 3 Panel
$139.00 to $199.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Curved Header - 32" x 48"-FC
Free Setup
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Curved Header - 32" x 48"-FC
$549.00 to $699.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
EuroFit Curved Tabletop Display - 8' - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
EuroFit Curved Tabletop Display - 8' - Replacement Graphic
$469.00 to $629.00 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Rect. Header - 18" x 48"
Free Setup
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Rect. Header - 18" x 48"
$345.00 to $415.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Geometric Junior Pop-Up Tabletop Display - 3 Panel - Replacement Graphic Set
Free Setup
Geometric Junior Pop-Up Tabletop Display - 3 Panel - Replacement Graphic Set
$89.00 to $157.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
CounterTop X - Banner Kit
Free Setup
CounterTop X - Banner Kit
$19.35 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Rect. Header - 18" x 48"- FC
Free Setup
Briefcase Tabletop Display with Rect. Header - 18" x 48"- FC
$399.00 to $495.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tabletop Banner System - 8' - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Tabletop Banner System - 8' - Replacement Graphic
$82.00 to $157.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tabletop Banner System with Tall Back Wall - 8' - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Tabletop Banner System with Tall Back Wall - 8' - Replacement Graphic
$99.00 to $178.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email