Dynamo Tabletop Display Kit - 4' - Full Color

Everything you could possibly need for a successful trade show or convention!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Dynamo Tabletop Display Kit - 4 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Black
Black / Gray
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Burgundy
Black / Beige
Black / Gold
Black / Ivory
Black / Hunter Green
Black / Kelly Green
Black / Blueberry
Black / Charcoal
Black / Navy Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Purple
Gray / Black
Gray / Gray
Gray / White
Gray / Red
Gray / Burgundy
Gray / Beige
Gray / Gold
Gray / Ivory
Gray / Hunter Green
Gray / Kelly Green
Gray / Blueberry
Gray / Charcoal
Gray / Navy Blue
Gray / Royal Blue
Gray / Purple
Blue / Black
Blue / Gray
Blue / White
Blue / Red
Blue / Burgundy
Blue / Beige
Blue / Gold
Blue / Ivory
Blue / Hunter Green
Blue / Kelly Green
Blue / Blueberry
Blue / Charcoal
Blue / Navy Blue
Blue / Royal Blue
Blue / Purple
Blue / Orange
Blue / Magenta
Black / Magenta
Blue / Lime Green
Gray / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Black / Orange
Gray / Orange
Gray / Magenta
Selected Color   
: Display Panel     : Throw
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Display Panel
: Throw
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 32 ratings

Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Full Color
Tammy from Longview May 2015
Rating: 1 / 5 stars
Wish I hadn't purchased this item. I am pretty certain I could have made one with stuff from the craft store for cheaper and better quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
F. Hart from Columbus
February 2015
Great. It really 'Wowed' the crowd!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carlea from Oshkosh
October 2014
Nice, light-weight photo board. I really like the size of it because I am able to be seen behind the display when people visit my table instead of the giants ones that take up my whole space
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Sioux Center
October 2014
Just the right size for setting on our table. The carrying case is a definite asset also.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from El Dorado
September 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Locust Grove
June 2014
Excellent quality for the price! I had our company color logo imprinted on the center panel and the graphics were perfect! The carrying case is also a life saver when the weather turns wet!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Beaumont
November 2013
Exactly what I was expecting! Beautiful for any display!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alfonso from Savannah
May 2013
Execelent producr
Did you find this review helpful?
Caitlin from Lansing
April 2013
Too small and cheap looking. ended up returning it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dayna from Saluda
April 2013
Final product looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Rancho Cucamonga
October 2012
Very Sturdy
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Spencer
October 2012
Love the lightweight nature of this display, wish the edges were finished a bit more. Great carrier bag.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Heidi from Elizabeth
September 2012
lightweight. expected somethign different for the edges - they look unfinished - but overall happy with the product even though my expectations were different. LOVE that it comes with the bag for transporting. and LOVE the weight of the board.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jess from Bellingham
June 2012
Item was as expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Corona from Napa
September 2011
All our items look great and have raised our level of professional presentation. - The material backs up our work to make us feel proud.
Did you find this review helpful?
Matthew from Philadelphia
September 2010
the item itself is fine, but they were covered in mold. The straps to the carrying bag had to be thrown away. Even the material on the units themselves were moldy -- it all brushed off easily, but still...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Susan from Bluefield
March 2010
Excellent size for our needs and matched description on web page exactly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hope from Mayhew
March 2009
Very nice. Promt and an ease of doing business.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Aurora
October 2008
The display is not as finished looking as I thought it would be especially around the edges. I am a little concerned about its durability. I do like the carrying case that came with it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 customer reviews for the dynamo tabletop display kit - 4' - full color
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website