Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101870

Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz.

Display your message on this promotional coffee mug!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Lime
Black / Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / Blue
Base Color
: Exterior
Trim Color
: Interior
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.45 $5.59 $5.39 $5.15 $4.89 $4.75 $4.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 12

6.45

Total

232.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This ceramic mug features a tapered barrel design, large handle, matte finish, and colored interior.
  • Stylish look is sure to get daily exposure during coffee breaks.
  • The personalized coffee mug is available in several bold color combos!
  • Extra-protective packaging is included at no additional charge to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the mug.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. - 24 hr $4.89 to $6.45
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Mug has good weight to it, not as easy to knock over, and holds a good amount of liquid. Sturdy!

January 2012

Wendy from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The cups are nice, but not as nice of quality and richness of color as the sample that I was sent.

October 2012

Annette from Fort Collins

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We ordered the black/orange cups for an event in January and they turned out beautifully! Love them! We reordered them in April to have in our online store for our Promoters.

June 2017

Cindy from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality and printing looks beautiful. Better quality and printing on mug than a competitor's similar mug that we had previously orded

August 2016

Diane from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our customers LOVE this. The green is a good match to our brand, and it is interesting and different enough to get attention. Good quality for the price, and we didn't have any break in transit.

March 2016

Cher from Rheems

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it!

July 2015

Violet from Hopkins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product and on time.

March 2015

Michael from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great looking and great size mug!

December 2013

Lynelle from Hudson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love these mugs! So do my customers. The imprinting quality is also excellent.

January 2009

Carrie from Weston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love these mugs, and so do my customers. The imprinting is excellent, too. I sell these mugs via my online store and via trunk shows and boutiques.

January 2009

Carrie from Weston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$7.15 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Coffee Mug with Stainless Base - 14 oz. Coffee Mug with Stainless Base - 14 oz.
$7.25 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz
$9.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz. Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz.
$4.59 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz. Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz.
$11.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz. Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$7.95 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Sherwood Reactive Glaze Mug - 24 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Sherwood Reactive Glaze Mug - 24 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.35 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Terra Bella Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Terra Bella Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.39 to $10.29 Min qty: 24
Serenity Reactive Glaze Cafe Mug - 18 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Serenity Reactive Glaze Cafe Mug - 18 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.29 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$4.29 to $6.99 Min qty: 24
Printed Coffee Desk Mug - 16 oz. Printed Coffee Desk Mug - 16 oz.
$7.85 to $11.15 Min qty: 24
Quadro Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Quadro Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.89 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
$5.69 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set
$13.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 18
Color Base Mug - 16 oz. Color Base Mug - 16 oz.
$6.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
Smile Cafe Grande Mug - 17.5 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Smile Cafe Grande Mug - 17.5 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$2.15 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Zoe Coffee Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Zoe Coffee Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.42
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Promotional Bilby Coffee Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Promotional Bilby Coffee Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rio Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Rio Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$2.29 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bedford Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bedford Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bella Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bella Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ventura Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ventura Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.69
now as low as $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cheer Ceramic Mug - 9 oz. Cheer Ceramic Mug - 9 oz.
$2.29 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email