Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101824

Holmes Aluminum LED Flashlight

Illuminate your logo with this brand-boosting flashlight!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Blue
Blue
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Blue / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Carrying Strap
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $7.49 $6.55 $5.89 $5.49 $5.25 $4.85 $3.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

7.49

Total

187.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Holmes Aluminum LED Flashlight

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 9 ultra-bright white LED’s make this pocket flashlight a powerful force.
  • Available in a variety of exciting, modern colors to bring your brand message right up-to-date.
  • Carrying is easy and convenient with the removable woven wrist strap.
  • Black push on/push off button on end.
  • 3 AAA batteries are included (not inserted).
  • Size: 3-1/4" x 1-1/16".
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the barrel of the flashlight.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is my 2nd order of the flashlight. They all work very well and my customers have asked if i have any more. If they get noticed, i get remembered.

October 2010

Douglas from Horse Cave

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Product is great - a bright light in a convenient (sturdy) case. After we received the flashlights, we were disappointed with the font size for the laser engraving - thought it could have been a bit larger font for the imprint area, thereby making our agency info more readable.

July 2016

Lisa from Racine

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

flashlight is small and easy to carry. works great

May 2016

Judy from Rouses Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A great product... and imprinting looked great!

September 2013

Joelle from Covina

1 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great little flashlight with a very bright light. Compact, easily fits in a pocket or purse.

December 2011

Barbara from Alma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very handy and useful

October 2010

Deb from Auburn

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I reviewed several flashlights and chose this one because for the price it threw the most light, came in good choice of colors, is small enough to take easily, but not too small to get lost. Feels and looks substantial.

September 2010

Lisa from Cheshire

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Credit Union feels this is a really nice gift of good quality that both male and female would appreciate.

June 2010

Bobbi from Denison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Flashlights were a great nurses' week gift this year. Duffle bags last year were also well recived by staff.

May 2010

Bernie from Beaver Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The LED flashlights were a big hit with the staff!

May 2010

Gary from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Toggle COB Light Toggle COB Light
$2.25 to $3.75
Rocket Clip Flashlight Rocket Clip Flashlight
$2.09 to $3.45
Lantern Carabiner Light Lantern Carabiner Light
$1.25 to $2.09
Destin LED Flashlight Destin LED Flashlight
$1.35 to $2.39
Voyager COB Flashlight Voyager COB Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.85
Mini Barrel Flashlight Mini Barrel Flashlight
$2.69 to $4.75
Astro LED Flashlight Astro LED Flashlight
$1.59 to $2.69
Sentry Hanging COB Light
New Item
Sentry Hanging COB Light
$3.25 to $5.75
Pocket LED Flashlight
Sale Item
Pocket LED Flashlight
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Pull Light Pull Light
$3.55 to $6.15
Astro LED Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Astro LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.69
Rubik's Flashlight Rubik's Flashlight
$3.25 to $5.99
High Sierra Double 3W Cree LED Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Double 3W Cree LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$16.99 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
LED Head Lamp LED Head Lamp
$10.49 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Extendable 8 LED Magnetic Flashlight Extendable 8 LED Magnetic Flashlight
$8.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 18
Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5-3/4" Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5-3/4"
$10.75 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
High Sierra Double 3W Cree LED Flashlight High Sierra Double 3W Cree LED Flashlight
$12.25 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10" Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10"
$13.99 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Liberty Lantern Liberty Lantern
$35.25 to $55.99 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Edge Flashlight High Sierra Edge Flashlight
$8.75 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Mini MagLite with Leatherman Micra Tool Mini MagLite with Leatherman Micra Tool
$38.99 to $62.49 Min qty: 12
Andover Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight Andover Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight
$18.49 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Pocket Work Light Pocket Work Light
$9.29 to $14.89 Min qty: 24
Mega Super Bright Flashlight Mega Super Bright Flashlight
$13.75 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
High Sierra 3 in 1 Camping Light High Sierra 3 in 1 Camping Light
$23.25 to $37.95 Min qty: 8
High Sierra Bright Zoom Flashlight High Sierra Bright Zoom Flashlight
$11.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
LED Roadside Safety Light LED Roadside Safety Light
$17.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 6
Standard MagLite 3 D-Cell Flashlight Standard MagLite 3 D-Cell Flashlight
$29.49 to $47.95 Min qty: 12
Telescopic Magnetic Super Bright Flashlight Telescopic Magnetic Super Bright Flashlight
$10.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5" Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5"
$9.75 to $16.49 Min qty: 24
Liberty Lantern - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Liberty Lantern - 24 hr
$44.75 to $55.99 Min qty: 6
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10" - 24 hr
$17.49 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Pocket LED Flashlight - 24 hr
Sale Item
Pocket LED Flashlight - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eagan Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eagan Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$10.49 to $14.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hi-Tech Aluminum Lite - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hi-Tech Aluminum Lite - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liberty Lantern - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Liberty Lantern - 24 hr
$44.75 to $55.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Super Duper Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Super Duper Flashlight - 24 hr
$5.09 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
$11.75 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10" - 24 hr
$17.49 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Astro LED Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Astro LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Destin LED Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Destin LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pluto Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pluto Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flex Book Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flex Book Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mars Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mars Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Summit Super Bright Carabiner Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Summit Super Bright Carabiner Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email