Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101824

Holmes Aluminum LED Flashlight

Illuminate your logo with this brand-boosting flashlight!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Blue
Blue
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Blue / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Carrying Strap
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $7.69 $6.65 $5.99 $5.59 $5.39 $4.95 $4.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
7.69

Total

192.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Holmes Aluminum LED Flashlight

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 9 ultra-bright white LED’s make this pocket flashlight a powerful force.
  • Available in a variety of exciting, modern colors to bring your brand message right up-to-date.
  • Carrying is easy and convenient with the removable woven wrist strap.
  • Black push on/push off button on end.
  • 3 AAA batteries are included (not inserted).
  • Size: 3-1/4" x 1-1/16".
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the barrel of the flashlight.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is my 2nd order of the flashlight. They all work very well and my customers have asked if i have any more. If they get noticed, i get remembered.

October 2010

Douglas from Horse Cave

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Product is great - a bright light in a convenient (sturdy) case. After we received the flashlights, we were disappointed with the font size for the laser engraving - thought it could have been a bit larger font for the imprint area, thereby making our agency info more readable.

July 2016

Lisa from Racine

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great! Works well and nice colors

August 2015

Kristin from Narberth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice size, cute colors. would be great if the text could be bigger.

February 2015

Vanessa from New York

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

work great,

August 2012

Captain Michael from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice little flashlight,but the battery pack is pretty flimsy. A few were defective, a couple missing altogether.

January 2012

Marge from Makawao

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Clients loved the flashlight. Very practical gift to keep your name in front of them year around.

January 2012

Shannon from Morgantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice product. A little on the bulky side.

February 2009

Jeannette from Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Summit COB Flashlight Summit COB Flashlight
$3.29 to $6.15
Jupiter Flashlight Jupiter Flashlight
$4.99 to $8.99
Aluminum LED Flashlight Aluminum LED Flashlight
$3.95 to $7.35
Super Duper Flashlight Super Duper Flashlight
$3.89 to $8.99
Avior COB Work Light with Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avior COB Work Light with Stand - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.85
Car Charging Flashlight Car Charging Flashlight
$4.75 to $7.85
Super Duper Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Duper Flashlight - 24 hr
$5.09 to $8.99
City Lights Flashlight City Lights Flashlight
$5.45 to $9.79
Britton Pop Up COB Lantern
On Sale!
Britton Pop Up COB Lantern
normally as low as $5.79
now as low as $5.55
Carabiner Flashlight Carabiner Flashlight
$5.19 to $9.19
Pull Light Pull Light
$3.55 to $6.15
Mini MagLite with Leatherman Micra Tool Mini MagLite with Leatherman Micra Tool
$38.99 to $62.49 Min qty: 12
LED Head Lamp LED Head Lamp
$10.49 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
High Sierra Edge Flashlight High Sierra Edge Flashlight
$8.95 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5" Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5"
$9.75 to $16.49 Min qty: 24
Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5-3/4" Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5-3/4"
$10.75 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Standard MagLite 3 D-Cell Flashlight Standard MagLite 3 D-Cell Flashlight
$29.49 to $48.49 Min qty: 12
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10" - 24 hr
$17.49 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Pocket Work Light Pocket Work Light
$9.29 to $14.89 Min qty: 24
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10" Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10"
$13.99 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Mega COB Flashlight Mega COB Flashlight
$13.75 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
High Sierra 3-in-1 Camping Light High Sierra 3-in-1 Camping Light
$25.59 to $41.69 Min qty: 8
Telescopic Magnetic COB Flashlight Telescopic Magnetic COB Flashlight
$10.19 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5-3/4" - Camo Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5-3/4" - Camo
$13.09 to $21.85 Min qty: 24
High Sierra Double 3W Cree LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Double 3W Cree LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$17.95 to $22.55 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Double 3W Cree LED Flashlight High Sierra Double 3W Cree LED Flashlight
$13.15 to $22.55 Min qty: 12
Andover Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight Andover Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight
$18.49 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Bright Zoom Flashlight High Sierra Bright Zoom Flashlight
$11.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Extendable 8 LED Magnetic Flashlight Extendable 8 LED Magnetic Flashlight
$8.95 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
LED Roadside Safety Light LED Roadside Safety Light
$17.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 6
Destin LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Destin LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eagan Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eagan Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$10.49 to $14.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hi-Tech Aluminum Lite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hi-Tech Aluminum Lite - 24 hr
$9.59 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnet COB Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
New Item
Magnet COB Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubberized COB Flashlight -24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubberized COB Flashlight -24 hr
$2.39 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keeper LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keeper LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Astro LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Astro LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10" - 24 hr
$17.49 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Super Duper Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Duper Flashlight - 24 hr
$5.09 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
$11.75 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Avior COB Work Light with Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avior COB Work Light with Stand - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tilt COB Flashlight with Magnetic Base - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tilt COB Flashlight with Magnetic Base - 24 hr
$8.59 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual COB Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pluto Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pluto Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Summit Carabiner COB Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Carabiner COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email