Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101799-T

Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent

Promote your business with this handy kitchen essential!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 85¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.85

Total

212.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Perfect-sized clip for snack and chip bags.
  • Available in a wide variety of solid and translucent colors.
  • For solid colors, see item #101799-S Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque.
  • Size: 2-9/16" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the clip.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 43 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 74%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 19%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 7%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

A surprisingly strong, well-made chip clip.

October 2014

Sue from East Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The orange color in the digital proof/mock up is much different from the orange color in actuality. We had to return the clips because of this. The clip itself was fine.

October 2013

Elizabeth from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Better quality than expected

May 2017

Anthony from Stoughton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Handy and a good quality.

June 2015

Kim from Morehead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These chip clips were a big hit at the conference we attended.

June 2014

Janeen from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice Clip

May 2014

Ezra from Yardley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great!

April 2014

Amy from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is loved by the people

April 2014

Jessica from Hazard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we thought it would be! We ordered the Translucent Frost with a black logo and it looks great. Great buy! :0)

April 2013

Jamie from Glendora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These clips were very popular with people at events.

March 2013

Cathy from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jar Opener - Arrow Jar Opener - Arrow
45¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Megaphone
Free Setup
Jar Opener - Megaphone
45¢ to 75¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Van - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Van - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Dollar Bill - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Dollar Bill - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Power Clip - Opaque
On Sale!
Power Clip - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Jar Opener - Heart
Free Setup
Jar Opener - Heart
45¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Apple Jar Opener - Apple
45¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Dog Bone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Dog Bone - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢
Jar Opener - Ear Jar Opener - Ear
45¢ to 75¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Milk Jug - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Milk Jug - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Yo2Go Yogurt Container Yo2Go Yogurt Container
$5.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 50
Salad Jar Salad Jar
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Insulated Lunch Box Food Container - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Lunch Box Food Container - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 30
Vegetable Peeler Vegetable Peeler
$1.65 to $2.75 Min qty: 125
Lunch-In Container - Opaque Lunch-In Container - Opaque
$2.39 to $5.25 Min qty: 75
Jubilee Lunch Set Jubilee Lunch Set
$11.50 to $16.95 Min qty: 15
Paws and Claws Neoprene Lunch Set - Monkey Paws and Claws Neoprene Lunch Set - Monkey
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Guitar Fly Swatter Guitar Fly Swatter
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Wine & Snack Tray Wine & Snack Tray
$1.35 to $2.19 Min qty: 150
Insulated Lunch Box Food Container Insulated Lunch Box Food Container
$5.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 30
Rocket Cup Rocket Cup
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Curvy Round Lunch Container Curvy Round Lunch Container
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Macon 4-pc Serving Utensil Set Macon 4-pc Serving Utensil Set
$24.99 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
Bamboo Silicone Tongs Bamboo Silicone Tongs
$4.79 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Curvy Round Arch Lunch Set Curvy Round Arch Lunch Set
$3.85 to $6.55 Min qty: 50
Great Plate - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Great Plate - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.89 Min qty: 36
Can Strain-It - Translucent Can Strain-It - Translucent
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Cool Gear EZ-Freeze Container Cool Gear EZ-Freeze Container
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Kitchen Bright Oven Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kitchen Bright Oven Mitt - 24 hr
$2.55 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Cushioned Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Power Clip - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Power Clip - Metallic - 24 hr
75¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
$6.59 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Crab - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Crab - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi-Task Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Task Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Punch Square Lunch Container - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Square Lunch Container - 24 hr
$6.79 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Piece of Pie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Piece of Pie - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Arrow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Arrow - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oven Mitt with Silicone Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oven Mitt with Silicone Stripes - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Coffin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Coffin - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dollar Bill - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dollar Bill - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Dog Bone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Dog Bone - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email