Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101799-T

Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent

Promote your business with this handy kitchen essential!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 85¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.85

Total

212.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Perfect-sized clip for snack and chip bags.
  • Available in a wide variety of solid and translucent colors.
  • For solid colors, see item #101799-S Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque.
  • Size: 2-9/16" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the clip.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 43 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 74%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 19%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 7%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

A surprisingly strong, well-made chip clip.

October 2014

Sue from East Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The orange color in the digital proof/mock up is much different from the orange color in actuality. We had to return the clips because of this. The clip itself was fine.

October 2013

Elizabeth from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Just what I needed. I find it a bit expensive but I like your company.

June 2013

Nadi from Eden Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They were a tad small, but overall pretty good.

July 2011

Owen from Davenport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fun popular item!

May 2011

Elizabeth from Grove City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Almost all of them worked just fine

November 2010

Heath from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We really like them! All of our students are excited by them because who doesn't need a chip clip?

November 2009

Halley from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bamboo Spatula Bamboo Spatula
$1.19 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Laguiole 5 PC Knife Block Set Laguiole 5 PC Knife Block Set
$58.39 to $86.19 Min qty: 4
Noodle & Sandwich Lunch Set Noodle & Sandwich Lunch Set
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Multi-Task Opener - Translucent Multi-Task Opener - Translucent
95¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Apple Slicer Apple Slicer
$1.85 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Finger Mitt Finger Mitt
$1.39 to $3.35 Min qty: 150
Therma-Grip Pocket Pot Holder - Plaid Therma-Grip Pocket Pot Holder - Plaid
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Collapse-It Strainer Collapse-It Strainer
$1.99 to $4.65 Min qty: 100
Steel Bottle Opener Steel Bottle Opener
$1.69 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Flexible Cutting Board Flexible Cutting Board
$2.75 to $4.49 Min qty: 75
Lock & Hydrate Shopping Tote Set Lock & Hydrate Shopping Tote Set
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Nylon Masher Nylon Masher
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Square Clip Container with Utensils Square Clip Container with Utensils
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Sandwich Bag Sandwich Bag
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Full Color Heart Power Clip - Opaque Full Color Heart Power Clip - Opaque
$1.05 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Lunch-In Container - Translucent Lunch-In Container - Translucent
$2.39 to $5.25 Min qty: 75
Nested Lunch Tote Set Nested Lunch Tote Set
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Chill Yo2Go Chill Yo2Go
$8.69 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Multi-Use Vegetable Peeler Multi-Use Vegetable Peeler
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Cushioned Jar Opener - Chef's Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Chef's Hat - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Buffalo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Buffalo - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy-On Oven Mitt with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy-On Oven Mitt with Grip - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Supreme Pizza Cut-It - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Supreme Pizza Cut-It - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Apple - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Apple - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Coffin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Coffin - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Turtle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Turtle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Milk Jug - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Milk Jug - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Football - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bowl Scrape-It - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bowl Scrape-It - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laguiole 6-Piece Knife Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laguiole 6-Piece Knife Set - 24 hr
$53.45 to $68.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Off Bottle & Can Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Off Bottle & Can Opener - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Telephone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Telephone - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clip It Portable Cutlery Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clip It Portable Cutlery Set - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Rectangle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Recycle Bin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Recycle Bin - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat