Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101799-T-24HR

Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent - 24 hr

Promote your logo with this classic Keep-it Clip - 24-hour Service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 84¢ 72¢ 67¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.84

Total

210.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • High-impact plastic clip keeps your food packages fresh once opened.
  • Features sturdy gripper teeth and a durable internal metal spring.
  • Convenient size is ideal for neatly holding coupons and small bags together.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For solid colors, please see item #101799-S-24HR Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque - 24 hr.
  • For metallic colors, please see item #101799-M-24HR Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic - 24 hr.
  • Size: 2-9/16" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

A surprisingly strong, well-made chip clip.

October 2014

Sue from East Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The orange color in the digital proof/mock up is much different from the orange color in actuality. We had to return the clips because of this. The clip itself was fine.

October 2013

Elizabeth from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Better quality than expected

May 2017

Anthony from Stoughton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Handy and a good quality.

June 2015

Kim from Morehead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These chip clips were a big hit at the conference we attended.

June 2014

Janeen from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice Clip

May 2014

Ezra from Yardley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great!

April 2014

Amy from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is loved by the people

April 2014

Jessica from Hazard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we thought it would be! We ordered the Translucent Frost with a black logo and it looks great. Great buy! :0)

April 2013

Jamie from Glendora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These clips were very popular with people at events.

March 2013

Cathy from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Coffin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Coffin - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Awareness Ribbon
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Awareness Ribbon
45¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Foot - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Foot - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Buffalo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Buffalo - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Music Note
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Music Note
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Cowboy Hat
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Cowboy Hat
45¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cross - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cross - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Crown - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Crown - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Fire Hat
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Fire Hat
45¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Megaphone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Megaphone - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Tooth -24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Tooth -24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Lil' Chizler Household Scraper
New Item
Lil' Chizler Household Scraper
42¢ to 72¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Tissue Box - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Tissue Box - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Flex-it Cutting Board Flex-it Cutting Board
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Da Pot Holder Da Pot Holder
$1.45 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
iTake Portable Cutlery iTake Portable Cutlery
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Mason Jar Salt & Pepper Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mason Jar Salt & Pepper Set - 24 hr
$8.19 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Sandwich Keeper Sandwich Keeper
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Rectangle Lunch-To-Go Container Rectangle Lunch-To-Go Container
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Sandwich Container Sandwich Container
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Pack and Go Lunch Box - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pack and Go Lunch Box - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Round Portion Control Lunch Set Round Portion Control Lunch Set
$3.45 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Snak-A-Lope Reusable Snack Bag Snak-A-Lope Reusable Snack Bag
$1.79 to $3.19 Min qty: 50
Cookie Dipr Cookie Dipr
$1.75 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Mitten Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Mitten
$2.65 to $7.35 Min qty: 75
Portion Bowl - Translucent Portion Bowl - Translucent
95¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Sink Strainer - Opaque Sink Strainer - Opaque
$1.95 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Grab Your Curvy Round Lunch Set Grab Your Curvy Round Lunch Set
$2.49 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Curvy Snap Lunch Set Curvy Snap Lunch Set
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Casserole Keeper Casserole Keeper
$6.49 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Top Choice Ceramic Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Choice Ceramic Set - 24 hr
$13.75 to $14.99 Min qty: 30
Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Candy Cane Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Candy Cane
$2.65 to $7.35 Min qty: 75
Silicone Ad Oven Mitt Silicone Ad Oven Mitt
$2.79 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Scroll to top

send us an email