Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent - 24 hr

Promote your logo with this classic Keep-it Clip - 24-hour Service!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Keep-it Clip - 2-1 2 - Translucent - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Translucent Frost
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Clip     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Clip
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 37 ratings

Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent
Kim from Morehead June 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Handy and a good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Sue from East Orange
October 2014
A surprisingly strong, well-made chip clip.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Janeen from Alexandria
June 2014
These chip clips were a big hit at the conference we attended.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ezra from Yardley
May 2014
Nice Clip
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Columbus
April 2014
These turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Hazard
April 2014
This is loved by the people
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Glendora
April 2013
Exactly what we thought it would be! We ordered the Translucent Frost with a black logo and it looks great. Great buy! :0)
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Springfield
March 2013
These clips were very popular with people at events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alsah from Weaverville
July 2012
Great give-away item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Fair Oaks
April 2012
This is just the right size for a give away and looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jason from La Crosse
March 2012
Exactly as described. Very great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vickie from Holdrege
November 2011
Did you find this review helpful?
Janette from Albuquerque
October 2011
The clip was a very popular item for the health fair. I was pleased with the way it came out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Totowa
September 2011
Excellent quality for the price! The clip was very tight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susy from Nashville
October 2010
Great size, color and quality. customer service was excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Irene from Alpharetta
July 2010
These were givaways during our customer appreciation day and everyone loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marc from Austin
September 2009
Great little item for handing out to clients. It's useable enough to be retained, yet inexpensive enough to get a few of them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Erlanger
September 2009
The item is great. The clip is strong and will be extremely useful. I purchased them to give out at our block party and I'm sure they will be a big hit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicci from Lafayette
February 2009
We purchased these clips for our apartment community. We did this so we could deliver letters to our residents but in an environmentally friendly way. We were previously having to put every letter in a bag and hang these on the resident's door. As you can imagine, we had to use a lot of bags and this is costly and wasteful. These clips have been terrific and they look great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brooke from Normal
November 2008
Perfect size. Was there much price difference in getting the same item with a magnet?
Did you find this review helpful?
Keith from North Canton
October 2008
These fun clips are just the right size for our Gourmet Coffee Bags. Once the bag is opened we needed something to hold the freshness in. We send one with every coffee order, so our customers don't forget whom they ordered their coffees from. Many repeat customers because of the clips! Thank You for a great product at a great price! Best Coffee Buzz.com
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 customer reviews for the keep-it clip - 2-1/2" - translucent - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website