Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101799-S

Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque

Great giveaway for trade shows that customers will use over and over again!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 85¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.85

Total

212.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Perfect-sized clip for snack and chip bags.
  • Available in a wide variety of solid and translucent colors.
  • For translucent colors, see item #101799-T Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent.
  • Size: 2-9/16" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the clip.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 43 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 74%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 19%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 7%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

A surprisingly strong, well-made chip clip.

October 2014

Sue from East Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The orange color in the digital proof/mock up is much different from the orange color in actuality. We had to return the clips because of this. The clip itself was fine.

October 2013

Elizabeth from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Just what I needed. I find it a bit expensive but I like your company.

June 2013

Nadi from Eden Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They were a tad small, but overall pretty good.

July 2011

Owen from Davenport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fun popular item!

May 2011

Elizabeth from Grove City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Almost all of them worked just fine

November 2010

Heath from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We really like them! All of our students are excited by them because who doesn't need a chip clip?

November 2009

Halley from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Tritan Bowl with Lid - 22 oz. Tritan Bowl with Lid - 22 oz.
$4.89 to $7.99 Min qty: 96
Curvy Snap Lunch Set Curvy Snap Lunch Set
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Slim Paring Knife Slim Paring Knife
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Grab Lunch Utensil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grab Lunch Utensil Set - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
All Around Lunch Set All Around Lunch Set
$4.99 to $8.69 Min qty: 25
Deep Dish Pizza Cutter Deep Dish Pizza Cutter
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Chill Yo2Go Chill Yo2Go
$8.69 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Cut-It Board - Opaque Cut-It Board - Opaque
$1.85 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Grip-It Clip - Opaque Grip-It Clip - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Soup To Go with Spoon/Fork Combo - 22 oz. Soup To Go with Spoon/Fork Combo - 22 oz.
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Oven Mitt - Chevron Oven Mitt - Chevron
$5.75 to $8.89 Min qty: 24
Game Day Magnetic Bottle Opener Game Day Magnetic Bottle Opener
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Professional Oven Mitt Professional Oven Mitt
$4.75 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Can Strain-It - Opaque Can Strain-It - Opaque
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Great Plate Great Plate
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 36
OXO Good Grips Pizza Wheel OXO Good Grips Pizza Wheel
$6.95 to $11.25 Min qty: 36
iTake Portable Cutlery iTake Portable Cutlery
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
4 Cup Measuring Cup 4 Cup Measuring Cup
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Tiny Tot Magnetic Timer Tiny Tot Magnetic Timer
$2.55 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Nylon Masher Nylon Masher
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cat - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Rat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Rat - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silicone Ad Oven Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Ad Oven Mitt - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Portion Plate - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Portion Plate - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Chef's Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Chef's Hat - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pill - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pill - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palm Veggie Brush - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palm Veggie Brush - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.49 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
iTake Portable Cutlery - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
iTake Portable Cutlery - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clip It Portable Cutlery Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clip It Portable Cutlery Set - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Elephant - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Cloud - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Cloud - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Citrus Peeler - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Citrus Peeler - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sink Strainer - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sink Strainer - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3" Ceramic Paring Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3" Ceramic Paring Knife - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Rectangle - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat