Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101799-S-24HR

Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque - 24 hr

Stay organized with this logo'd advertiser - 24-hour Service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 84¢ 72¢ 67¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.84

Total

210.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • High-impact plastic clip keeps your food packages fresh once opened.
  • Features sturdy gripper teeth and a durable internal metal spring.
  • Convenient size is ideal for neatly holding coupons and small bags together.
  • For translucent colors, please see item #101799-T-24HR Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent - 24 hr.
  • For metallic colors, please see item #101799-M-24HR Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic - 24 hr.
  • Size: 2-9/16" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 43 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 74%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 19%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 7%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

A surprisingly strong, well-made chip clip.

October 2014

Sue from East Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The orange color in the digital proof/mock up is much different from the orange color in actuality. We had to return the clips because of this. The clip itself was fine.

October 2013

Elizabeth from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Better quality than expected

May 2017

Anthony from Stoughton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Handy and a good quality.

June 2015

Kim from Morehead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These chip clips were a big hit at the conference we attended.

June 2014

Janeen from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice Clip

May 2014

Ezra from Yardley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great!

April 2014

Amy from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is loved by the people

April 2014

Jessica from Hazard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we thought it would be! We ordered the Translucent Frost with a black logo and it looks great. Great buy! :0)

April 2013

Jamie from Glendora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These clips were very popular with people at events.

March 2013

Cathy from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Portion Bowl - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Portion Bowl - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Multi-Task Opener - Opaque Multi-Task Opener - Opaque
95¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Insulated Soup To Go Lunch Set Insulated Soup To Go Lunch Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Twister Collapsible Whisk Twister Collapsible Whisk
$2.19 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
14" Tongs
New Lower Price!
14" Tongs
$2.85 to $4.49 Min qty: 75
Square Food Container - 5" Square Food Container - 5"
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Children's Portion Plate - Food Graphics - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Children's Portion Plate - Food Graphics - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Pizza Cutter Pizza Cutter
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Rectangle Wave Noodles Lunch Set Rectangle Wave Noodles Lunch Set
$3.39 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Inspiration Ice LED Cube - Multi - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspiration Ice LED Cube - Multi - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 108
Salad-To-Go Container - Opaque Salad-To-Go Container - Opaque
$2.29 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Large Silicone Spoon - Conversion Graphics Large Silicone Spoon - Conversion Graphics
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Flex-N-Scoop Cutting Board - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex-N-Scoop Cutting Board - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Niagara Cutlery Steak Knife Set Niagara Cutlery Steak Knife Set
$27.49 to $42.75 Min qty: 12
Can Strain-It - Opaque Can Strain-It - Opaque
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Thermos King Food Jar with Spoon - 16 oz. Thermos King Food Jar with Spoon - 16 oz.
$22.95 to $32.50 Min qty: 24
Full Color Bottle Shaped Opener
New Item
Full Color Bottle Shaped Opener
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Kitchen Utility Knife with Sheath Kitchen Utility Knife with Sheath
$1.49 to $2.45 Min qty: 150
Insulated Hydrate Lunch Set Insulated Hydrate Lunch Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email