Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101799-S-24HR

Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque - 24 hr

Stay organized with this logo'd advertiser - 24-hour Service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 84¢ 72¢ 67¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.84

Total

210.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • High-impact plastic clip keeps your food packages fresh once opened.
  • Features sturdy gripper teeth and a durable internal metal spring.
  • Convenient size is ideal for neatly holding coupons and small bags together.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For translucent colors, please see item #101799-T-24HR Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent - 24 hr.
  • For metallic colors, please see item #101799-M-24HR Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic - 24 hr.
  • Size: 2-9/16" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

A surprisingly strong, well-made chip clip.

October 2014

Sue from East Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The orange color in the digital proof/mock up is much different from the orange color in actuality. We had to return the clips because of this. The clip itself was fine.

October 2013

Elizabeth from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Just what I needed. I find it a bit expensive but I like your company.

June 2013

Nadi from Eden Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They were a tad small, but overall pretty good.

July 2011

Owen from Davenport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fun popular item!

May 2011

Elizabeth from Grove City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Almost all of them worked just fine

November 2010

Heath from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We really like them! All of our students are excited by them because who doesn't need a chip clip?

November 2009

Halley from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Cushioned Jar Opener - Dump Truck - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dump Truck - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Telephone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Telephone - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Coffin
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Coffin
45¢ to 76¢
Jar Opener - Key
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Key
45¢ to 76¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pineapple - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pineapple - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Aces Fly Swatter Aces Fly Swatter
65¢ to $1.09
Cushioned Jar Opener - Fire Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Fire Hat - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Number 1 - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Number 1 - 24 hr
64¢ to 76¢
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote
45¢ to 76¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Arrow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Arrow - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Football - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Paw - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Paw - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pizza Slice - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pizza Slice - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Snack Clip Snack Clip
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Suitcase
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Suitcase
45¢ to 76¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Elephant - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Elephant - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Nest Egg
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Nest Egg
45¢ to 76¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Buffalo
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Buffalo
45¢ to 76¢
Cool Gear Salad To Go - Full Color Cool Gear Salad To Go - Full Color
$9.69 to $14.15 Min qty: 18
Sandwich Keeper Sandwich Keeper
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Cool Gear Expandable Lunch to Go Cool Gear Expandable Lunch to Go
$4.89 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Double Clutch Sandwich & Bottle Lunch Set
4imprint Exclusive Item
Double Clutch Sandwich & Bottle Lunch Set
$4.49 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Great Coaster Great Coaster
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 72
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Travel Snack Cup - 14 oz. Travel Snack Cup - 14 oz.
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Guitar Fly Swatter Guitar Fly Swatter
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Can Strain - It - Opaque Can Strain - It - Opaque
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Chiller Lunch Set Chiller Lunch Set
$5.79 to $10.19 Min qty: 25
Vivid Color Spatula - 2" - Opaque
Sale Item
Vivid Color Spatula - 2" - Opaque
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Min qty: 150
Insulated Lunch-To-Go Set Insulated Lunch-To-Go Set
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Bamboo Cutting Board - Large Bamboo Cutting Board - Large
$4.29 to $7.85 Min qty: 50
Nylon Serving Spoon Nylon Serving Spoon
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Salad Tongs Salad Tongs
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Mini Salt & Pepper Grinder Set Mini Salt & Pepper Grinder Set
$6.45 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Cinch & Latch It Up Lunch Set Cinch & Latch It Up Lunch Set
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 35
Punch Oval Lunch Container Punch Oval Lunch Container
$4.25 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Vivid Color Measure-Up 2 cup - Opaque Vivid Color Measure-Up 2 cup - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Soup To Go Lunch Set Soup To Go Lunch Set
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email