Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101799-M

Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic

Promote your brand with this handy logo'd Keep-it Clip in eye-catching metallics!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Selected Color(s): Metallic Blue
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 85¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.85

Total

212.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • High-impact plastic clip keeps your food packages fresh once opened.
  • Features sturdy gripper teeth and a durable internal metal spring.
  • Convenient size is ideal for neatly holding coupons and small bags together.
  • For translucent colors, please see item #101799-T Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent.
  • For solid colors, please see item #101799-S Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque.
  • Size: 2-9/16" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the clip.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 43 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 74%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 19%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 7%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

A surprisingly strong, well-made chip clip.

October 2014

Sue from East Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The orange color in the digital proof/mock up is much different from the orange color in actuality. We had to return the clips because of this. The clip itself was fine.

October 2013

Elizabeth from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Better quality than expected

May 2017

Anthony from Stoughton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Handy and a good quality.

June 2015

Kim from Morehead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These chip clips were a big hit at the conference we attended.

June 2014

Janeen from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice Clip

May 2014

Ezra from Yardley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great!

April 2014

Amy from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is loved by the people

April 2014

Jessica from Hazard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we thought it would be! We ordered the Translucent Frost with a black logo and it looks great. Great buy! :0)

April 2013

Jamie from Glendora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These clips were very popular with people at events.

March 2013

Cathy from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Snap Seal Tight Lunch Set Snap Seal Tight Lunch Set
$2.45 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Silicone Spatula Stick
New Lower Price!
Silicone Spatula Stick
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Soup & Entree Lunch-To-Go Set Soup & Entree Lunch-To-Go Set
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Bagged Salad-To-Go Lunch Set Bagged Salad-To-Go Lunch Set
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Mason Jar Salt & Pepper Set Mason Jar Salt & Pepper Set
$6.49 to $10.29 Min qty: 24
Silicone Multi-Function Spoon Silicone Multi-Function Spoon
$3.45 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Cotton Dish Towel Cotton Dish Towel
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Flip Out Measuring Spoon Flip Out Measuring Spoon
$4.35 to $7.35 Min qty: 50
Contain-It Lunch Container Contain-It Lunch Container
$2.59 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Flexible Cutting Board - Mini Flexible Cutting Board - Mini
$2.59 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Guitar Fly Swatter Guitar Fly Swatter
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Container & Drink Lunch Set Container & Drink Lunch Set
$3.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Soup & Sandwich Lunch Set Soup & Sandwich Lunch Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Ornament Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Ornament
$2.65 to $7.35 Min qty: 75
Stainless Odor Removing Bar Stainless Odor Removing Bar
$3.40 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Bullware Bottle Opener Bullware Bottle Opener
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 72
5-in-1 Measuring Spoon - Opaque 5-in-1 Measuring Spoon - Opaque
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Kitchen Bright Potholder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kitchen Bright Potholder - 24 hr
$1.95 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Silicone Grilling Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Grilling Mitt - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Puzzle Food Containers Puzzle Food Containers
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Universal Soda Lid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Soda Lid - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kitchen Bright Oven Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kitchen Bright Oven Mitt - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi-Task Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Task Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Munch-It Clip - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Munch-It Clip - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunch-In Container - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunch-In Container - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.75 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Credit Card Bottle Opener - Oval - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Credit Card Bottle Opener - Oval - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Square - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Happy Nest Measuring Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Nest Measuring Set - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy-On Oven Mitt with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy-On Oven Mitt with Grip - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flex-N-Scoop Cutting Board - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex-N-Scoop Cutting Board - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snack-In Container - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snack-In Container - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.09 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Shield - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Shield - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Motorcycle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Motorcycle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pet Dish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pet Dish - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email