Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101799-M

Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic

Promote your brand with this handy logo'd Keep-it Clip in eye-catching metallics!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Selected Color(s): Metallic Blue
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 85¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.85

Total

212.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • High-impact plastic clip keeps your food packages fresh once opened.
  • Features sturdy gripper teeth and a durable internal metal spring.
  • Convenient size is ideal for neatly holding coupons and small bags together.
  • For translucent colors, please see item #101799-T Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent.
  • For solid colors, please see item #101799-S Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque.
  • Size: 2-9/16" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the clip.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 43 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 74%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 19%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 7%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

A surprisingly strong, well-made chip clip.

October 2014

Sue from East Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The orange color in the digital proof/mock up is much different from the orange color in actuality. We had to return the clips because of this. The clip itself was fine.

October 2013

Elizabeth from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Just what I needed. I find it a bit expensive but I like your company.

June 2013

Nadi from Eden Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They were a tad small, but overall pretty good.

July 2011

Owen from Davenport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fun popular item!

May 2011

Elizabeth from Grove City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Almost all of them worked just fine

November 2010

Heath from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We really like them! All of our students are excited by them because who doesn't need a chip clip?

November 2009

Halley from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Tag-Along Pouch - Food Tag-Along Pouch - Food
73¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Paws and Claws Cool Pack - Duck Paws and Claws Cool Pack - Duck
$3.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Kuzil Krazy Pizza Cutter Kuzil Krazy Pizza Cutter
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Square Food Container - 4" Square Food Container - 4"
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Laguiole 6-Piece Knife Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laguiole 6-Piece Knife Set - 24 hr
$51.75 to $66.95 Min qty: 4
Steam-In Container Steam-In Container
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Mini Pub Stainless Bottle Opener Mini Pub Stainless Bottle Opener
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Soup and Salad Lunch Set Soup and Salad Lunch Set
$3.59 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Ridge Infuser Lunch To Go Set Ridge Infuser Lunch To Go Set
$7.69 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Spatula Spatula
89¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Round Lunch-To-Go Container Round Lunch-To-Go Container
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
BUILT Sandwich Bag BUILT Sandwich Bag
$6.99 to $11.89 Min qty: 12
Sandwich Keeper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sandwich Keeper - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Cook's Choice Collapsible Funnel Cook's Choice Collapsible Funnel
$1.59 to $2.65 Min qty: 125
Lunch and Go Gift Set Lunch and Go Gift Set
$14.50 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
iTake Portable Cutlery iTake Portable Cutlery
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Food Jar - 12 oz. Food Jar - 12 oz.
$6.15 to $9.79 Min qty: 60
Spice Jar - 2-1/2 oz. Spice Jar - 2-1/2 oz.
$2.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 96
Easy Off Bottle & Can Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Off Bottle & Can Opener - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
GoStak Container GoStak Container
$8.99 to $16.45 Min qty: 36
Jar Opener - Church - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Church - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Droplet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Droplet - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Sneaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Sneaker - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kitchen Bright Potholder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kitchen Bright Potholder - 24 hr
$1.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Butterfly - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Butterfly - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Dollar Bill - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Dollar Bill - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Football Helmet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Football Helmet - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cement Mixer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cement Mixer - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Punch Square Lunch Container - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Square Lunch Container - 24 hr
$6.79 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Light Bulb - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Light Bulb - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Round - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Round - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Megaphone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Megaphone - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sink Strainer - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sink Strainer - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - #1 - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - #1 - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Smartphone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Smartphone - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Salad Shaker Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salad Shaker Set - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Circle - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Circle - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Slot Machine - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Slot Machine - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Elephant - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email