Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101799-M-24HR

Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic - 24 hr

Add this handy logo'd Keep-it Clip in eye-catching metallics to your marketing mix - 24-hour Service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Selected Color(s): Metallic Blue
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 84¢ 72¢ 67¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.84

Total

210.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • High-impact plastic clip keeps your food packages fresh once opened.
  • Features sturdy gripper teeth and a durable internal metal spring.
  • Convenient size is ideal for neatly holding coupons and small bags together.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For translucent colors, please see item #101799-T-24HR Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent - 24 hr.
  • For solid colors, please see item #101799-S-24HR Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque - 24 hr.
  • Size: 2-9/16" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

A surprisingly strong, well-made chip clip.

October 2014

Sue from East Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The orange color in the digital proof/mock up is much different from the orange color in actuality. We had to return the clips because of this. The clip itself was fine.

October 2013

Elizabeth from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Just what I needed. I find it a bit expensive but I like your company.

June 2013

Nadi from Eden Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They were a tad small, but overall pretty good.

July 2011

Owen from Davenport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fun popular item!

May 2011

Elizabeth from Grove City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Almost all of them worked just fine

November 2010

Heath from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We really like them! All of our students are excited by them because who doesn't need a chip clip?

November 2009

Halley from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢
Jar Opener - Foot
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Foot
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Talk Bubble
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Talk Bubble
45¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Yacht - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Yacht - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Lips - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Lips - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car Battery - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car Battery - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Crab
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Crab
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Hand
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Hand
45¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Paw - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Paw - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Measuring Spoon with Clip and Magnet
New Item
Measuring Spoon with Clip and Magnet
$1.89 to $3.39
Plastic Bottle Opener Plastic Bottle Opener
79¢ to $1.19
Latch It Up Silicone Lunch Container - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Latch It Up Silicone Lunch Container - 24 hr
$5.79 to $8.95
Apple Slicer Apple Slicer
$1.92 to $4.09
Square Lunch Container Square Lunch Container
$1.45 to $2.39
Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Translucent - Plastic Blade
Sale Item
Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Translucent - Plastic Blade
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
2 Cup Measuring Cup 2 Cup Measuring Cup
$1.25 to $2.25
Mason Jar Salt & Pepper Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mason Jar Salt & Pepper Set - 24 hr
$8.19 to $10.25
Keep-it Clip - Football - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - Football - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Jar Opener - Light Bulb
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Light Bulb
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Number 1
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Number 1
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Awareness Ribbon
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Awareness Ribbon
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Fire Hydrant
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Fire Hydrant
45¢ to 79¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 59¢
Jar Opener - Cat
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Cat
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Rat
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Rat
45¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Elephant - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Elephant - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cat - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Leaf - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Leaf - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Oval Lunch & Sandwich Tote Set Oval Lunch & Sandwich Tote Set
$3.39 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Cool Gear Expandable Lunch to Go Cool Gear Expandable Lunch to Go
$4.89 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Multi-Mitt Multi-Mitt
$6.25 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Cheese Knife Cheese Knife
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
3" Ceramic Folding Knife 3" Ceramic Folding Knife
$2.49 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
The Pub Stainless Bottle Opener The Pub Stainless Bottle Opener
$1.19 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Food Container - 3 Pack - Full Color Food Container - 3 Pack - Full Color
$3.49 to $5.59 Min qty: 48
Cinch Up Sandwich & Salad Lunch Set Cinch Up Sandwich & Salad Lunch Set
$5.25 to $9.25 Min qty: 50
Macon 4-pc Serving Utensil Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Macon 4-pc Serving Utensil Set - 24 hr
$29.49 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
Compact Ceramic Knife/Peeler Duo Compact Ceramic Knife/Peeler Duo
$6.49 to $10.95 Min qty: 30
Scrubby Scrub Brush Scrubby Scrub Brush
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Grab Lunch Utensil Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grab Lunch Utensil Set - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Silicone Ad Pot Holder Silicone Ad Pot Holder
$2.15 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Large Plastic Knife Large Plastic Knife
99¢ to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Cookie Dipr Cookie Dipr
$1.75 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Translucent Swivel Measuring Spoons - Translucent
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Mini Bamboo Cutting Board Mini Bamboo Cutting Board
$6.29 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Soup & Sandwich Lunch Set Soup & Sandwich Lunch Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Mitten Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Mitten
$2.65 to $7.35 Min qty: 75
Sectional Chic Backpack Set Sectional Chic Backpack Set
$7.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Scroll to top

send us an email