Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101799-M-24HR

Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic - 24 hr

Add this handy logo'd Keep-it Clip in eye-catching metallics to your marketing mix - 24-hour Service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Selected Color(s): Metallic Blue
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 84¢ 72¢ 67¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.84

Total

210.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • High-impact plastic clip keeps your food packages fresh once opened.
  • Features sturdy gripper teeth and a durable internal metal spring.
  • Convenient size is ideal for neatly holding coupons and small bags together.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For translucent colors, please see item #101799-T-24HR Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent - 24 hr.
  • For solid colors, please see item #101799-S-24HR Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque - 24 hr.
  • Size: 2-9/16" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

A surprisingly strong, well-made chip clip.

October 2014

Sue from East Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The orange color in the digital proof/mock up is much different from the orange color in actuality. We had to return the clips because of this. The clip itself was fine.

October 2013

Elizabeth from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Just what I needed. I find it a bit expensive but I like your company.

June 2013

Nadi from Eden Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They were a tad small, but overall pretty good.

July 2011

Owen from Davenport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fun popular item!

May 2011

Elizabeth from Grove City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Almost all of them worked just fine

November 2010

Heath from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We really like them! All of our students are excited by them because who doesn't need a chip clip?

November 2009

Halley from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cushioned Jar Opener - Nest Egg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Nest Egg - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - School
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - School
45¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Splat
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Splat
45¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Pizza Slice
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Pizza Slice
45¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - 5" Circle
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - 5" Circle
45¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Bulldozer
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Bulldozer
45¢ to 75¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Lips - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Lips - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - USA
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - USA
45¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Awareness Ribbon
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Awareness Ribbon
45¢ to 75¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Droplet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Droplet - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Computer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Computer - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Spice Jar - 2-1/2 oz. Spice Jar - 2-1/2 oz.
$2.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 96
Meat Cooking Thermometer Meat Cooking Thermometer
$4.95 to $8.50 Min qty: 25
Party Platter Party Platter
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Punch Square Lunch Container - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Square Lunch Container - 24 hr
$6.79 to $8.29 Min qty: 36
Mini Everyday Bamboo Cutting Board Mini Everyday Bamboo Cutting Board
$3.59 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Compact Ceramic Knife/Peeler Duo Compact Ceramic Knife/Peeler Duo
$6.49 to $10.95 Min qty: 30
Double Clutch Sandwich & Bottle Lunch Set
Exclusive!
Double Clutch Sandwich & Bottle Lunch Set
$4.49 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Gift of Soup & Salad Set Gift of Soup & Salad Set
$3.29 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Noodle & Sandwich Lunch Set Noodle & Sandwich Lunch Set
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Veggie Buddy - Pea Pod Veggie Buddy - Pea Pod
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Digital Folding Kitchen Scale Digital Folding Kitchen Scale
$9.99 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Photo Plate - 10" Photo Plate - 10"
$7.25 to $11.35 Min qty: 48
Chef's Special Silicone Square Spoon Chef's Special Silicone Square Spoon
$3.09 to $4.89 Min qty: 75
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Inspiration Ice LED Cube - Multi - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspiration Ice LED Cube - Multi - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 108
Vegetable Peeler Vegetable Peeler
$1.65 to $2.75 Min qty: 125
Multi-Task Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Task Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Piggy Flex-it Cutting Board Piggy Flex-it Cutting Board
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Color Dip Salad Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Dip Salad Spinner - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.49 Min qty: 24
Scroll to top

send us an email