Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101589-SET-D

Leatherette Tumbler/Vacuum Bottle Set - Debossed

Warm up your promotions with a touch of elegance!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
Green / Black
Green / Black
Navy Blue / Black
Navy Blue / Black
Orange / Black
Orange / Black
Pink / Black
Pink / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Brown / Brown
Brown / Brown
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Color Sleeve
Trim Color
: Carrying Case
Minimum Quantity 12 25 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $34.75 $30.35 $27.55 $25.99 $22.89 $19.49 $17.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

34.75

Total

417.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Leatherette Tumbler/Vacuum Bottle Set - Debossed

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customized leatherette wraps on both the tumbler and the thermal bottle are unique yet luxurious.
  • Brilliant leatherette colors are set against shiny stainless steel for a stylish impression.
  • Twist-on stainless steel lid on the vacuum bottle doubles as a cup.
  • Tumbler features a push-on lid with a thumb-slide closure, a plastic liner and rubber non-slip bottom prevent messy spills.
  • Double-wall construction on both helps maintain beverage temperatures for optimum enjoyment.
  • The classy drinkware set is packaged in a leatherette zippered carrying case.
  • If you would prefer this set with a screened imprint, see item #101589-SET-S Leatherette Tumbler/Vacuum Bottle Set - Screen.
  • To purchase separately, see item #101589-D Leatherette Tumbler - 16 oz. - Debossed for the Leatherette Tumbler and item #101589-VB-D Leatherette Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - Debossed for the Leatherette Vacuum Bottle.
  • Size: each holds 16 oz; case is 10" x 6-3/4" x 4".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on one side of the tumbler and one side of the bottle.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is classy and sharp. Very tailored and business-like. A+ rating.

November 2015

Diane from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Though the graphic on the tumbler looks great, it rubs off within a few days.

March 2010

Kathi from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These are incredible! Clients love them. Fantastic quality.

November 2015

Crystal from Kaneohe M C A S

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

High-quality mug, design on the sleeve came out beautifully

March 2015

Kelly from Berkeley

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Big hit, everyone loved them!

December 2014

Kristine from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love this. the color we got was awesome and loved by all

March 2014

Melody from Porter Ranch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All of the nurses at the hospital loved this item. Thanks for making our Nurses Breakfast a grad success!!!

February 2014

Ginny from Rocky Mount

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Turned out really nice. The customers of our Landscape Business really liked them. The debossing does not make your logo jump out, which is what we wanted. However, it was just about too light, but it did look more 'high end' then screen printed, in our opinion. If you want a bold, easy to see logo or message, debossing is probably not for you.

December 2013

Burnell from Shippensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Logo looked great on this tumbler.

December 2013

Sue from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Logo looked great on this tumbler.

December 2013

Sue from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 32 oz. Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 32 oz.
$39.99 to $49.99 Min qty: 6
Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz.
$29.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz.
$21.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
presse by bobble Tumbler - 13 oz. presse by bobble Tumbler - 13 oz.
$27.50 to $44.95 Min qty: 6
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
$47.35 to $56.89 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$26.49 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz.
$31.25 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$25.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Growl Vacuum Keg Growler - 64 oz. Growl Vacuum Keg Growler - 64 oz.
$28.75 to $46.85 Min qty: 6
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
$39.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
Lowered Price Item
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
$21.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Tahoe 3-in-1 Vacuum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Tahoe 3-in-1 Vacuum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$36.99 to $46.85 Min qty: 6
Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 51 oz. Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 51 oz.
$20.25 to $34.75 Min qty: 10
Odin Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. Odin Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.99 to $14.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$8.85 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Translucent Curvy Tumbler - 16 oz. Translucent Curvy Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.15 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pescara Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 17 oz. Pescara Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 17 oz.
$8.85 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz.
$5.55 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent
$1.85 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $3.55
now as low as $3.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belted Silver Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Belted Silver Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.39 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippo Vacuum Stainless Bottle - 30 oz. Zippo Vacuum Stainless Bottle - 30 oz.
$13.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Blackout Vacuum Bottle - 20 oz. High Sierra Blackout Vacuum Bottle - 20 oz.
$12.99 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Malmo Travel Mug Set - 16 oz. Malmo Travel Mug Set - 16 oz.
$9.50 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perka Travel Tumbler - 17 oz. Perka Travel Tumbler - 17 oz.
$3.75 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz.
$3.85 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email