Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101589-SET-D

Leatherette Tumbler/Vacuum Bottle Set - Debossed

Warm up your promotions with a touch of elegance!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
back in stock 2/8/2018
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
back in stock 2/8/2018
Green / Black
Green / Black
back in stock 2/8/2018
Navy Blue / Black
Navy Blue / Black
back in stock 2/8/2018
Orange / Black
Orange / Black
back in stock 2/8/2018
Pink / Black
Pink / Black
back in stock 2/8/2018
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
back in stock 2/8/2018
Brown / Brown
Brown / Brown
back in stock 12/29
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Color Sleeve
Trim Color
: Carrying Case
Minimum Quantity 12 25 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $33.75 $29.49 $26.75 $25.25 $22.25 $19.49 $17.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

33.75

Total

405.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Leatherette Tumbler/Vacuum Bottle Set - Debossed

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customized leatherette wraps on both the tumbler and the thermal bottle are unique yet luxurious.
  • Brilliant leatherette colors are set against shiny stainless steel for a stylish impression.
  • Twist-on stainless steel lid on the vacuum bottle doubles as a cup.
  • Tumbler features a push-on lid with a thumb-slide closure, a plastic liner and rubber non-slip bottom prevent messy spills.
  • Double-wall construction on both helps maintain beverage temperatures for optimum enjoyment.
  • The classy drinkware set is packaged in a leatherette zippered carrying case.
  • If you would prefer this set with a screened imprint, see item #101589-SET-S Leatherette Tumbler/Vacuum Bottle Set - Screen.
  • To purchase separately, see item #101589-D Leatherette Tumbler - 16 oz. - Debossed for the Leatherette Tumbler and item #101589-VB-D Leatherette Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - Debossed for the Leatherette Vacuum Bottle.
  • Size: each holds 16 oz; case is 10" x 6-3/4" x 4".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on one side of the tumbler and one side of the bottle.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is classy and sharp. Very tailored and business-like. A+ rating.

November 2015

Diane from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Though the graphic on the tumbler looks great, it rubs off within a few days.

March 2010

Kathi from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These are incredible! Clients love them. Fantastic quality.

November 2015

Crystal from Kaneohe M C A S

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

High-quality mug, design on the sleeve came out beautifully

March 2015

Kelly from Berkeley

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Big hit, everyone loved them!

December 2014

Kristine from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love this. the color we got was awesome and loved by all

March 2014

Melody from Porter Ranch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All of the nurses at the hospital loved this item. Thanks for making our Nurses Breakfast a grad success!!!

February 2014

Ginny from Rocky Mount

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Turned out really nice. The customers of our Landscape Business really liked them. The debossing does not make your logo jump out, which is what we wanted. However, it was just about too light, but it did look more 'high end' then screen printed, in our opinion. If you want a bold, easy to see logo or message, debossing is probably not for you.

December 2013

Burnell from Shippensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Logo looked great on this tumbler.

December 2013

Sue from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice with the white stitching to compliment the screen print

December 2013

Julie from Cedar Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
$45.99 to $55.25 Min qty: 6
Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz.
$29.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
$21.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
presse by bobble Tumbler - 13 oz. presse by bobble Tumbler - 13 oz.
$27.50 to $44.95 Min qty: 6
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$25.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 51 oz. Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 51 oz.
$20.25 to $34.75 Min qty: 10
Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 32 oz. Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 32 oz.
$39.99 to $49.99 Min qty: 6
Growl Vacuum Keg Growler - 64 oz. Growl Vacuum Keg Growler - 64 oz.
$28.75 to $45.49 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$26.49 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz.
$31.25 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz.
$21.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
$39.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved
$12.50 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Persona Silo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Persona Silo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
$11.75 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Bring On The Shine Diego Tumbler - 20 oz. Bring On The Shine Diego Tumbler - 20 oz.
$5.95 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz.
$7.49 to $13.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Urban Peak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved Urban Peak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved
$10.75 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 24 oz.
$8.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
I Am Not A Paper Cup - 10 oz.
New Lower Price!
I Am Not A Paper Cup - 10 oz.
$3.19 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Cece Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Cece Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.95 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.89 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz.
$5.99 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Insulated Auto Tumbler - 16 oz. - Colors Insulated Auto Tumbler - 16 oz. - Colors
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Colorblock Stainless Steel Tumbler - 14 oz. Colorblock Stainless Steel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$4.65 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz. Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.25 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ThermoCafe by Thermos Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved ThermoCafe by Thermos Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
$7.50 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$8.95 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sip in Style Coffee Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sip in Style Coffee Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Halloween - 24 hr
New Item
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Halloween - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.09 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email