Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101589-SET-D

Leatherette Tumbler/Vacuum Bottle Set - Debossed

Warm up your promotions with a touch of elegance!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
Green / Black
Green / Black
Navy Blue / Black
Navy Blue / Black
Orange / Black
Orange / Black
Pink / Black
Pink / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Brown / Brown
Brown / Brown
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Color Sleeve
Trim Color
: Carrying Case
Minimum Quantity 12 25 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $34.25 $29.95 $27.15 $25.65 $22.59 $19.49 $17.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
34.25

Total

411.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Leatherette Tumbler/Vacuum Bottle Set - Debossed

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customized leatherette wraps on both the tumbler and the thermal bottle are unique yet luxurious.
  • Brilliant leatherette colors are set against shiny stainless steel for a stylish impression.
  • Twist-on stainless steel lid on the vacuum bottle doubles as a cup.
  • Tumbler features a push-on lid with a thumb-slide closure, a plastic liner and rubber non-slip bottom prevent messy spills.
  • Double-wall construction on both helps maintain beverage temperatures for optimum enjoyment.
  • The classy drinkware set is packaged in a leatherette zippered carrying case.
  • If you would prefer this set with a screened imprint, see item #101589-SET-S Leatherette Tumbler/Vacuum Bottle Set - Screen.
  • To purchase separately, see item #101589-D Leatherette Tumbler - 16 oz. - Debossed for the Leatherette Tumbler and item #101589-VB-D Leatherette Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - Debossed for the Leatherette Vacuum Bottle.
  • Size: each holds 16 oz; case is 10" x 6-3/4" x 4".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on one side of the tumbler and one side of the bottle.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is classy and sharp. Very tailored and business-like. A+ rating.

November 2015

Diane from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

This item is a waste of money. Rubber seal is worthless, Became faulty right away. I bought these leather wrapped mugs as a gift to highly valued customers and I will not be able to give them to them because they are junk! what would that say about my business? Needs to be a screw top lid at the least. Not to mention I ordered one color originally and they were out of stock. New color is ok but not my first choice. Now that I have received them and they are low quality I'm in same position I started in except out the money I have spent on this item. As a company specializing in marketing material you should know not to have junk products. Especially a leather wrapped product that appears to be good but is junk once I receive it. Not happy at all

December 2017

Holdon from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are incredible! Clients love them. Fantastic quality.

November 2015

Crystal from Kaneohe M C A S

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High-quality mug, design on the sleeve came out beautifully

March 2015

Kelly from Berkeley

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Big hit, everyone loved them!

December 2014

Kristine from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love this. the color we got was awesome and loved by all

March 2014

Melody from Porter Ranch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

All of the nurses at the hospital loved this item. Thanks for making our Nurses Breakfast a grad success!!!

February 2014

Ginny from Rocky Mount

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Turned out really nice. The customers of our Landscape Business really liked them. The debossing does not make your logo jump out, which is what we wanted. However, it was just about too light, but it did look more 'high end' then screen printed, in our opinion. If you want a bold, easy to see logo or message, debossing is probably not for you.

December 2013

Burnell from Shippensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Logo looked great on this tumbler.

December 2013

Sue from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice with the white stitching to compliment the screen print

December 2013

Julie from Cedar Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 51 oz. Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 51 oz.
$20.25 to $34.75 Min qty: 10
Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz.
$29.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Lugano Coffee Maker and Tumbler - 14 oz.
New Item
Lugano Coffee Maker and Tumbler - 14 oz.
$57.89 to $91.39 Min qty: 3
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz.
$31.49 to $44.49 Min qty: 6
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
$46.69 to $55.99 Min qty: 6
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
$39.75 to $44.49 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
$22.15 to $34.85 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$26.49 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$25.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 32 oz. Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 32 oz.
$39.99 to $49.99 Min qty: 6
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz.
$21.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Growl Vacuum Keg Growler - 64 oz. Growl Vacuum Keg Growler - 64 oz.
$28.79 to $45.15 Min qty: 6
ZOKU Stainless 3-in-1 Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Stainless 3-in-1 Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$24.50 to $32.95 Min qty: 6
presse by bobble Tumbler - 13 oz. presse by bobble Tumbler - 13 oz.
$27.49 to $44.95 Min qty: 6
Moscow Mule Mug Gift Set - 14 oz. Moscow Mule Mug Gift Set - 14 oz.
$9.79 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Groovy Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$6.75 to $11.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.79 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stainless Steel Mug - 9 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Steel Mug - 9 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
New Lower Price!
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$2.35 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Divot Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Divot Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Bulbs - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Bulbs - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Copper Retro Mug - 14 oz. Copper Retro Mug - 14 oz.
$2.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Moscow Mule Mug - 18 oz. Moscow Mule Mug - 18 oz.
$13.99 to $21.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Wood Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Wood
$9.25 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.19 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cyprus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved Cyprus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
$9.95 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kong Vacuum Insulated Travel Tumbler - 26 oz. - Stainless Steel
New Lower Price!
Kong Vacuum Insulated Travel Tumbler - 26 oz. - Stainless Steel
$9.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz. Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz.
$5.99 to $10.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Insulated Auto Mug - 16 oz. - Opaque - White Lid Insulated Auto Mug - 16 oz. - Opaque - White Lid
$1.65 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Urban Peak 3-in-1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Urban Peak 3-in-1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Full Color
$10.75 to $18.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat