Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101589-SET-D

Leatherette Tumbler/Vacuum Bottle Set - Debossed

Warm up your promotions with a touch of elegance!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
back in stock 2/8/2018
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
back in stock 2/8/2018
Green / Black
Green / Black
back in stock 2/8/2018
Navy Blue / Black
Navy Blue / Black
back in stock 2/8/2018
Orange / Black
Orange / Black
back in stock 2/8/2018
Pink / Black
Pink / Black
back in stock 2/8/2018
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
back in stock 2/8/2018
Brown / Brown
Brown / Brown
back in stock 12/29
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Color Sleeve
Trim Color
: Carrying Case
Minimum Quantity 12 25 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $33.75 $29.49 $26.75 $25.25 $22.25 $19.49 $17.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

33.75

Total

405.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Leatherette Tumbler/Vacuum Bottle Set - Debossed

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customized leatherette wraps on both the tumbler and the thermal bottle are unique yet luxurious.
  • Brilliant leatherette colors are set against shiny stainless steel for a stylish impression.
  • Twist-on stainless steel lid on the vacuum bottle doubles as a cup.
  • Tumbler features a push-on lid with a thumb-slide closure, a plastic liner and rubber non-slip bottom prevent messy spills.
  • Double-wall construction on both helps maintain beverage temperatures for optimum enjoyment.
  • The classy drinkware set is packaged in a leatherette zippered carrying case.
  • If you would prefer this set with a screened imprint, see item #101589-SET-S Leatherette Tumbler/Vacuum Bottle Set - Screen.
  • To purchase separately, see item #101589-D Leatherette Tumbler - 16 oz. - Debossed for the Leatherette Tumbler and item #101589-VB-D Leatherette Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - Debossed for the Leatherette Vacuum Bottle.
  • Size: each holds 16 oz; case is 10" x 6-3/4" x 4".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on one side of the tumbler and one side of the bottle.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is classy and sharp. Very tailored and business-like. A+ rating.

November 2015

Diane from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Though the graphic on the tumbler looks great, it rubs off within a few days.

March 2010

Kathi from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Nice item! Looks great and is a little fancier than other travel mugs at this price. Not giving 5 stars due to the imprint being a little lighter than I expected. Almost like it isn't very deep into the leather. Still a great item.

February 2017

Monica from Kalamazoo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

overall great product... but the rim of the tumbler conducts the heat of beverage

January 2016

Kyra from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Used these cups as a year-end party favor for employees. A week later, they're on everyone's desks. Big hit!

December 2015

Alberto from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like the cup it was great quality

January 2015

Sanders from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The inside is plastic. If it were stainless, then this would be 5 stars. Other than that, it's an excellent product that my customers love.

September 2014

Greg from Houston

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A few were off centered - however useable

February 2013

Darlene from Dover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These cups look awesome. The only thing I don't like is they are plastic, not stainless, on the inside. My customers were impressed with them.

May 2012

Greg from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The product was good! I was hoping that it had a stainless steel liner, but I did like the over all product.

March 2010

James from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

presse by bobble Tumbler - 13 oz. presse by bobble Tumbler - 13 oz.
$27.50 to $44.95 Min qty: 6
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
$45.99 to $55.25 Min qty: 6
Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 51 oz. Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 51 oz.
$20.25 to $34.75 Min qty: 10
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz.
$31.25 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 32 oz. Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 32 oz.
$39.99 to $49.99 Min qty: 6
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz.
$21.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$26.49 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
$39.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
$21.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$25.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz.
$29.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Growl Vacuum Keg Growler - 64 oz. Growl Vacuum Keg Growler - 64 oz.
$28.75 to $45.49 Min qty: 6
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$5.99 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Yowie Gradient Color Vacuum Tumbler – 16 oz. Yowie Gradient Color Vacuum Tumbler – 16 oz.
$7.99 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz.
$7.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Odyssey Travel Mug - 18 oz. Odyssey Travel Mug - 18 oz.
$4.45 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Edmonton Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Edmonton Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Mug - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Mug - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$9.95 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malia Travel Tumbler – Colors - 16 oz. - Exclusive - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malia Travel Tumbler – Colors - 16 oz. - Exclusive - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moscow Mule Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moscow Mule Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
$13.89 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clarity Drop Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Clarity Drop Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$5.99 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dots Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Dots Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sultra Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Sultra Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.75 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kong Vacuum Insulated Travel Tumbler - 26 oz. - Stainless Steel - Laser Engraved Kong Vacuum Insulated Travel Tumbler - 26 oz. - Stainless Steel - Laser Engraved
$16.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Cece Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Cece Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.95 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aviva Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Aviva Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
5th Avenue Travel Tumbler - 13 oz. 5th Avenue Travel Tumbler - 13 oz.
$11.49 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email