Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101589-SET-D

Leatherette Tumbler/Vacuum Bottle Set - Debossed

Warm up your promotions with a touch of elegance!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
Green / Black
Green / Black
Navy Blue / Black
Navy Blue / Black
Orange / Black
Orange / Black
Pink / Black
Pink / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Brown / Brown
Brown / Brown
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Color Sleeve
Trim Color
: Carrying Case
Minimum Quantity 12 25 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $34.25 $29.95 $27.15 $25.65 $22.59 $19.49 $17.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
34.25

Total

411.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Leatherette Tumbler/Vacuum Bottle Set - Debossed

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customized leatherette wraps on both the tumbler and the thermal bottle are unique yet luxurious.
  • Brilliant leatherette colors are set against shiny stainless steel for a stylish impression.
  • Twist-on stainless steel lid on the vacuum bottle doubles as a cup.
  • Tumbler features a push-on lid with a thumb-slide closure, a plastic liner and rubber non-slip bottom prevent messy spills.
  • Double-wall construction on both helps maintain beverage temperatures for optimum enjoyment.
  • The classy drinkware set is packaged in a leatherette zippered carrying case.
  • If you would prefer this set with a screened imprint, see item #101589-SET-S Leatherette Tumbler/Vacuum Bottle Set - Screen.
  • To purchase separately, see item #101589-D Leatherette Tumbler - 16 oz. - Debossed for the Leatherette Tumbler and item #101589-VB-D Leatherette Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - Debossed for the Leatherette Vacuum Bottle.
  • Size: each holds 16 oz; case is 10" x 6-3/4" x 4".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on one side of the tumbler and one side of the bottle.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is classy and sharp. Very tailored and business-like. A+ rating.

November 2015

Diane from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

This item is a waste of money. Rubber seal is worthless, Became faulty right away. I bought these leather wrapped mugs as a gift to highly valued customers and I will not be able to give them to them because they are junk! what would that say about my business? Needs to be a screw top lid at the least. Not to mention I ordered one color originally and they were out of stock. New color is ok but not my first choice. Now that I have received them and they are low quality I'm in same position I started in except out the money I have spent on this item. As a company specializing in marketing material you should know not to have junk products. Especially a leather wrapped product that appears to be good but is junk once I receive it. Not happy at all

December 2017

Holdon from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice item! Looks great and is a little fancier than other travel mugs at this price. Not giving 5 stars due to the imprint being a little lighter than I expected. Almost like it isn't very deep into the leather. Still a great item.

February 2017

Monica from Kalamazoo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

overall great product... but the rim of the tumbler conducts the heat of beverage

January 2016

Kyra from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Used these cups as a year-end party favor for employees. A week later, they're on everyone's desks. Big hit!

December 2015

Alberto from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like the cup it was great quality

January 2015

Sanders from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The inside is plastic. If it were stainless, then this would be 5 stars. Other than that, it's an excellent product that my customers love.

September 2014

Greg from Houston

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A few were off centered - however useable

February 2013

Darlene from Dover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These cups look awesome. The only thing I don't like is they are plastic, not stainless, on the inside. My customers were impressed with them.

May 2012

Greg from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The product was good! I was hoping that it had a stainless steel liner, but I did like the over all product.

March 2010

James from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
$22.15 to $34.85 Min qty: 6
Growl Vacuum Keg Growler - 64 oz. Growl Vacuum Keg Growler - 64 oz.
$28.79 to $45.15 Min qty: 6
presse by bobble Tumbler - 13 oz. presse by bobble Tumbler - 13 oz.
$27.49 to $44.95 Min qty: 6
Lugano Coffee Maker and Tumbler - 14 oz.
New Item
Lugano Coffee Maker and Tumbler - 14 oz.
$57.89 to $91.39 Min qty: 3
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz.
$21.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 32 oz. Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 32 oz.
$39.99 to $49.99 Min qty: 6
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$25.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
$39.75 to $44.49 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$26.49 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz.
$31.49 to $44.49 Min qty: 6
Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 51 oz. Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 51 oz.
$20.25 to $34.75 Min qty: 10
ZOKU Stainless 3-in-1 Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Stainless 3-in-1 Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$24.50 to $32.95 Min qty: 6
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
$46.69 to $55.99 Min qty: 6
Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz.
$29.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Full Color
New Lower Price!
Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.95 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Custom Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Custom Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.25 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$18.49 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Corzo Vacuum Insulated Wine Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corzo Vacuum Insulated Wine Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.19 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Midnight Color Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Midnight Color Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.99 to $6.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Urban Peak 3-in-1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Urban Peak 3-in-1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$9.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Persona Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved Persona Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
$11.49 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Barato Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Barato Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Valhalla Vacuum Travel Tumbler with Cork Base - 16 oz. Valhalla Vacuum Travel Tumbler with Cork Base - 16 oz.
$12.45 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stainless Steel Stemless Wine Glass - 9 oz. Stainless Steel Stemless Wine Glass - 9 oz.
$7.49 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basin Travel Tumbler - 17 oz. Basin Travel Tumbler - 17 oz.
$3.85 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sierra Travel Mug - 16 oz. Sierra Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$3.85 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Plaid - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Plaid - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat