Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101587

Promotional Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Take hold of your advertising efforts with this custom coffee cup!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Green
Black / Green
Black / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Silver
Black / Silver
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Metal Panel
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $5.15 $4.49 $4.15 $3.95 $3.75 $3.19 $2.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

5.15

Total

257.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Promotional Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered smooth black plastic tumbler features a colorful, stainless steel wrap.
  • Double-wall insulation helps maintain beverage temperature.
  • Non-slip bottom will keep this personalized travel mug in place.
  • Several bold metallic accent colors to choose from!
  • Each imprinted coffee tumbler is individually gift boxed.
  • Holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the tumbler.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great item. We gave them as gifts to the faculty and staff for the holidays. The mug is a good size and is easy to hold. The quality is really nice.

January 2014

Margaret from Green Cove Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Mug is fine. Imprint had some issues. I sent vector graphics but for some reason they were modified. The position of the text was changed. Also the thickness of one of the lines was altered. If I didn't need the mugs the day I received them I would have returned them for a refund.

February 2010

Kevin from Midland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Beyond my expectations.

September 2017

Butch from Urbana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everything was as advertised, on time, and perfect.

December 2015

Katie from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it! Will order more!!!

August 2014

Cynthia from Cazenovia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great quality and very durable.

January 2014

Stacey from Watford City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cups came in looking great!!

December 2013

Denise from Overland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Really nice drinking cup. Our employees are all happy with our choice for them.

January 2013

Karen from Fairless Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A great quality at an affordable price.

September 2011

Becki from Champaign

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Better than I expected, great imprint!

September 2010

Cory from North Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.25
Orbit Mug - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Mug - 15 oz.
normally as low as $3.85
now as low as $3.69
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.45
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 16% off! normally as low as $4.69
now as low as $3.95
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.25 to $19.95 Min qty: 24
Mega Milo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. Mega Milo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz.
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz.
$7.49 to $13.29 Min qty: 24
Chain of Circles Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Chain of Circles Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 36
Urban Peak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. Urban Peak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz.
$12.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$7.89 to $12.99 Min qty: 18
Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.85 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Vance Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Vance Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$6.55 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$16.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Bring On The Shine Diego Tumbler - 20 oz. Bring On The Shine Diego Tumbler - 20 oz.
$5.95 to $9.25 Min qty: 24
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$10.25 to $19.95 Min qty: 24
Persona Silo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Persona Silo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
$11.75 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.19 Min qty: 24
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Waves - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Waves - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.79 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Copper Pub Glass - 14 oz. Copper Pub Glass - 14 oz.
$2.19 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz.
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corzo Vacuum Insulated Wine Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corzo Vacuum Insulated Wine Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$10.55 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. Holiday Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Berlin Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Berlin Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$7.85 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.75 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email