Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101587

Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Take hold of your advertising efforts with this custom coffee cup!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Green
Black / Green
Black / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Silver
Black / Silver
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Metal Panel
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $5.29 $4.59 $4.25 $4.05 $3.85 $3.19 $2.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

5.29

Total

264.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered smooth black plastic tumbler features a colorful, stainless steel wrap.
  • Double-wall insulation helps maintain beverage temperature.
  • Non-slip bottom will keep this personalized travel mug in place.
  • Several bold metallic accent colors to choose from!
  • Each imprinted coffee tumbler is individually gift boxed.
  • Holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the tumbler.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $4.05 to $5.29
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great item. We gave them as gifts to the faculty and staff for the holidays. The mug is a good size and is easy to hold. The quality is really nice.

January 2014

Margaret from Green Cove Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Mug is fine. Imprint had some issues. I sent vector graphics but for some reason they were modified. The position of the text was changed. Also the thickness of one of the lines was altered. If I didn't need the mugs the day I received them I would have returned them for a refund.

February 2010

Kevin from Midland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Everything was as advertised, on time, and perfect.

December 2015

Katie from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it! Will order more!!!

August 2014

Cynthia from Cazenovia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great quality and very durable.

January 2014

Stacey from Watford City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cups came in looking great!!

December 2013

Denise from Overland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Really nice drinking cup. Our employees are all happy with our choice for them.

January 2013

Karen from Fairless Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A great quality at an affordable price.

September 2011

Becki from Champaign

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A great quality at an affordable price.

September 2011

Becki from Champaign

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Better than I expected, great imprint!

September 2010

Cory from North Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19
Color Touch Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Touch Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.75
Tough Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tough Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.15
Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.95
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Lowered Price Item
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.15 to $5.15
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99
Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz. Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz.
$10.19 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Perka Travel Tumbler - 17 oz. Perka Travel Tumbler - 17 oz.
$3.75 to $5.85 Min qty: 48
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.95 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
$39.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$28.75 to $48.89 Min qty: 24
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$8.99 to $13.69 Min qty: 24
Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Odin Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. Odin Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 24
Tough Tumbler - 16 oz. Tough Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.45 to $5.25 Min qty: 48
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.45 Min qty: 36
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $13.99
now as low as $12.25
Min qty: 36
Axle Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Axle Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$8.75 to $16.45 Min qty: 24
I'm Not a Plastic Cup - 10 oz. I'm Not a Plastic Cup - 10 oz.
$4.59 to $9.15 Min qty: 36
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz.
$5.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 36
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
elleven Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. elleven Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$12.95 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
CamelBak Forge Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. CamelBak Forge Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$23.49 to $41.49 Min qty: 24
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent
$1.85 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belted Silver Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Belted Silver Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.39 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.99 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hugo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Hugo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mars Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mars Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Como Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Como Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - Powder Coat - 24 hr
New Item
Yowie Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - Powder Coat - 24 hr
$10.49 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.99 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email