Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101581-Y-S

Hanes ComfortBlend Sweatshirt - Youth - Screen

Actively promote your message with this comfy advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Ash
Ash
Light Steel
Light Steel
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $16.50 $13.25 $11.50 $10.75 $9.50 $8.50 $7.95
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes ComfortBlend Sweatshirt - Youth - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pre-shrunk 7.8-oz 50/50 cotton/poly Hanes® ComfortBlend youth crewneck sweatshirt keeps kids cozy and warm!
  • Double-needle stitching provides a cleaner, more finished look.
  • This EcoSmart® custom sweatshirt offers several bold colors to choose from!
  • Sizes: XS-XL.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the sweatshirt.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 10
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 79 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 75%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 24%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 1%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great quality for price point.

January 2015

Fred from Sterling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High quality shirt with excellent quality embroidery. Warm and fuzzy but not oppressively hot. Very fairly priced. I would order these again.

January 2015

Matt from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice heavy sweat shirt. very good quality.

September 2014

Doreen from Homer

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These sweatshirts look amazing and the quality was way above what I expected. I had to place a second order once everyone saw them.

February 2014

Jill from Blaine

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this sweatshirt and applique style! We order alot of appearel and this is everyones favorite!Great quality!

February 2014

Angela from Paintsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very soft and comfortable. Did not shrink in size like I thought it would which was a nice suprise

January 2014

Victoria from Holden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this sweatshirt! It is warm and comfortable. The applique work was spot on. Thank you!

March 2013

Dana from Chelsea

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

4Imprint was wonderful to work with, as usual!! The ordering and delivery went wonderfully.

December 2012

Jo from Elyria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Trophy Full-Zip Tech Sweatshirt Trophy Full-Zip Tech Sweatshirt
$21.95 to $36.75 Min qty: 6
Clique Basics Crew Sweatshirt Clique Basics Crew Sweatshirt
$10.25 to $23.50 Min qty: 6
Voltage Heather Hoodie - Youth Voltage Heather Hoodie - Youth
$25.50 to $45.50 Min qty: 6
Roots73 Pinehurst Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Pinehurst Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
$57.45 to $82.89 Min qty: 6
Triumph Performance Hoodie  - Embroidered Triumph Performance Hoodie - Embroidered
$17.95 to $34.95 Min qty: 6
Anshi Colorblock Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Anshi Colorblock Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.25 to $53.95 Min qty: 6
Greg Norman Play Dry Tulip Neck 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
New Item
Greg Norman Play Dry Tulip Neck 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$42.95 to $67.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pro Herringbone Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' Pro Herringbone Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies'
$30.25 to $50.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vansport Zen Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Vansport Zen Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$25.95 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kruger Crewneck Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kruger Crewneck Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
$17.50 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$47.25 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cypress Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cypress Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.50 to $36.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Tulip Neck 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
New Item
Greg Norman Play Dry Tulip Neck 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$42.95 to $67.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Garner Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Garner Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$28.95 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen - 24 hr
$16.75 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Attack Life Performance Heather Hoodie Greg Norman Attack Life Performance Heather Hoodie
$48.25 to $75.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vansport Performance Pullover - Men's Vansport Performance Pullover - Men's
$26.95 to $45.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PUMA Golf 1/4-Zip PWR Pullover - Men's PUMA Golf 1/4-Zip PWR Pullover - Men's
$56.45 to $85.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Taza 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taza 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$24.25 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$47.25 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$43.25 to $64.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pasco Hooded Tech Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pasco Hooded Tech Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$31.25 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
$43.75 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium Cotton Fleece Hoodie Premium Cotton Fleece Hoodie
$22.50 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vansport Zen Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Zen Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$27.75 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Anshi Colorblock Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Anshi Colorblock Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.25 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat