Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101581-Y-S

Hanes ComfortBlend Sweatshirt - Youth - Screen

Actively promote your message with this comfy advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Ash
Ash
Light Steel
Light Steel
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $16.50 $13.25 $11.50 $10.75 $9.50 $8.50 $7.95
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes ComfortBlend Sweatshirt - Youth - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pre-shrunk 7.8-oz 50/50 cotton/poly Hanes® ComfortBlend youth crewneck sweatshirt keeps kids cozy and warm!
  • Double-needle stitching provides a cleaner, more finished look.
  • This EcoSmart® custom sweatshirt offers several bold colors to choose from!
  • Sizes: XS-XL.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the sweatshirt.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 10
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 78 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 74%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 24%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 1%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very warm and our employees liked very much.

January 2018

Samantha from Wall Township

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Just as we expected. Looked very good.

September 2015

Jean from Mendota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Embroidery looks excellent

December 2013

Nancy from Beecher

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item. Although listed as pale pink, would have preferred just a bit more color as it is really pale.

July 2012

Melissa from Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nice quality, nice color, love the high neck

January 2012

Angelica from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice lightweight sweatshirt.

April 2011

Pamela from Port Huron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great quality but complaints of running a bit small were received

January 2009

Terry from Ellington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The quality was great for the price and the service was also.

January 2009

Patricia from Spearsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Free Setup
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$51.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 6
Vault Heather Full-Zip Hoodie Vault Heather Full-Zip Hoodie
$27.95 to $48.95 Min qty: 6
Varsity Fleece Raglan Hoodie - Ladies' Varsity Fleece Raglan Hoodie - Ladies'
$19.25 to $36.25 Min qty: 6
Harbor Lightweight Hoodie Harbor Lightweight Hoodie
$19.95 to $37.50 Min qty: 6
Anvil French Terry Hoodie - Embroidered Anvil French Terry Hoodie - Embroidered
$17.75 to $34.25 Min qty: 6
Champion 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered Champion 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered
$23.25 to $41.75 Min qty: 6
J. America Sport Lace Hoodie - Embroidered J. America Sport Lace Hoodie - Embroidered
$23.25 to $41.95 Min qty: 6
Hanes ComfortBlend Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
Hanes ComfortBlend Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$15.25 to $30.75 Min qty: 6
Hanes Nano Full-Zip Hoodie - Screen Hanes Nano Full-Zip Hoodie - Screen
$18.95 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
OGIO Key Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - Embroidered OGIO Key Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - Embroidered
$36.75 to $61.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lightweight Jersey Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' Lightweight Jersey Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies'
$14.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PUMA Golf Tech 1/4-Zip Top - Ladies' PUMA Golf Tech 1/4-Zip Top - Ladies'
$48.25 to $73.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Aspect Crewneck Sweatshirt - Screen Aspect Crewneck Sweatshirt - Screen
$20.50 to $33.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorblock Sport Fleece Hoodie - Screen Colorblock Sport Fleece Hoodie - Screen
$19.50 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
J. America Tailgate Hoodie - Screen J. America Tailgate Hoodie - Screen
$20.75 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Anvil French Terry Crew Sweatshirt - Men's Anvil French Terry Crew Sweatshirt - Men's
$11.95 to $25.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Augusta Sportswear Zeal Hoodie - Men's - Screen Augusta Sportswear Zeal Hoodie - Men's - Screen
$29.75 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
J. America Tri-Blend Hoodie - Embroidered J. America Tri-Blend Hoodie - Embroidered
$16.75 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. 8.5 oz. Crewneck Sweatshirt - Screen Independent Trading Co. 8.5 oz. Crewneck Sweatshirt - Screen
$13.50 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Badger BT5 Moisture Management Hoodie - Screen Badger BT5 Moisture Management Hoodie - Screen
$23.75 to $38.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tech Fleece Hooded Sweatshirt - Heathered - Embroidered Tech Fleece Hooded Sweatshirt - Heathered - Embroidered
$28.75 to $48.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lightweight Jersey Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's Lightweight Jersey Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$14.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Garris V-Stitch Crew Sweatshirt - Men's - TE Transfer Garris V-Stitch Crew Sweatshirt - Men's - TE Transfer
$27.50 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 8 oz. Heavy Blend 50/50 Crew Sweatshirt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 8 oz. Heavy Blend 50/50 Crew Sweatshirt - 24 hr
$8.50 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. Baja Stripe Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered Independent Trading Co. Baja Stripe Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered
$23.50 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Williamslake Knit Hoodie - Ladies' Roots73 Williamslake Knit Hoodie - Ladies'
$42.85 to $66.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Anvil Fashion Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Screen Anvil Fashion Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Screen
$17.25 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Double Knit Fleece Hooded Sweatshirt - Ladies' Double Knit Fleece Hooded Sweatshirt - Ladies'
$26.95 to $47.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email