Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101581-Y-S

Hanes ComfortBlend Sweatshirt - Youth - Screen

Actively promote your message with this comfy advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Ash
Ash
Light Steel
Light Steel
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $16.50 $13.25 $11.50 $10.75 $9.50 $8.50 $7.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes ComfortBlend Sweatshirt - Youth - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pre-shrunk 7.8-oz 50/50 cotton/poly Hanes® ComfortBlend youth crewneck sweatshirt keeps kids cozy and warm!
  • Double-needle stitching provides a cleaner, more finished look.
  • This EcoSmart® custom sweatshirt offers several bold colors to choose from!
  • Sizes: XS-XL.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the sweatshirt.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 78 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 74%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 24%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 1%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very warm and our employees liked very much.

January 2018

Samantha from Wall Township

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Just as we expected. Looked very good.

September 2015

Jean from Mendota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Embroidery looks excellent

December 2013

Nancy from Beecher

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item. Although listed as pale pink, would have preferred just a bit more color as it is really pale.

July 2012

Melissa from Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nice quality, nice color, love the high neck

January 2012

Angelica from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice lightweight sweatshirt.

April 2011

Pamela from Port Huron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great quality but complaints of running a bit small were received

January 2009

Terry from Ellington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The quality was great for the price and the service was also.

January 2009

Patricia from Spearsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Flat Back ¼ Zip Rib Pullover - Ladies' Flat Back ¼ Zip Rib Pullover - Ladies'
$26.95 to $45.50 Min qty: 6
Hanes ComfortBlend Hoodie – Embroidered Hanes ComfortBlend Hoodie – Embroidered
$12.95 to $26.95 Min qty: 6
Fairfield Herringbone V-Neck Pullover Fairfield Herringbone V-Neck Pullover
$24.75 to $43.95 Min qty: 6
Team Favorite Hoodie Team Favorite Hoodie
$15.95 to $31.50 Min qty: 6
Zone Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Youth Zone Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Youth
$12.95 to $27.50 Min qty: 6
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
$43.75 to $78.25 Min qty: 6
Space-Dyed 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies'
On Sale!
Space-Dyed 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies'
normally as low as $19.50
now as low as $18.75 Min qty: 6
Sprinter 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' Sprinter 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$22.50 to $40.50 Min qty: 6
Roots73 Birchlake Tech 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Birchlake Tech 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$42.50 to $62.75 Min qty: 6
Vaasa Pullover Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen Vaasa Pullover Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen
$18.95 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Alternative Fleece Rehearsal Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered Alternative Fleece Rehearsal Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered
$17.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Badger 9.5 oz. Hoodie - Embroidered Badger 9.5 oz. Hoodie - Embroidered
$20.25 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Two Tone Stretch Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover Two Tone Stretch Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover
$21.50 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered Independent Trading Co. Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$23.95 to $43.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
J. America - Cosmic Poly Fleece Hoodie - Men's - Screen J. America - Cosmic Poly Fleece Hoodie - Men's - Screen
$20.49 to $33.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Badger Performance Blend 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered Badger Performance Blend 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered
$21.50 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Champion Reverse Weave 12 oz. Crew Sweatshirt - Screen Champion Reverse Weave 12 oz. Crew Sweatshirt - Screen
$21.75 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Premium Cotton Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie Premium Cotton Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie
$22.50 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MV Sport Courtney Burnout Sweatshirt - Rainbow Stripe - Youth - Screen
New Item
MV Sport Courtney Burnout Sweatshirt - Rainbow Stripe - Youth - Screen
$16.95 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Rawlings Flatback Mesh Fleece Pullover - Youth - Embroidered
New Item
Rawlings Flatback Mesh Fleece Pullover - Youth - Embroidered
$22.95 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Badger Performance Blend 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen Badger Performance Blend 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen
$19.49 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Badger Blend Performance Colorblock Hoodie - Embroidered Badger Blend Performance Colorblock Hoodie - Embroidered
$30.75 to $52.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Russell Athletic Lightweight Crew Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Screen
New Item
Russell Athletic Lightweight Crew Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Screen
$20.95 to $34.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Next Level French Terry Full-Zip Hoodie - Embroidered Next Level French Terry Full-Zip Hoodie - Embroidered
$18.95 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. Heavenly Fleece Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen Independent Trading Co. Heavenly Fleece Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen
$12.25 to $21.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Tie-Dye Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered
New Item
Tie-Dye Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered
$24.50 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan Performance Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover Gildan Performance Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover
$18.75 to $35.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Oakley Poly Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Men's - Screen Oakley Poly Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Men's - Screen
$33.75 to $50.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
J. America Glitter French Terry Sweatshirt - Ladies' J. America Glitter French Terry Sweatshirt - Ladies'
$22.95 to $41.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email