Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101581-AT

Hanes ComfortBlend Sweatshirt - Applique Twill

For non-stop all-day comfort, pick this sweatshirt!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Stonewashed Green
Stonewashed Green
Light Steel
Light Steel
Pale Pink
Pale Pink
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Cardinal Red
Cardinal Red
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $27.95 $21.95 $17.75 $15.25 $13.75 $12.25 $11.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes ComfortBlend Sweatshirt - Applique Twill

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pre-shrunk 7.8-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester Hanes® ComfortBlend crewneck sweatshirt keeps them cozy and warm!
  • Double-needle stitching, set-in sleeves and durable low-pill EcoSmart® fleece provide a clean finished look.
  • It's easy to sell your brand with this affordable ultrasoft comfort.
  • Rib waistband and cuffs offer a nice close fit.
  • This EcoSmart® custom sweatshirt offers several bold colors to choose from!
  • Sizes: S-3XL;
  • Ash, Black, Cardinal Red, Deep Red, Deep Royal, Kelly Green, Light Steel, Maroon, Navy and White are available up to 5XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes up to two appliqué fabric colors in one location and any additional embroidery work within the imprint area (up to 12 thread colors).
  • Additional appliqué twill fabric colors are also available for an extra charge.
  • Pricing also includes border stitching in your choice of Satin Stitch, Motif Fill, Jagged Edge, Run Stitch, or Zig Zag; please indicate your choice in the comment box during the ordering process.
  • Border stitch thread matches the appliqué fabric unless otherwise noted; please click on the thumbnail images for examples of each type of border stitching.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 78 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 74%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 24%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 1%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very warm and our employees liked very much.

January 2018

Samantha from Wall Township

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Just as we expected. Looked very good.

September 2015

Jean from Mendota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Embroidery looks excellent

December 2013

Nancy from Beecher

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item. Although listed as pale pink, would have preferred just a bit more color as it is really pale.

July 2012

Melissa from Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nice quality, nice color, love the high neck

January 2012

Angelica from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice lightweight sweatshirt.

April 2011

Pamela from Port Huron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great quality but complaints of running a bit small were received

January 2009

Terry from Ellington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The quality was great for the price and the service was also.

January 2009

Patricia from Spearsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket
$38.50 to $73.75 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies' Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies'
$38.50 to $62.25 Min qty: 4
Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$26.95 to $56.25 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies'
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Vega Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Vega Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$24.50 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Performance Tech Hoodie Gildan Performance Tech Hoodie
$17.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Sueded Cotton Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered New Era Sueded Cotton Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered
$19.95 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paramount Full-Zip Hoodie - Embroidered Paramount Full-Zip Hoodie - Embroidered
$20.95 to $38.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Solid Sponge Fleece Crewneck - Embroidered Bella+Canvas Solid Sponge Fleece Crewneck - Embroidered
$17.75 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Badger BT5 Moisture Management Hoodie - Youth - Screen
New Item
Badger BT5 Moisture Management Hoodie - Youth - Screen
$23.50 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Russell Athletic Dri-Power Crew Sweatshirt - Screen Russell Athletic Dri-Power Crew Sweatshirt - Screen
$13.25 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Econscious 9 oz. Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen Econscious 9 oz. Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen
$22.25 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - White Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - White
$11.50 to $21.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorblock Performance Heather Fleece 1/4-Zip Hoodie - Screen
New Lower Price!
Colorblock Performance Heather Fleece 1/4-Zip Hoodie - Screen
$29.25 to $45.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Elite Performance Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered
New Item
Elite Performance Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered
$19.95 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
J. America 10 oz. Premium Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen J. America 10 oz. Premium Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen
$17.95 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
J. America Tri-Blend Full-Zip Hoodie - Screen J. America Tri-Blend Full-Zip Hoodie - Screen
$15.95 to $27.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. Baja Stripe Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen Independent Trading Co. Baja Stripe Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen
$21.25 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Vault Heather Full-Zip Hoodie Vault Heather Full-Zip Hoodie
$27.95 to $48.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Comfort Colors Garment-Dyed Hoodie - Screen Comfort Colors Garment-Dyed Hoodie - Screen
$22.75 to $36.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Woodward Performance Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' Woodward Performance Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies'
$31.50 to $53.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$34.99 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Champion Fleece Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered
New Item
Champion Fleece Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered
$17.25 to $33.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jerzees NuBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email