Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101579-Y-S

Jerzees NuBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Youth - Screen

Stay warm in any weather with this logo’d advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

28 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Gold
Gold
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Neon Green
Neon Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Athletic Heather
Athletic Heather
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Deep Purple
Deep Purple
True Red
True Red
Oxford Gray
Oxford Gray
California Blue
California Blue
Charcoal Gray
Charcoal Gray
Safety Orange
Safety Orange
Kiwi
Kiwi
Black Heather
Black Heather
Clover
Clover
Cyber Pink
Cyber Pink
Safety Green
Safety Green
J. Navy
J. Navy
Scuba Blue
Scuba Blue
Vintage Heather Blue
Vintage Heather Blue
Vintage Heather Navy
Vintage Heather Navy
Vintage Heather Red
Vintage Heather Red
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $19.95 $16.75 $14.75 $13.75 $12.50 $11.50 $10.75
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Jerzees NuBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Youth - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavyweight 8-oz 50/50 cotton/poly Jerzees® NuBlend™ youth hoodie features a double-ply hood and front pouch pocket (no drawstring).
  • Stretchy rib-knit cuffs and waistband ensure all day kid comfort.
  • Double-needle stitching provides a cleaner, more finished look.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Sizes: S-XL
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the sweatshirt.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice sweat shirt, size runs small but doesn't shrink.

November 2009

Jonathan from Fall River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Great service; easy CS; quality of the sweatshirt is below average

May 2012

Ed from Hawthorne

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The comment I kept hearing from our staff and our patrons was, "They're so soft!"

April 2017

Kristina from Idaho Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we expected.

January 2017

Bryan from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely fabulous. Comfortable, durable, embroidery was beautiful.

February 2016

Lily from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved the sweatshirts.

February 2016

Christie from Midland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I really enjoyed the product and it came exactly as I ordered it. They came out Perfect in every way

January 2016

Aza`Il from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality, and fast shipping. Our associates loved them! We will order again.

December 2015

Tina from Bristol

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves them. Can't beat the price.

December 2015

Cory from Dayville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This hoodie is a great value. We bought them to give our contractors and they always appreciate things like this.

December 2015

Susan from Ballston Spa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Rhodes Hooded Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhodes Hooded Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$32.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
PUMA Golf 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Golf 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$56.25 to $84.25 Min qty: 6
Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$15.50 to $27.50 Min qty: 6
Kinetic Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
New Item
Kinetic Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$19.50 to $36.75 Min qty: 6
Pasco Hooded Tech Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pasco Hooded Tech Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$31.25 to $47.95 Min qty: 6
Rawlings Flatback Mesh Fleece Pullover Rawlings Flatback Mesh Fleece Pullover
$27.25 to $47.75 Min qty: 6
Anvil French Terry Hoodie - Embroidered
New Item
Anvil French Terry Hoodie - Embroidered
$17.75 to $34.25 Min qty: 6
Archery 1/2-Zip Polyester Hoodie - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
Archery 1/2-Zip Polyester Hoodie - Embroidered
$22.75 to $41.25 Min qty: 6
Principle Pigment-Dyed Crew Sweatshirt Principle Pigment-Dyed Crew Sweatshirt
$16.75 to $32.25 Min qty: 6
Cotton Rich Fleece Hoodie - Screen Cotton Rich Fleece Hoodie - Screen
$15.95 to $32.25 Min qty: 6
Pullover Fleece Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered Pullover Fleece Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered
$20.50 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Colorado Clothing Space-Dyed 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Screen Colorado Clothing Space-Dyed 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Screen
$30.50 to $47.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Champion Originals French Terry Boatneck Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Embroidered Champion Originals French Terry Boatneck Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$21.50 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vansport Performance Pullover - Ladies' Vansport Performance Pullover - Ladies'
$26.50 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Fleece Short Sleeve Hoodie Alternative Fleece Short Sleeve Hoodie
$20.75 to $38.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Super Heavy Hooded Sweatshirt Super Heavy Hooded Sweatshirt
$25.95 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Taza 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taza 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MV Sport Courtney Burnout Sweatshirt - Raspberry Swirl - Embroidered MV Sport Courtney Burnout Sweatshirt - Raspberry Swirl - Embroidered
$20.75 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Burnside Camo Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered Burnside Camo Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$25.50 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
MV Sport Harper Raglan Hooded Sweatshirt - Ladies' MV Sport Harper Raglan Hooded Sweatshirt - Ladies'
$17.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Champion 9.7 oz. Cotton Max Fleece Hoodie - Screen
New Item
Champion 9.7 oz. Cotton Max Fleece Hoodie - Screen
$25.50 to $40.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Devon & Jones Drytec20 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' Devon & Jones Drytec20 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$27.75 to $47.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Tonle Full-Zip Performance Hoodie - Ladies' Tonle Full-Zip Performance Hoodie - Ladies'
$31.95 to $51.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Southlake Knit Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Southlake Knit Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
$38.50 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Burnside Printed Striped Fleece Sweatshirt Burnside Printed Striped Fleece Sweatshirt
$25.50 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jerzees Nublend 1/4-Zip Hoodie Jerzees Nublend 1/4-Zip Hoodie
$17.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Badger Colorblock Digital Camo Hoodie Badger Colorblock Digital Camo Hoodie
$30.50 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
American Apparel Flex Fleece Zip Hoodie - Colorblock - Embroidered American Apparel Flex Fleece Zip Hoodie - Colorblock - Embroidered
$26.50 to $46.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Elite Performance Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered Elite Performance Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered
$25.25 to $44.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. Poly-Tech Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Embroidered Independent Trading Co. Poly-Tech Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$21.25 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email