Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101579-Y-E

Jerzees Nublend Hooded Sweatshirt - Youth - Embroidered

Arm your team with a style that holds up against the weather!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

28 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Gold
Gold
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Neon Green
Neon Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Athletic Heather
Athletic Heather
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Deep Purple
Deep Purple
True Red
True Red
Oxford Gray
Oxford Gray
California Blue
California Blue
Charcoal Gray
Charcoal Gray
Safety Orange
Safety Orange
Kiwi
Kiwi
Black Heather
Black Heather
Clover
Clover
Cyber Pink
Cyber Pink
Safety Green
Safety Green
J. Navy
J. Navy
Scuba Blue
Scuba Blue
Vintage Heather Blue
Vintage Heather Blue
Vintage Heather Navy
Vintage Heather Navy
Vintage Heather Red
Vintage Heather Red
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $26.95 $21.50 $18.75 $16.50 $14.95 $13.25 $12.75
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Jerzees Nublend Hooded Sweatshirt - Youth - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavyweight 8-oz 50/50 cotton/poly Jerzees® NuBlend™ youth hoodie features a double-ply hood and front pouch pocket (no drawstring).
  • Stretchy rib-knit cuffs and waistband ensure all day kid comfort.
  • Double-needle stitching provides a cleaner, more finished look.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Sizes: S-XL
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love this sweatshirt! It's soft and comfortable. Sizing is perfect!

November 2017

Alissa from Jenks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Great service; easy CS; quality of the sweatshirt is below average

May 2012

Ed from Hawthorne

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Looks great. Got the maroon with white lettering

October 2017

Laurence from Dobbs Ferry

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great quality

October 2017

Chana from Passaic

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great value! Last a long time.

October 2017

Chris from Grundy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice material soft and cozy. Received 1 day earlier than quoted. So overall great product, fair price, and great color options. Great customer service @ 4Imprint. Very friendly and prompt reply's. Thank you Mai :)

September 2017

Mike from Zephyr Cove

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality! Color was perfect and the stitching was great. We all loved the fit and it was very comfortable. Sizing was a LITTLE bit too big, but nothing too extreme. Would recommend. Price was not bad either.

September 2017

Joselynn from Philadelphia

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The comment I kept hearing from our staff and our patrons was, "They're so soft!"

April 2017

Kristina from Idaho Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we expected.

January 2017

Bryan from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely fabulous. Comfortable, durable, embroidery was beautiful.

February 2016

Lily from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Nemesis Tech Fleece Hooded Jacket - Men's Nemesis Tech Fleece Hooded Jacket - Men's
$37.95 to $71.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies' FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies'
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Men's Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Men's
$37.25 to $60.50 Min qty: 4
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$26.95 to $56.25 Min qty: 3
FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies' Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies'
$37.25 to $60.50 Min qty: 4
New Era French Terry Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen
New Item
New Era French Terry Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen
$29.75 to $46.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pro Camo Block Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' Pro Camo Block Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies'
$29.75 to $49.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roots73 Birchlake Tech 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Birchlake Tech 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$42.50 to $62.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Russell Athletic Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen Russell Athletic Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen
$19.95 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Bearlake Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Bearlake Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$42.75 to $63.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$20.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Howson Knit Hoodie - Ladies'
Free Setup
Howson Knit Hoodie - Ladies'
$25.25 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Huron Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Ladies' - TE Transfer Huron Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$31.95 to $51.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Garris V-Stitch Crew Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Garris V-Stitch Crew Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.25 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Back ¼ Zip Rib Pullover - Ladies' Flat Back ¼ Zip Rib Pullover - Ladies'
$26.95 to $45.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roots73 Riverside Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Riverside Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
$57.50 to $82.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Sandylake Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' Roots73 Sandylake Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies'
$44.95 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen Jerzees NuBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen
$10.50 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Trentriver Knit Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Trentriver Knit Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$45.25 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Pinehurst Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Pinehurst Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$56.25 to $81.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Howson Knit Hoodie - Men's - Full Color Howson Knit Hoodie - Men's - Full Color
$25.25 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Taza 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taza 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Performance Pullover - Ladies' Vansport Performance Pullover - Ladies'
$26.50 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rhodes Hooded Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhodes Hooded Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
$32.25 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$43.75 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email