Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101579-E

Jerzees NuBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered

A warm and cozy way to promote your business!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

41 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Gold
Gold
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Neon Green
Neon Green
Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
Columbia Blue
Columbia Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Khaki
Khaki
Athletic Heather
Athletic Heather
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Deep Purple
Deep Purple
True Red
True Red
Oxford Gray
Oxford Gray
California Blue
California Blue
Charcoal Gray
Charcoal Gray
Safety Orange
Safety Orange
Kiwi
Kiwi
Classic Pink
Classic Pink
Black Heather
Black Heather
Clover
Clover
Cyber Pink
Cyber Pink
Chocolate
Chocolate
Texas Orange
Texas Orange
Safety Green
Safety Green
Cardinal Red
Cardinal Red
Military Green
Military Green
J. Navy
J. Navy
Scuba Blue
Scuba Blue
Safari Brown
Safari Brown
Vintage Heather Blue
Vintage Heather Blue
Vintage Heather Maroon
Vintage Heather Maroon
Vintage Heather Navy
Vintage Heather Navy
Vintage Heather Red
Vintage Heather Red
Retro Heather Coral
Retro Heather Coral
Cool Mint
Cool Mint
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $26.95 $21.50 $18.75 $16.50 $14.95 $13.25 $12.75
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Jerzees NuBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavyweight 8-oz 50/50 cotton/poly Jerzees® NuBlend™ hoodie features a double-ply hood with matching drawstring and front pouch pocket.
  • Stretchy rib-knit cuffs and waistband ensure all day comfort.
  • Double-needle stitching provides a cleaner, more finished look.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Sizes: S-4XL; Size 5XL available for Black, J Navy, Oxford Gray, Royal, and True Red only.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional locations available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love this sweatshirt! It's soft and comfortable. Sizing is perfect!

November 2017

Alissa from Jenks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great service; easy CS; quality of the sweatshirt is below average

May 2012

Ed from Hawthorne

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality for bulk orders.

February 2018

Myra from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Soft sweatshirts

February 2016

Amy from Walnut Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality for the money. I've been using Gildan for years, but the stitching on the front pocket doesn't go up on the sizes and things fall out of the pocket. This sweatshirt is much better in that respect.

February 2014

Tim from Tuckerton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

My customer's have been happy with the quality of the hoodie. The real standout was the great job they did embroidering my logo on it.

December 2013

Geoff from Blaine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice hoodie, looks good with embroidered imprint.

December 2013

Craig from Grosse Ile

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nice cozy feel. Navy color is rich. Careful with sizing. Youth Med ran very small. Looks like 2 sizes below large. Go up a size, it won't be too big

October 2012

Carol from Livingston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great quality, great price. Washes and holds color very well.

October 2011

Brooks from Powhatan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice fit Good price point

November 2009

Kari from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies'
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$26.95 to $56.25 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Vega Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vega Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$16.50 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Riverside Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Riverside Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$58.49 to $84.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Zen Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
Vansport Zen Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$27.75 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Huron Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huron Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$33.95 to $51.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Performance Pullover - Men's Vansport Performance Pullover - Men's
$26.95 to $45.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Huron Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huron Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $51.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Back ¼ Zip Rib Pullover - Ladies'
New Lower Price!
Flat Back ¼ Zip Rib Pullover - Ladies'
$27.50 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cypress Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cypress Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$23.50 to $36.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Howson Knit Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Howson Knit Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$26.95 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Howson Knit Hoodie - Ladies' - Full Color Howson Knit Hoodie - Ladies' - Full Color
$25.25 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Premium Cotton 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover Premium Cotton 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover
$26.95 to $45.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Howson Knit Hoodie - Men's - Full Color Howson Knit Hoodie - Men's - Full Color
$25.25 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PUMA Golf 1/4-Zip PWR Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Golf 1/4-Zip PWR Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$59.15 to $85.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro Camo Block Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' Pro Camo Block Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies'
$229.95 to $49.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$34.99 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium Cotton Fleece Hoodie Premium Cotton Fleece Hoodie
$21.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Premium Cotton Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie Premium Cotton Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie
$22.50 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roots73 Southlake Knit Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Southlake Knit Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
$38.50 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Golf Full-Zip PWR Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Golf Full-Zip PWR Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
$59.15 to $85.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $20.50
now as low as $19.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email