#101568-CL

Contemporary Cotton Convention Tote - Closeout

Display your logo on this contemporary tote!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Contemporary Cotton Convention Tote - Closeout
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 (cannot be used with other locations)
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 (cannot be used with other locations)
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
:
:
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
3.7
based on 46 ratings

Contemporary Cotton Convention Tote - Closeout
Ralph from Harmony July 2013
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
I felt the quality was less than I expected; I should have ordered a sample. I'm thinking this is why it was on closeout.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Dominick from Long Beach
May 2013
Our #1 most requested bag from our clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janine from Fairview
May 2013
Perfect size for our conference materials.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mead from St Louis
May 2011
For the price you must understand that this is a thin cotton material. If you want a thick canvas bag that can be reused for decades you will have to spend much more per bag. But for the low price the thin cotton material is strong and can hold 3 or 4 pounds or so and looks great. So if you have the money buy a thicker canvas material but if your on a budget these are great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pandy from Richmond
May 2009
The tote was good and well received at the event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Long Beach
April 2009
Excellent Tote's. The people at this company in the graphic arts helped me to find a great picture of a palm tree to put on the tote to go with the slogan. I loved the finished product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Russ from Watertown
April 2009
Totes arrived in good time and our logo and the printing were great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Iris from Ridgeville
December 2008
The women really loved the richness of the color and the size of the bag. They were impressed that such a light weight bag could hold so much. I really am glad that I chose this bag and it was reasonably priced. We will definitely do business again
Did you find this review helpful?
Bridget from Los Angeles
October 2008
The bags were the right price and material, easy to setup and order etc. We made a mistake on the size.. we wanted them a bit larger.. we use them for preschool and kindergarten and the students need big bags to be able to carry their blankets back and forth each week, but we are pleased with the bags
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Fredericksburg
September 2008
The bags were very well done and were delivered ahead of the projected date.
Did you find this review helpful?
Veronica from Villa Maria
June 2008
We are very happy with the totes and they are serving us well. I would have preferred the blue ones but we needed the tote before blue was available. The black ones are appreciated.
Did you find this review helpful?
Delores from Buckingham
June 2008
everybody enjoyed them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mickey from Bessemer
June 2008
I was looking for gift items to give to the mothers of our church family. The bags were not only impressive in quality but the price was perfect for making our Mother's Day celebration a huge success.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Lincoln
May 2008
Good value for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 customer reviews for the contemporary cotton convention tote - closeout with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website