#101565-W

Kona Mug - White - 17 oz.

Maximum exposure for your brand with this custom coffee mug!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Kona Mug - White - 17 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Exterior    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Exterior
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 44 ratings

Kona Mug - White - 17 oz.
January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These are a huge hit. The large size makes them stand out.
 
Sort By:
Lydia from Columbia
November 2015
Graphic design dept was very patient, and the mugs are gorgeous. No breaks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Elko
December 2014
Very High Quality and a great cup. Artwork is very good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karina from Houston
November 2013
Love the mug. The texture and the colors are true and best quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Torrance
September 2013
The mugs are excellent quality. Large and sturdy. The imprint looks great. We will definitely order them again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Forrest City
March 2011
Nice size.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Gloria from Washington
January 2011
Great cups our customers are delighted with them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Colleen from San Marcos
August 2010
Everyone loves these pens. They look great & feel substantial. Great item for the price!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Arlene from Cave Creek
August 2010
Nice sturdy mugs, great option that isn't just the standard cheap mug.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ben from Abilene
August 2010
We were looking for a giveaway item that could be used for different purposes. The mug is large and able to hold a lot of little things. We use them like miniature gift baskets. None of our products were damaged in shipping which was a pleasant surprise after reading the reviews of others ( I guess 4imprint stepped up on the packing materials). Large imprint area provided us space for our logo and a separate event logo. Great product we will order more when we run out!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Sun Lakes
June 2010
Your products are generally outstanding values. This is the only time I've been (only slightly) disappointed. Color and imprint were excellent. It did acquire a slight crack after warming coffee in the microwave. I guess I missed seeing that warning if there was one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Marshall
May 2010
They are great. Had a couple that were broken in shipping process.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri Jo from Richland
May 2010
Very happy with the looks of the mug
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Purchase
May 2010
big hit with everyone!, turned out perfectly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Pauletta from Lawton
April 2010
Everyone was excited to get the mugs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dayle from Half Moon Bay
February 2010
Like the color options however quality control could be improved.
Did you find this review helpful?
Renny from Greensburg
February 2010
The imprint and mug turned out exactly as I had hoped. Folks like the larger size. The wrap around imprinting surface was a real positive to us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katherine from Baton Rouge
December 2009
A few came chipped, but we've received great feedback and everyone really seems to like them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Hesperia
April 2009
Our Employees thought the mugs were wonderful. The imprinting is clean, crisp and I think your facility did a fantastic job. I am very happy to use 4imprint. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Frankfort
March 2009
the mugs we ordered were absolutely gorgeous looked very classy and ordering was so easy and quick.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lois from Swanquarter
January 2009
Mugs were distributed to staff members. Everyone liked the mug and said they looked very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 customer reviews for the kona mug - white - 17 oz.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website