Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101529-M

Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic

Leave a lasting impression with this sleek ballpoint.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Gold
Metallic Gold
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 52¢ 44¢ 38¢ 35¢ 33¢ 29¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.52

Total

156.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Retractable pen features a gently-tapered, metallic plastic barrel and coordinating plastic clip.
  • Textured black rubber grip ensures writing comfort.
  • Black plastic plunger and trim provide attractive accenting.
  • Medium-point black ink standard.
  • Several bold metallic colors to choose from!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White - 24 hr 38¢ to 52¢
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic - 24 hr 38¢ to 52¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect!!! Exactly what we wanted and ordered

February 2016

Tanya from Hot Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens where very good but the address wasn't done fully! They would have been perfect if the actually mailing address was on the pen. Not just the city and state telephone number

September 2010

David from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Nearly EVERYONE loved these pens!

August 2014

Jennifer from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I ordered blue pens a few months ago, black pens this time. I like the printing on the blue pens better. It was a little thinner font.

October 2010

Connie from White House

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Sleek look, but the writing could be better. The ink flow is hit-or-miss, which isn't the best case scenario.

September 2010

Sean from Inver Grove Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

the pens look good. every now and then we find one that doesn't write great. but overall i like them.

April 2010

Ramona from Pikeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The pen is very nice and the staff was very helpful in getting the graphics done that way we envisioned.

February 2010

Clarissa from Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

These pens look really nice, but don't write very well - many of them do not seem to work at all or they write a little and then skip.....

May 2009

Denise from Orwigsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We really liked the pen but would have prefered that our logo be bigger. It is really hard to tell from the email what the actual size of the imprint will be compared to the size of the pen. If there is anyway to show this better then that would be great.

March 2009

Laura from Gray

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

QUALITY ITEM - PRINTING OF LOGO EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS

February 2009

Bob from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Stark Pen - Pearlized
Sale Item
Stark Pen - Pearlized
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Endeavor Pen Endeavor Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Bowie Pen - White Bowie Pen - White
32¢ to 57¢
Pompano Pen Pompano Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Wizard Pen - Silver Wizard Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Pinnacle Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Olin Pen - Silver Olin Pen - Silver
39¢ to 65¢
Inscribe Pen - White Inscribe Pen - White
25¢ to 52¢
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Spirit Pen - Silver Spirit Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Vertigo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vertigo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 54¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Bic Honor Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Honor Pen - White
35¢ to 62¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 45¢
Camille Pen Camille Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 89¢
Helix Pen Helix Pen
59¢ to $1.09
Winston Metal Pen Winston Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.79
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
4imprint Exclusive Item
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
$1.29 to $2.35
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jive Stylus Pen
New Item
Jive Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.99
Morrison Twist Pen Morrison Twist Pen
57¢ to 95¢
Zig-Band Pen Zig-Band Pen
42¢ to 72¢
Cap-Action Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cap-Action Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Paper Mate Element Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Element Pen - White
89¢ to $1.55
Stretch Stylus Pen Stretch Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Yidu Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Yidu Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen
29¢ to 39¢
Primetime Pen
Sale Item
Primetime Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 19¢
Seattle Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Seattle Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Cougar Pen - Opaque Cougar Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Zling Pen Zling Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Gassetto Pen
Sale Item
Gassetto Pen
normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 24¢
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen Alloy Stylus Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Carrot Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Carrot
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 250
Policeman Pen Policeman Pen
42¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Potted Pen - Sunflower Potted Pen - Sunflower
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Alloy Metal Pen Alloy Metal Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Mardi Gras Pen
Sale Item
Mardi Gras Pen
up to 16% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 22¢
Min qty: 250
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Bic Tri-Tone Twist Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Tri-Tone Twist Metal Pen
$3.89 to $6.29 Min qty: 100
Brando Twist Metal Pen Brando Twist Metal Pen
$4.65 to $8.39 Min qty: 25
Inkbend Standard - Lear Jet Inkbend Standard - Lear Jet
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Boardroom Rosewood Pen Boardroom Rosewood Pen
$4.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Funky Clip Pen Funky Clip Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Pentel RSVP Pen Pentel RSVP Pen
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Willow Rollerball Metal Pen Willow Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Southlake Pen - Opaque - Black Southlake Pen - Opaque - Black
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Continental Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Continental Pen - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cougar Pen - Opaque Cougar Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Astor Pen - Translucent Astor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Razz Stylus Pen - Metallic -24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Razz Stylus Pen - Metallic -24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viper Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Viper Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Amazon Pen - White Amazon Pen - White
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
New Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neo Pen - Solid Brights - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Neo Pen - Solid Brights - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.09 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dawson Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dawson Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Translucent Element Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email