Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101529-M-24HR

Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic - 24 hr

Give them an incentive that's "write on" with this logo'd pen--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Price drop! Now as low as 37¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Gold
Metallic Gold
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 49¢ 43¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.49

Total

147.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Retractable pen features a gently-tapered, metallic plastic barrel and coordinating plastic clip.
  • Textured black rubber grip ensures writing comfort.
  • Black plastic plunger and trim provide attractive accenting.
  • Medium-point black ink standard.
  • Several bold metallic colors to choose from!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White
Lowered Price Item
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White 27¢ to 49¢
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic
Lowered Price Item
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic 27¢ to 49¢
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White - 24 hr 37¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect!!! Exactly what we wanted and ordered

February 2016

Tanya from Hot Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens where very good but the address wasn't done fully! They would have been perfect if the actually mailing address was on the pen. Not just the city and state telephone number

September 2010

David from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Nearly EVERYONE loved these pens!

August 2014

Jennifer from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

QUALITY ITEM - PRINTING OF LOGO EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS

February 2009

Bob from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the pen...very comfortable. Good Quality!

January 2009

Michelle from Monterey Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We really love the pens and the Art Dept. did a great job on what we requested..The service was GREAT!

October 2008

Sheila from Rising Sun

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Bright green color is exactly what we wanted and the price was ideal!! They looked awesome on our career fair table!

October 2008

Diane from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

we were very pleased with the pens that we ordered, color combo is classy and imprint very legible.

May 2008

Lisa from Danbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Alamo Pen - White - Opaque
Sale Item
Alamo Pen - White - Opaque
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Alamo Pen - White - Metallic
Sale Item
Alamo Pen - White - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Somerset Pen Somerset Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Slim Pen - Metallic Slim Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 59¢
Boston Pen - Silver Boston Pen - Silver
25¢ to 54¢
Target Pen - White Target Pen - White
35¢ to 62¢
Element Pen - Pearl White
Sale Item
Element Pen - Pearl White
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Raeburn Pen Raeburn Pen
33¢ to 59¢
Lexus Pen - Opaque Lexus Pen - Opaque
22¢ to 55¢
Avery Pen Avery Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Macaw Pen Macaw Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
Sale Item
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 28¢
Devine Pen Devine Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Joy Pen Joy Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Lexington Metal Pen Lexington Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.99
Panther Pen Panther Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
87¢ to $1.49
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver – 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver – 24 hr
82¢ to 95¢
Good Scents Twist Pen Good Scents Twist Pen
69¢ to $1.15
Connect Stylus Pen Connect Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.25
Veneno Stylus Pen Veneno Stylus Pen
85¢ to $1.49
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.09
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$19.25 to $30.49
Sanibel Pen Sanibel Pen
38¢ to 69¢
Zenwu Pen Zenwu Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Grip Click Pen - White
4imprint Exclusive Item
Grip Click Pen - White
22¢ to 42¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Stark Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Stark Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Seattle Pen
Lowered Price Item
Seattle Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 18¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Dart Pen - Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Bay Triangle Pen Bay Triangle Pen
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Chalk Man Inkbend Standard - Chalk Man
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Create A Pen - Purple Create A Pen - Purple
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Voge Twist Metal Pen Voge Twist Metal Pen
$5.09 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Pentel EnerGel Alloy RT Pen Pentel EnerGel Alloy RT Pen
$4.95 to $7.75 Min qty: 60
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Min qty: 250
Arlington Stylus Metal Pen Arlington Stylus Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Brilliant Metal Pen Brilliant Metal Pen
$2.75 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Ribbon Grip Pen Ribbon Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Inkbend Standard - Lear Jet Inkbend Standard - Lear Jet
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Saxophone Inkbend Standard - Saxophone
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 250
Pearl Capped Contour Metal Pen Pearl Capped Contour Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98 Min qty: 50
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart Goofy Pop Pen - Heart
$1.35 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Hypno Flip Stylus Pen Hypno Flip Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Scroll to top

send us an email