Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101529-M-24HR

Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic - 24 hr

Give them an incentive that's "write on" with this logo'd pen--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Gold
Metallic Gold
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 52¢ 44¢ 38¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.52

Total

156.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Retractable pen features a gently-tapered, metallic plastic barrel and coordinating plastic clip.
  • Textured black rubber grip ensures writing comfort.
  • Black plastic plunger and trim provide attractive accenting.
  • Medium-point black ink standard.
  • Several bold metallic colors to choose from!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect!!! Exactly what we wanted and ordered

February 2016

Tanya from Hot Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens where very good but the address wasn't done fully! They would have been perfect if the actually mailing address was on the pen. Not just the city and state telephone number

September 2010

David from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I ordered blue pens a few months ago, black pens this time. I like the printing on the blue pens better. It was a little thinner font.

October 2010

Connie from White House

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

the pens look good. every now and then we find one that doesn't write great. but overall i like them.

April 2010

Ramona from Pikeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The pen is very nice and the staff was very helpful in getting the graphics done that way we envisioned.

February 2010

Clarissa from Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We really liked the pen but would have prefered that our logo be bigger. It is really hard to tell from the email what the actual size of the imprint will be compared to the size of the pen. If there is anyway to show this better then that would be great.

March 2009

Laura from Gray

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Color was a bit brighter than the catalog or web page indicated. Still a nice pen though.

October 2008

Marcy from Bethany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Again everybody likes pens the color is pretty bright and you can notice them right away!!!

August 2008

Kimberly from Waterford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
37¢ to 59¢
Amelia Pen - White Amelia Pen - White
35¢ to 64¢
Jive Pen Jive Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color
33¢ to 55¢
Pompano Pen Pompano Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Lansing Pen Lansing Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Grip Click Pen - White
4imprint Exclusive Item
Grip Click Pen - White
19¢ to 39¢
Ion Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Ion Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Sorbetto Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sorbetto Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 45¢
Stark Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Stark Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Palmiro Pen Palmiro Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen
4imprint Exclusive Item
Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.75 to $2.99
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Pentel Wow Gel Pen Pentel Wow Gel Pen
67¢ to $1.15
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
79¢ to 95¢
Light-Up Pen - Multi Light-Up Pen - Multi
$1.45 to $2.55
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
Sale Item
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Cross Aventura Twist Pen Cross Aventura Twist Pen
$24.49 to $52.49
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.95 to $12.95
Emoji MopTopper Pen Emoji MopTopper Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Ambassador Square Pen Ambassador Square Pen
72¢ to $1.15
Rita Pen Rita Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Bic WideBody Clear Pen with Rubber Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Clear Pen with Rubber Grip
79¢ to $1.29
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Baratheon Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Baratheon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
37¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen
Sale Item
Mardi Gras Pen
up to 16% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 22¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
up to 16% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 27¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Gassetto Pen
Sale Item
Gassetto Pen
normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 24¢
Cougar Pen - Opaque Cougar Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Yidu Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Yidu Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Translucent Writer Translucent Writer
25¢ to 49¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Ion Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Ion Pen - Translucent
29¢ to 49¢
Top Pen - Silver Top Pen - Silver
25¢ to 45¢
Inkbend Standard - Hands Praying Inkbend Standard - Hands Praying
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Javelin Pen Javelin Pen
23¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 250
Cell Phone Pen Stylus Cell Phone Pen Stylus
$2.19 to $4.19 Min qty: 48
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Min qty: 250
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Wild Smilez Stylus Pen Wild Smilez Stylus Pen
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Rita Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Rita Stylus Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.63 Min qty: 100
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Sorbetto Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sorbetto Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 250
Baby Bend - Lightbulb Baby Bend - Lightbulb
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Remi Pen - Opaque Remi Pen - Opaque
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen
New Item
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen
$29.00 to $49.00 Min qty: 6
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
$5.35 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Inkbend Standard - School Bus Inkbend Standard - School Bus
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Value Light-Up Pen - Red Light Value Light-Up Pen - Red Light
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Samba Pen Samba Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Ultra-Fine
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Ultra-Fine
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Scroll to top

send us an email