Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101529-M-24HR

Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic - 24 hr

Give them an incentive that's "write on" with this logo'd pen--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Gold
Metallic Gold
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 49¢ 43¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.49

Total

147.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Retractable pen features a gently-tapered, metallic plastic barrel and coordinating plastic clip.
  • Textured black rubber grip ensures writing comfort.
  • Black plastic plunger and trim provide attractive accenting.
  • Medium-point black ink standard.
  • Several bold metallic colors to choose from!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nearly EVERYONE loved these pens!

August 2014

Jennifer from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens where very good but the address wasn't done fully! They would have been perfect if the actually mailing address was on the pen. Not just the city and state telephone number

September 2010

David from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I ordered blue pens a few months ago, black pens this time. I like the printing on the blue pens better. It was a little thinner font.

October 2010

Connie from White House

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

the pens look good. every now and then we find one that doesn't write great. but overall i like them.

April 2010

Ramona from Pikeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The pen is very nice and the staff was very helpful in getting the graphics done that way we envisioned.

February 2010

Clarissa from Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We really liked the pen but would have prefered that our logo be bigger. It is really hard to tell from the email what the actual size of the imprint will be compared to the size of the pen. If there is anyway to show this better then that would be great.

March 2009

Laura from Gray

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Color was a bit brighter than the catalog or web page indicated. Still a nice pen though.

October 2008

Marcy from Bethany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Again everybody likes pens the color is pretty bright and you can notice them right away!!!

August 2008

Kimberly from Waterford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Artists Choice Pen Artists Choice Pen
32¢ to 61¢
Nash Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Nash Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Alamo Pen - Silver - Metallic
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Silver - Metallic
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Somerset Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Somerset Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Indash Pen Indash Pen
32¢ to 62¢
Luminous Pen Luminous Pen
29¢ to 59¢
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢
Nochella Pen - White Nochella Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Bic Honor Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Palmiro Pen Palmiro Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Top Pen - Opaque Top Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Zig Zag Pen Zig Zag Pen
36¢ to 57¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Seattle Pen Seattle Pen
15¢ to 28¢
Harper Pen - Silver Harper Pen - Silver
19¢ to 42¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 30¢
Chula Pen - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Chula Pen - 24 HR
40¢ to 46¢
Spitz Pen Spitz Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
29¢ to 39¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 45¢
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Beckham Pen Beckham Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Riviera Twist Pen Riviera Twist Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Scripto Optimus Pen Scripto Optimus Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 150
Cera Metal Pen Cera Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Uni-ball Jetstream Sport RT Rollerball Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Uni-ball Jetstream Sport RT Rollerball Pen - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 200
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Quasar Pen
Free Setup
Quasar Pen
34¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 250
Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Pentel RSVP Pen - Matching Ink Pentel RSVP Pen - Matching Ink
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Olivia Pen - Metallic Olivia Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Mateo Pen Mateo Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
62¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 250
Victorinox Tri-Side Metal Pen Victorinox Tri-Side Metal Pen
$3.69 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Aveo Metal Pen Aveo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Scroll to top

send us an email