Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101508-S

Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque

Advertise your brand with this unique paw shaped key tag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Dark Green
Dark Green
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Keychain
Trim Color
: Ring
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.69

Total

172.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • With this handy shaped key tag, they will never misplace their keys again.
  • Includes attached silver split ring to keep several keys together.
  • Perfect for their house keys, car keys and office keys.
  • The ideal promotional product for pet stores, veterinarians and kennels.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 1-7/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color paw imprint on the front of the tag.
  • You choose the color for the paw print and your imprint will be reversed out (to match the key tag color).
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 25 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 88%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star 4%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 3 stars: 8%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very pleased with this - people really like it

April 2018

Debbie from Manhattan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good price

April 2017

David from Tonawanda

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Product looks good

December 2015

Shauneill from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great job!!

May 2014

Carol from Cowen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality

September 2013

Lori from Batavia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect!

March 2013

Laura from Chesterfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They are great. Our clients love them.

November 2012

Mellie from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Cute item - durable

October 2011

Jackie from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These keychains are very nicely made and the colors are also very nice! But the picture is different from the item we recieved because the paw pads were not colored in they were outlined in the color we picked and the text was also in that color but the pads were just hollow outlines with the color of the keychain background showing thru. Otherwise very nice quality

October 2010

Penni from Clarksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High quality product; good color

September 2010

Marilyn from Wharton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Round Button - 3"
On Sale!
Round Button - 3"
normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 25¢
Modern Stadium Seat Modern Stadium Seat
$29.25 to $43.25
Reusable Promoband - Full Color
New Lower Price!
Reusable Promoband - Full Color
49¢ to $1.15
Mesh Banner - 4' x 8'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 4' x 8'
$75.00 to $155.00
Ding Dong Cowbell Ding Dong Cowbell
$1.35 to $1.99
Round Button - 2-1/4"
On Sale!
Round Button - 2-1/4"
up to 14% off! normally as low as 24¢
now as low as 22¢
Team Spirit Pom Pom Team Spirit Pom Pom
65¢ to $1.49
Neon LED Necklace - Horse Neon LED Necklace - Horse
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Premium Felt Banner 14-1/2" x 18"
New Lower Price!
Premium Felt Banner 14-1/2" x 18"
$5.75 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Rally Hand Sandwich - Paw Rally Hand Sandwich - Paw
79¢ to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Stadium Cushion with Handle - Circle Stadium Cushion with Handle - Circle
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion
75¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 240
Game Day Seat Cushion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Seat Cushion - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Plush Terry Sport Wristband
Free Setup
Plush Terry Sport Wristband
$2.79 to $4.39 Min qty: 150
Locking Promoband - Golf
New Lower Price!
Locking Promoband - Golf
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Locking Promoband - Basketball
New Lower Price!
Locking Promoband - Basketball
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Waterproof Seat Cushion - 3/4" - Football Waterproof Seat Cushion - 3/4" - Football
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Reusable Promoband - Tie-Dye
New Lower Price!
Reusable Promoband - Tie-Dye
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Four Claw Foam Waver
New Lower Price!
Four Claw Foam Waver
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Foam Hockey Stick Waver Hat Foam Hockey Stick Waver Hat
$1.35 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Glitter Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 3" Glitter Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 3"
13¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 200
Sport Ball Towel - Soccer Sport Ball Towel - Soccer
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Shield
New Item
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Shield
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"
On Sale!
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"
up to 20% off! normally as low as 5¢
now as low as 4¢
Min qty: 200
Foam Claw Hand Foam Claw Hand
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
On Sale!
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09 Min qty: 100
Neon LED Necklace - Dolphin Neon LED Necklace - Dolphin
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
16¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing LED Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Disposable Poncho Rally Disposable Poncho
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion
New Lower Price!
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silicone Slap Bracelet Silicone Slap Bracelet
$1.49 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
14¢ to 19¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
26¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
29¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silicone Slap Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Slap Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email