Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101499

Star Shaped Massager

Gently massage your message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear
Clear
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Massager
Minimum Quantity 250 350 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.19 $1.15 $1.09 $1.05 95¢ 89¢ 79¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.19

Total

297.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Star Shaped Massager

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Acrylic massager glides smoothly over sore muscles.
  • Star-shaped tool features five round balls to knead away tension.
  • Encourage stress relief at home and in the office!
  • Size, diameter: 5-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the top of the massager.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr $1.05 to $1.19

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We give these out at health and education fairs, and everyone loves them.

May 2011

Kathy from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great

October 2011

Rebecca from Conroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A great hit as an office giveaway 5

November 2012

Deborah from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I ordered the clear one but they did not have that one at that time and I needed a rush order, so I went for the blue one, it looks fantastic!!! Very pleased with this color and the way my logo in white came out, thank you!

October 2012

Mary from Chapel Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it. Design turned out better than expected.

July 2012

Bobbi from Xenia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were great, everyone loved them.

May 2012

Kellie from Ridgway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item for the price - very happy.

January 2012

Darron from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

imprint looked great

September 2011

Andrew from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We used them as a volunteer appreciation gift - it was the right price, and we were able to include our branding. The feedback was very encouraging. I think our volunteers felt most appreciative that we took time to find an appropriate gift to honor them for their efforts.

December 2010

Lucinda from Durham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality and excellent service

August 2010

Suzanne from Cleburne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sewing Kit Sewing Kit
55¢ to 99¢
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Adult Toothbrush Adult Toothbrush
75¢ to $1.35
Klipper King Klipper King
72¢ to $1.25
Two-Sided Mirror Two-Sided Mirror
55¢ to 95¢
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
69¢ to 89¢
Mini Nail File Set Mini Nail File Set
59¢ to $1.09
Floss 2 Go Floss 2 Go
79¢ to $1.35
Travel Tissue Pack Travel Tissue Pack
65¢ to $1.15
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19
Lifestyle Condom Lifestyle Condom
49¢ to 89¢
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 97¢
Squeeze-a-Tube Squeeze-a-Tube
47¢ to 89¢
Reading Glasses in Tube Reading Glasses in Tube
$1.55 to $2.69
Eye Mask Eye Mask
$2.15 to $3.89
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.69
LED Glow Ring LED Glow Ring
$1.49 to $2.69
Adult Dental Kit
Free Setup
Adult Dental Kit
$3.09 to $5.25
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Tissue Cup Tissue Cup
$1.45 to $2.49
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.59
Manicure Set with Gift Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set with Gift Tube - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.65
Flashing Rave Ring Flashing Rave Ring
$1.29 to $2.49
Compact Mirror with Stand
New Item
Compact Mirror with Stand
$1.45 to $2.55
Pumice Stone Pumice Stone
99¢ to $2.19
Cube Tissue Box Cube Tissue Box
$1.85 to $3.35
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Small Tissue Packet Small Tissue Packet
35¢ to 75¢
Nail Clipper in Case Nail Clipper in Case
55¢ to 89¢
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.09
Mini Salon Board Mini Salon Board
49¢ to 98¢
Sewing Kit Sewing Kit
55¢ to 99¢
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.15
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
16¢ to 25¢
Squeeze-a-Tube Squeeze-a-Tube
47¢ to 89¢
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 97¢
Keyhole Shoehorn Keyhole Shoehorn
35¢ to 52¢
Salon Nail File Salon Nail File
65¢ to $1.15
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢
Eyeglass Cleaning Kit Eyeglass Cleaning Kit
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Body Butter - 4 oz. Body Butter - 4 oz.
$2.35 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Zen Essential Oil - Exhale Zen Essential Oil - Exhale
$9.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Zen Essential Oil Roller Bottle - Lemon Zen Essential Oil Roller Bottle - Lemon
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Min qty: 108
Zen Bath Salt Pouch - Tranquility Zen Bath Salt Pouch - Tranquility
$1.75 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Gaming Glasses Gaming Glasses
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Dental Floss with Mirror Dental Floss with Mirror
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Zen Bath Soap - Invigorate Zen Bath Soap - Invigorate
$2.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Frosted Reading Glasses Frosted Reading Glasses
$2.35 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Compact Zippered Sewing Kit Compact Zippered Sewing Kit
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Modern Zippered Manicure Set Modern Zippered Manicure Set
$5.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Eyeglass Repair Kit Eyeglass Repair Kit
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
3-in-1 Mini Kit with Pill Box 3-in-1 Mini Kit with Pill Box
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Nail File Keychain Nail File Keychain
65¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 150
Touch Light Mirror Touch Light Mirror
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Memory Foam Floor Mat - Embroidered Memory Foam Floor Mat - Embroidered
$15.49 to $23.25 Min qty: 9
Mini Salon Board with Case Mini Salon Board with Case
99¢ to $1.74 Min qty: 200
Telescopic Back Scratcher - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Telescopic Back Scratcher - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.39 Min qty: 50
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Folding Lint Roller Folding Lint Roller
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Manicure Set with Scissors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set with Scissors - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boutique Comb Boutique Comb
47¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
69¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Toothbrush Adult Toothbrush
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email