Star Shaped Massager

Gently massage your message!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Star Shaped Massager
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Translucent Clear
Translucent Red
Translucent Blue
Selected Color   
: Massager     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Massager
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 44 ratings

Star Shaped Massager
Ashley from Hershey July 2014
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Very small area for imprint. It did the job, but slightly larger area would be much better.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Deborah from Charlotte
November 2012
A great hit as an office giveaway 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Chapel Hill
October 2012
I ordered the clear one but they did not have that one at that time and I needed a rush order, so I went for the blue one, it looks fantastic!!! Very pleased with this color and the way my logo in white came out, thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bobbi from Xenia
July 2012
Love it. Design turned out better than expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kellie from Ridgway
May 2012
These were great, everyone loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Darron from Troy
January 2012
Great item for the price - very happy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Austin
September 2011
imprint looked great
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Staten Island
May 2011
We give these out at health and education fairs, and everyone loves them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lucinda from Durham
December 2010
We used them as a volunteer appreciation gift - it was the right price, and we were able to include our branding. The feedback was very encouraging. I think our volunteers felt most appreciative that we took time to find an appropriate gift to honor them for their efforts.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Suzanne from Cleburne
August 2010
Good quality and excellent service
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Morristown
June 2010
Love this product! Great color and the logo is so clean and vibrant looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Eustis
June 2010
Everyone at the conference enjoyed getting these in their "goody bags"! I saw people using them while listening to the speakers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Giancarla from Fairfax
May 2010
Very popular!! We may need to order more! Great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Suellen from Little Rock
April 2009
Liked product
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Springfield
February 2009
Great item! 4imprint is alwalys so easy to work with. I requested a sample and got it that week.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from St Augustine
February 2009
The imprint turned out really nice. I was afraid it wouldn't be clear or would be too small...but, it looks great! Great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kari from Ogden
January 2009
This product is wonderful. Everyone absolutely loved them! We gave them to our school librarians and teachers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Colleen from Hampton
November 2008
Turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Mehoopany
October 2008
This product was of very good quality and the imprint was flawless
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Chubbuck
October 2008
They were a quality item; bigger and stronger than I expected for the price. Excellent product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Maurice from Argyle
May 2008
Well made and well received...our clients can relax thanks to your massager!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 customer reviews for the star shaped massager with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website