Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101471

Uptown Pen

Increase your visibility with this upscale logo’d pen.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Selected Color(s): Red / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.89

Total

267.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Uptown Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Chunky, retractable writer features a streamlined plastic barrel.
  • Shiny silver plunger, clip, tip and trim provide attractive accenting.
  • Medium-point black ink standard.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the cap of the pen, opposite the clip.
  • Imprint is also available on the barrel (below the clip) for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Uptown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uptown Pen - 24 hr 75¢ to 89¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 35 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 80%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 17%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Well received by all. Used for years after the tournament. Great pen.

May 2011

Tracy from New York Mills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is our third order of the pens. They are a big hit with our members.

July 2010

Amy from Frankfort

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

WE LIKE

April 2010

Josephine from Napa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality and very popular. I have customers tell me that they fight over this pen.

February 2010

Anita from Orange Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We continue to order this item year after year, and everyone seems to love them.

August 2009

Nicole from Newton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice pen! Looks great, writes great!

February 2009

Dan from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are a repeat purchaser of this pen. We have now ordered 800 of these. The pen is great. Sophisticated in looks yet very inexpensive. Our clients love them. Great writing instrument. And,it come in our corporate color- navy blue.

January 2009

Don from New Haven

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Pen for the price...Brook was a pleasure to work with! The only issue was that we were supposed to receive a preproduction proof, and it somehow got mixed up and I received the proof the day before I got the entire order, luckily they looked great!

November 2008

Heather from Vernon Hills

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Servata Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Servata Pen - Metallic
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Equinox Pen
Free Setup
Equinox Pen
29¢ to 75¢
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Freya Pen
Free Setup
Freya Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Vibe Pen Vibe Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Status Stylus Pen Status Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Bic Image Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Image Pen - White
47¢ to 82¢
Viking Pen Viking Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Bernadino Stylus Pen Bernadino Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Akio Pen Akio Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Dama Metal Pen Dama Metal Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
45¢ to 79¢
Cyprus Gel Pen Cyprus Gel Pen
62¢ to $1.05
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Bic Anthem Pen
Free Setup
Bic Anthem Pen
43¢ to 75¢
Crossover Pen
New Item
Crossover Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Crossover Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Crossover Pen - 24 hr
56¢ to 69¢
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢
Celebration Pen Celebration Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Funky Clip Pen Funky Clip Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Sierra Pen - Silver Sierra Pen - Silver
39¢ to 69¢
Arista Pen Arista Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Lotus Pen Lotus Pen
42¢ to 69¢
Trig Stylus Twist Pen Trig Stylus Twist Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Venetian Metal Pen - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Metal Pen - Screen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Inkbend Standard - Can - Recycled Inkbend Standard - Can - Recycled
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 200
Bali Twist Pen Bali Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$14.50 to $25.50 Min qty: 10
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Column Metal Pen Column Metal Pen
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Top Cat Metal Pen Top Cat Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Truman Metal Pen Truman Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 150
Baby Bend - Ribbon Baby Bend - Ribbon
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Train Inkbend Standard - Train
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Pentel EnerGel Alloy RT Pen Pentel EnerGel Alloy RT Pen
$4.95 to $7.75 Min qty: 60
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Luxor Pen Luxor Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Finley Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Finley Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Image Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Pen - White - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors - 24 hr
72¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
58¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen
On Sale!
Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen
up to 23% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Epiphany Pen - Translucent Epiphany Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Nash Pen - Silver Nash Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Parc Pen Parc Pen
45¢ to 80¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Astor Pen - Opaque Astor Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bay Triangle Pen Bay Triangle Pen
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email