Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101326-1513

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"

Spacious customized grocery bags take your message to the market!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.19 to $2.25

Now on sale: $1.15 to $1.99 - Sale ends 5/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Grape
Grape
Tropical Green
Tropical Green
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $2.25 $1.95 $1.75 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.19
Sale Price $1.99 $1.79 $1.65 $1.55 $1.39 $1.35 $1.15
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

199.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are very strong bags.

December 2012

Virginia from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Anne Reichenberger was a great sales rep and very easy to work with, however, the actual product was disappointing. The reason for this is that on one bag was the promotional information for an insurance co. in CA and our logo on the other side. Another problem was brought to my attention while I was on vacation and that is the word, Practitioners is misspelled. It is written Practioners .

December 2008

Patti from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great product. bought for a library fund raiser and imprinted with a logo. Cost is very good and we can sell and still make a small profit

March 2018

Betsy from Myrtle Beach

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great roomy bag.

March 2018

Karen from Leominster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks great

February 2018

Jan from Carefree

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

good, sturdy & the print is clear. Looks good all around!

February 2018

Hanna from Bloomington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My customers love these totes! They are roomy and strong. Our logo stood out nicely and it's inexpensive advertising for our company when they go shopping.

February 2018

Dona from New Bern

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

perfect for my food orders

February 2018

Vikki from Helena

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. Very strong and sturdy. Handles are fastened very well and do not expect any issues with them.

January 2018

Matt from Halifax

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love our bags! They are high quality and vivid in color. They really make us stand out at our conferences. Thank you!

January 2018

Yesi from Palm Bch Gdns

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 83

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cyprus Tote Cyprus Tote
$1.45 to $2.29
Turnabout Flat Tote
On Sale!
Turnabout Flat Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 98¢
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Universal Tote Universal Tote
$1.39 to $2.45
Turnstone Shopping Tote Turnstone Shopping Tote
$1.19 to $1.95
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.29
Vee Convention Tote Vee Convention Tote
$1.25 to $2.09
Academy Tote Academy Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Academy Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Academy Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag Tropic Breeze Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.79
Metallic Accent Tote
On Sale!
Metallic Accent Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Traveler Tote Traveler Tote
$1.39 to $1.99
Piedmont Striped Tote Piedmont Striped Tote
95¢ to $1.59
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.79
now as low as $7.39
Collapsible Storage Cube - Vine Chevron
On Sale!
Collapsible Storage Cube - Vine Chevron
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.45
now as low as $6.15
Milan Jute Tote Milan Jute Tote
$3.15 to $5.89
Color Zip Tote Color Zip Tote
$3.69 to $5.85
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote Horton Mesh Pocket Tote
$5.15 to $8.99
Square Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35
Urban Passage Travel Tote
On Sale!
Urban Passage Travel Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.69
Pack Up Travel Tote Pack Up Travel Tote
$5.49 to $10.25
Chambray Tote
On Sale!
Chambray Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $5.99
Carnival Brite Tote Bag - Full Color
Free Setup
Carnival Brite Tote Bag - Full Color
$1.69 to $4.29
Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13"
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.49
Willow Tote Bag
On Sale!
Willow Tote Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 65¢
Piedmont Striped Tote Piedmont Striped Tote
95¢ to $1.59
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
up to 23% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Easy Shopper Tote Easy Shopper Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Value Polypropylene Tote
On Sale!
Value Polypropylene Tote
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Pen Loop Tote
On Sale!
Pen Loop Tote
up to 37% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 75¢
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.59
Fun Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Fun Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Framework Tote Framework Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Square Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.65
Min qty: 50
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote
$1.69 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Caspian Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered Caspian Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Big Event Tote Big Event Tote
$4.65 to $8.45 Min qty: 25
Alternative Bucket Tote Alternative Bucket Tote
$68.29 to $101.59 Min qty: 4
Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$8.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote Americana Bandana Cotton Tote
$5.69 to $9.59 Min qty: 35
Printed Pattern Tote Printed Pattern Tote
$3.75 to $6.45 Min qty: 50
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote
$12.39 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Seek Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seek Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4"
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Townsend Lightweight Tote Townsend Lightweight Tote
$1.99 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pathway Convention Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pathway Convention Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Digital Camo Tote
On Sale!
Digital Camo Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 94¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.59 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15"
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$24.49 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email