Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101326-1513

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"

Spacious customized grocery bags take your message to the market!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Grape
Grape
Tropical Green
Tropical Green
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.29 $1.99 $1.79 $1.69 $1.49 $1.45 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.29

Total

229.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are very strong bags.

December 2012

Virginia from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Anne Reichenberger was a great sales rep and very easy to work with, however, the actual product was disappointing. The reason for this is that on one bag was the promotional information for an insurance co. in CA and our logo on the other side. Another problem was brought to my attention while I was on vacation and that is the word, Practitioners is misspelled. It is written Practioners .

December 2008

Patti from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as pictured and delivered quickly. Great price.

November 2017

Jennifer from Getzville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our organization has ordered these multiple times. They are a great quality and very sturdy! We use them as (very full) grocery bags to hand out food during the holidays for needy families. We also fill them with diapers and essential baby items for new, low-income moms. They will hold a lot of weight, and we have never had one break. You can find similar looking tote bags at cheaper prices other places, but it is often because those products have thinner fabric/material and weaker handles. 4imprint may not always have the lowest pricing (although, oftentimes they do!) but we trust that their products will be as described and a quality we can count on. We have never been disappointed with these bags or with any 4imprint product we have ordered.

November 2017

Alexis from Puyallup

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product. Wears unbelievably well and people keep them long term and reuse again.

November 2017

Lori from Benton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bag was perfect for our store which we often have difficulty putting large boxes in standard bags. Having long enough handles that are comfortable and sturdy materials to ensure customers get their products to their final homes was important. These worked out great!

November 2017

Aries from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for my preschoolers to use as book bags. So much better than the back packs they often bring to school that wrinkles their art work.

November 2017

Laural from Erie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Was exactly what we needed!

November 2017

Valerie from Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality on both the print and the material of the tote!

October 2017

Reina from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great project - very durable!!

October 2017

Trisha from Germantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 82

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mini Elm Tote
On Sale!
Mini Elm Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 69¢
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Hercules Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Hercules Grocery Tote
89¢ to $1.59
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
up to 23% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75
Heathered Polypro Tote
New Item
Heathered Polypro Tote
99¢ to $1.85
Asheville Tote Asheville Tote
99¢ to $1.45
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 65¢
Traveler Tote Traveler Tote
$1.39 to $1.99
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote Tori Cotton Fashion Tote
$5.45 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors
$10.99 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote
$7.49 to $11.99 Min qty: 18
Trilogy Tote Trilogy Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.79 Min qty: 40
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Market Jute Tote with Wallet Market Jute Tote with Wallet
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Standing Room Only Tote Standing Room Only Tote
$4.09 to $7.55 Min qty: 25
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote
$9.85 to $16.69 Min qty: 15
Recruit Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Recruit Convention Tote - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.69 Min qty: 50
Crossover Tote Crossover Tote
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Sedona Laminated Shopper Sedona Laminated Shopper
$1.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Brisbane Tote Brisbane Tote
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Countryside Cotton Tote - Embroidered Countryside Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$11.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 20
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.16 to $15.71 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
$12.65 to $20.14 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.79
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen - 24 hr
$8.13 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Functional Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Functional Tote - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email