Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101326-1513

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"

Spacious customized grocery bags take your message to the market!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Grape
Grape
Tropical Green
Tropical Green
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.29 $1.99 $1.79 $1.69 $1.49 $1.45 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.29

Total

229.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are very strong bags.

December 2012

Virginia from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Anne Reichenberger was a great sales rep and very easy to work with, however, the actual product was disappointing. The reason for this is that on one bag was the promotional information for an insurance co. in CA and our logo on the other side. Another problem was brought to my attention while I was on vacation and that is the word, Practitioners is misspelled. It is written Practioners .

December 2008

Patti from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent bag, good, sturdy quality. Color was good.

May 2017

Donna from Modesto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Was a hit at our Public Works Day

April 2017

Rich from Punta Gorda

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent giveaway to customers

February 2017

Ramon from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Favorite among our clients

July 2016

Elizabeth from Windsor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good but we may modify the design next time. The bags are good quality.

July 2016

Dan from Pagosa Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We chose these bags because they are durable and stand up on their own while you load your items in. The imprint on both sides assures that folks know where the bag came from. Good color selections.

June 2016

Leslie from Westwood

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Graet!

February 2016

Carolyn from Beaumont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We like these bags

November 2015

Peggy from Green Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11 Continue to page number 12

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Metro Shopper Tote Metro Shopper Tote
$1.29 to $2.39
Lightweight Cotton Tote Lightweight Cotton Tote
$1.35 to $2.39
Chi Chi Mini Tote Chi Chi Mini Tote
$1.45 to $2.65
Simple Event Tote Simple Event Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Etched Pocket Tote
New Item
Etched Pocket Tote
$1.79 to $2.75
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.82 to $2.59
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65
Color Curl Tote Color Curl Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Trapeze Tote Trapeze Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Color Panel Pocket Tote Color Panel Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.49
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Easy Shopper Tote Easy Shopper Tote
89¢ to $1.75
Bandit Tote Bandit Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
On The Level Tote On The Level Tote
$1.65 to $2.89
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Countryside Cotton Tote Countryside Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $15.15 Min qty: 20
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.29 Min qty: 48
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Crescent Pocket Tote Bag Crescent Pocket Tote Bag
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Rope-A-Tote Rope-A-Tote
$4.75 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$10.45 to $15.44 Min qty: 12
Color Bright Tote Color Bright Tote
$4.25 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Fitness Club Tote Fitness Club Tote
$10.49 to $17.65 Min qty: 15
Cutout Accent Tote Cutout Accent Tote
$3.29 to $5.75 Min qty: 35
Synergy All-Purpose Tote Synergy All-Purpose Tote
$4.75 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.55 to $7.25 Min qty: 36
Freelance Convention Tote Freelance Convention Tote
$4.49 to $8.15 Min qty: 25
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.89 Min qty: 36
Junction Tote Junction Tote
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$4.05 to $5.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
New Lower Price!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.41 to $1.88 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stripes Tote Stripes Tote
$1.29 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$14.19 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email