Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101326-1513

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"

Spacious customized grocery bags take your message to the market!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Grape
Grape
Tropical Green
Tropical Green
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.29 $1.99 $1.79 $1.69 $1.49 $1.45 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.29

Total

229.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
4imprint Exclusive Item
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" $1.25 to $2.29
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color $1.75 to $3.99
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color $1.65 to $3.89
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
4imprint Exclusive Item
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" $1.15 to $2.19
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are very strong bags.

December 2012

Virginia from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Anne Reichenberger was a great sales rep and very easy to work with, however, the actual product was disappointing. The reason for this is that on one bag was the promotional information for an insurance co. in CA and our logo on the other side. Another problem was brought to my attention while I was on vacation and that is the word, Practitioners is misspelled. It is written Practioners .

December 2008

Patti from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Excellent bag, good, sturdy quality. Color was good.

May 2017

Donna from Modesto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Was a hit at our Public Works Day

April 2017

Rich from Punta Gorda

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent giveaway to customers

February 2017

Ramon from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Favorite among our clients

July 2016

Elizabeth from Windsor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good but we may modify the design next time. The bags are good quality.

July 2016

Dan from Pagosa Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We chose these bags because they are durable and stand up on their own while you load your items in. The imprint on both sides assures that folks know where the bag came from. Good color selections.

June 2016

Leslie from Westwood

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Graet!

February 2016

Carolyn from Beaumont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We like these bags

November 2015

Peggy from Green Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11 Continue to page number 12

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Conference Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Color Arch Tote Color Arch Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Universal Tote Universal Tote
$1.39 to $2.45
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.09
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors
$1.39 to $2.49
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.25
Verge Tote Verge Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Metallic Laminated Tote Metallic Laminated Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Two-Tone Shopper Tote Two-Tone Shopper Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Polypropylene Tote Case Polypropylene Tote Case
$1.15 to $1.99
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.16 to $15.71
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote Speed Zone Zip Top Tote
$3.89 to $5.99
Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote
$28.49 to $45.49
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.25
Finale Foldaway Tote Finale Foldaway Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Eco Design Organic Cotton Tote
4imprint Exclusive Item
Eco Design Organic Cotton Tote
$2.45 to $4.39
Campus Slouchy Tote
Sale Item
Campus Slouchy Tote
up to 16% off! normally as low as $15.99
now as low as $13.75
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $4.29
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors - 24 hr
$13.75 to $18.25
Multi-Purpose Bag Multi-Purpose Bag
$7.69 to $13.49
Showcase Tote Showcase Tote
$3.15 to $5.39
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.95 Min qty: 30
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
Item with Free Set-up
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
$3.15 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Synergy All-Purpose Tote Synergy All-Purpose Tote
$4.75 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Hustle & Bustle Tote Hustle & Bustle Tote
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
Vegas Valley Tote - Herringbone Vegas Valley Tote - Herringbone
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Chi Chi Shopper Chi Chi Shopper
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
West Hampton Tote - Stripes West Hampton Tote - Stripes
$4.75 to $8.29 Min qty: 30
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
Fine Society Modular Tote - Work to Gym Fine Society Modular Tote - Work to Gym
$30.75 to $52.99 Min qty: 6
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham
$8.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Rope Tote - Colors Rope Tote - Colors
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote Americana Bandana Cotton Tote
$5.69 to $9.59 Min qty: 35
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$4.59 to $8.35 Min qty: 25
Accent Stitch Tote Accent Stitch Tote
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swoop Pocket Tote Swoop Pocket Tote
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Handle Pocket Tote Double Handle Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.16 to $15.71 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email