Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101326-1513

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"

Spacious customized grocery bags take your message to the market!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Grape
Grape
Tropical Green
Tropical Green
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.25 $1.95 $1.75 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.25

Total

225.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are very strong bags.

December 2012

Virginia from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Anne Reichenberger was a great sales rep and very easy to work with, however, the actual product was disappointing. The reason for this is that on one bag was the promotional information for an insurance co. in CA and our logo on the other side. Another problem was brought to my attention while I was on vacation and that is the word, Practitioners is misspelled. It is written Practioners .

December 2008

Patti from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The bags are great but the printed color was not what we requested.

April 2016

Kayla from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Very nice for what I ordered them for.j

June 2015

Carol from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Handy...ok quality...reusable =)

May 2015

Andrew from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The plastic insert for the bottom is not very stable or hearty. The product used to have a better insert for the bottom (ordered it back in 2008), it was sturdy and lasted forever. The new insert is nowhere near as good as the old one. Otherwise this bag is good.

July 2014

Amanda from Brooklyn Park

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Stiching on sides could be reinforced. We had several that came apart.

August 2013

Rosemary from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Needs to be waterproof

June 2013

Maria from Esparto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Weak handles. Also, the imprint area is to small, it needs to be wider.

March 2013

Rachel from Flushing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

My order was bigger than what I needed, but the design was very good.

January 2013

Afolake from Rainbow City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79
Athena Trade Show Tote Athena Trade Show Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Patriot Tote Patriot Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Pocket Convention Tote Pocket Convention Tote
$1.49 to $2.29
Palms Laminated Shopper Tote
New Item
Palms Laminated Shopper Tote
$1.69 to $2.85
Polypropylene Tote Case Polypropylene Tote Case
$1.15 to $1.99
Two-Tone Shopper Tote Two-Tone Shopper Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Piedmont Striped Tote Piedmont Striped Tote
95¢ to $1.59
Lake Powell Boat Tote Lake Powell Boat Tote
$1.45 to $2.09
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
On Sale!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.75
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Min qty: 72
Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Adventure Tote Adventure Tote
$3.85 to $6.55 Min qty: 50
Lamis Laptop Tote Lamis Laptop Tote
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Authentic Pigment-Dyed Canvas Tote Bag
Free Setup
Authentic Pigment-Dyed Canvas Tote Bag
$11.50 to $16.95 Min qty: 48
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.35 Min qty: 35
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Basic Denim Tote Basic Denim Tote
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Hexagon Tote Hexagon Tote
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Caspian Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered Caspian Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
V Natural Recycled Cotton Grocery Tote V Natural Recycled Cotton Grocery Tote
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Oahu Jute Tote Oahu Jute Tote
$2.55 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Horizons Laminated Tote - Hexagon Horizons Laminated Tote - Hexagon
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Color Bright Tote Color Bright Tote
$4.25 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Urban Passage Travel Tote Urban Passage Travel Tote
$6.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Side Pocket Polyester Tote Side Pocket Polyester Tote
$3.19 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Abstract Grid Cotton Tote Abstract Grid Cotton Tote
$4.99 to $8.65 Min qty: 35
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Cotton and Jute Tote Metallic Cotton and Jute Tote
$3.35 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Polypropylene Tote Value Polypropylene Tote
75¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
$4.79 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Square Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surge Pocket Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Surge Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.29 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trolley Tote Trolley Tote
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$8.89 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color-Me Activity Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Activity Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email