Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101326-1513-FC

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color

Handling in-store promotions is easy with this logo’d grocery tote!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: $1.67 to $3.99

Now on sale: $1.59 to $3.65 - Sale ends 5/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Grape
Grape
Tropical Green
Tropical Green
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $3.99 $2.49 $2.29 $2.15 $1.99 $1.87 $1.67
Sale Price $3.65 $2.35 $2.09 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.59
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.65

Total

365.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Use this reusable grocery bag instead of store packaging to reduce waste.
  • Textured, 100gsm non-woven polypropylene tote features a spacious interior with a HUGE 10" gusset!
  • Keep perishables fresh and secure with the tear-resistant and water-repellant qualities of the bag.
  • Removable plastic insert fits snugly in the bottom of the bag for added durability and support.
  • Reinforced carrying handles measure 20".
  • Several bold shopping bag colors to choose from!
  • If you only need a one-color imprint, see item #similar item search 101326.
  • For a stock design with a broccoli, green pepper and artichoke printed on the bottom front of the tote see similar item search 101326-ED.
  • For the matching Little Thunder Tote®, see item #101326-1312-FC Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color (full-color) and #101326-1312 Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" (one-color).
  • Size: 15" x 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the shopping bag.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are very strong bags.

December 2012

Virginia from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Anne Reichenberger was a great sales rep and very easy to work with, however, the actual product was disappointing. The reason for this is that on one bag was the promotional information for an insurance co. in CA and our logo on the other side. Another problem was brought to my attention while I was on vacation and that is the word, Practitioners is misspelled. It is written Practioners .

December 2008

Patti from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great bag, durable and the imprint looks great

April 2018

Michelle from Garnerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great product. bought for a library fund raiser and imprinted with a logo. Cost is very good and we can sell and still make a small profit

March 2018

Betsy from Myrtle Beach

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great roomy bag.

March 2018

Karen from Leominster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks great

February 2018

Jan from Carefree

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

good, sturdy & the print is clear. Looks good all around!

February 2018

Hanna from Bloomington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My customers love these totes! They are roomy and strong. Our logo stood out nicely and it's inexpensive advertising for our company when they go shopping.

February 2018

Dona from New Bern

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

perfect for my food orders

February 2018

Vikki from Helena

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. Very strong and sturdy. Handles are fastened very well and do not expect any issues with them.

January 2018

Matt from Halifax

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 83

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65
Tourist Tote Tourist Tote
$2.75 to $4.49
Color Panel Pocket Tote Color Panel Pocket Tote
$1.55 to $2.59
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99
Small Boat Tote Bag Small Boat Tote Bag
$2.19 to $3.65
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49
Roll and Go Tote Roll and Go Tote
$2.35 to $4.29
Bungalow Foldaway Tote Bungalow Foldaway Tote
$1.79 to $2.99
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.65
Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors
$1.39 to $2.49
Laminated Fashion Tote – 11-3/4" x 9-1/4"
New Lower Price!
Laminated Fashion Tote – 11-3/4" x 9-1/4"
$1.29 to $2.59
Vee Convention Tote Vee Convention Tote
$1.25 to $2.09
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
69¢ to $1.19
Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49
Boatyard Tote Boatyard Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Walsh Die Cut Accent Tote Walsh Die Cut Accent Tote
$5.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 35
By-My-Side Travel Bag By-My-Side Travel Bag
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Alternative Bucket Tote Alternative Bucket Tote
$68.29 to $101.59 Min qty: 4
Laminated PET Tote - Full Color Laminated PET Tote - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Conway Cinchpack Tote Conway Cinchpack Tote
$6.99 to $12.69 Min qty: 12
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$24.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Rope-A-Tote Rope-A-Tote
$4.75 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Brookside Buckle Tote Brookside Buckle Tote
$4.35 to $7.39 Min qty: 50
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.55 to $12.89 Min qty: 25
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$6.15 to $10.65 Min qty: 48
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89 Min qty: 12
Basic Denim Tote Basic Denim Tote
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Kauai Pocket Tote Kauai Pocket Tote
$4.15 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Reflective Frame Tote Reflective Frame Tote
$3.69 to $6.45 Min qty: 48
Glitter Tote Bag Glitter Tote Bag
$2.99 to $4.95 Min qty: 75
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Havasu Mesh Tote Havasu Mesh Tote
$1.95 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Conway Cinchpack Tote Conway Cinchpack Tote
$6.99 to $12.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Vine Chevron Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Vine Chevron
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Suede Tote Suede Tote
$115.00 to $157.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Saratoga Canvas Tote Saratoga Canvas Tote
$6.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Business Tote Big Business Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors
$7.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Crossroad Tote Crossroad Tote
$2.79 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
On The Level Tote On The Level Tote
$1.65 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color-Me Shopping Tote with Crayons Color-Me Shopping Tote with Crayons
$2.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote
$6.75 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chambray Tote Chambray Tote
$6.39 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fitness Club Tote Fitness Club Tote
$10.49 to $17.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered
$16.99 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USA Made Flat Heathered Tote - 17-1/2" 13-1/2" USA Made Flat Heathered Tote - 17-1/2" 13-1/2"
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Oversized 12 oz. Cotton Canvas Tote Bag - Natural Oversized 12 oz. Cotton Canvas Tote Bag - Natural
$3.35 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat