Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101326-1513-FC

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color

Handling in-store promotions is easy with this logo’d grocery tote!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Grape
Grape
Tropical Green
Tropical Green
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.99 $2.55 $2.29 $2.19 $1.99 $1.95 $1.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

3.99

Total

399.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Use this reusable grocery bag instead of store packaging to reduce waste.
  • Textured, 100gsm non-woven polypropylene tote features a spacious interior with a HUGE 10" gusset!
  • Keep perishables fresh and secure with the tear-resistant and water-repellant qualities of the bag.
  • Removable plastic insert fits snugly in the bottom of the bag for added durability and support.
  • Reinforced carrying handles measure 20".
  • Several bold shopping bag colors to choose from!
  • If you only need a one-color imprint, see item #similar item search 101326.
  • For a stock design with a broccoli, green pepper and artichoke printed on the bottom front of the tote see similar item search 101326-ED.
  • For the matching Little Thunder Tote®, see item #101326-1312-FC Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color (full-color) and #101326-1312 Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" (one-color).
  • Size: 15" x 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the shopping bag.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are very strong bags.

December 2012

Virginia from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Anne Reichenberger was a great sales rep and very easy to work with, however, the actual product was disappointing. The reason for this is that on one bag was the promotional information for an insurance co. in CA and our logo on the other side. Another problem was brought to my attention while I was on vacation and that is the word, Practitioners is misspelled. It is written Practioners .

December 2008

Patti from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as pictured and delivered quickly. Great price.

November 2017

Jennifer from Getzville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our organization has ordered these multiple times. They are a great quality and very sturdy! We use them as (very full) grocery bags to hand out food during the holidays for needy families. We also fill them with diapers and essential baby items for new, low-income moms. They will hold a lot of weight, and we have never had one break. You can find similar looking tote bags at cheaper prices other places, but it is often because those products have thinner fabric/material and weaker handles. 4imprint may not always have the lowest pricing (although, oftentimes they do!) but we trust that their products will be as described and a quality we can count on. We have never been disappointed with these bags or with any 4imprint product we have ordered.

November 2017

Alexis from Puyallup

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product. Wears unbelievably well and people keep them long term and reuse again.

November 2017

Lori from Benton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bag was perfect for our store which we often have difficulty putting large boxes in standard bags. Having long enough handles that are comfortable and sturdy materials to ensure customers get their products to their final homes was important. These worked out great!

November 2017

Aries from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for my preschoolers to use as book bags. So much better than the back packs they often bring to school that wrinkles their art work.

November 2017

Laural from Erie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Was exactly what we needed!

November 2017

Valerie from Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality on both the print and the material of the tote!

October 2017

Reina from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great project - very durable!!

October 2017

Trisha from Germantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 82

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Soho Shopper Soho Shopper
$3.19 to $5.15
Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $5.05
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote Happy-Go-Lucky Tote
$1.65 to $2.95
Rounder Drawstring Tote Rounder Drawstring Tote
$1.79 to $4.79
Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.35
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.79 to $2.99
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.79
Simple Pocket Tote Simple Pocket Tote
$2.39 to $3.79
TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch
$2.99 to $4.85
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.25 to $5.15
Bungalow Foldaway Tote Bungalow Foldaway Tote
$1.99 to $3.25
Express Packable Tote Express Packable Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
Colored Handle Tote Colored Handle Tote
$2.49 to $4.25
Accent Panel Tote
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $2.75
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85
Center Lane Pocket Tote Center Lane Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.29
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.79
Cyprus Tote Cyprus Tote
$1.45 to $2.29
Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Hercules Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Hercules Grocery Tote
89¢ to $1.59
Bridge Tote
New Item
Bridge Tote
79¢ to $1.25
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Little Juno Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.49
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Sunbeam Shopping Bag
On Sale!
Sunbeam Shopping Bag
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 95¢
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.65
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Cabana Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered Cabana Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$19.65 to $32.79 Min qty: 12
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
$6.99 to $10.59 Min qty: 25
Venue Convention Tote Venue Convention Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
$8.85 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Crossroad Tote Crossroad Tote
$2.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote
$28.49 to $46.15 Min qty: 8
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote
$7.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Tourist Tote Tourist Tote
$2.75 to $4.49 Min qty: 75
Hanover Tote Hanover Tote
$2.99 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $5.05 Min qty: 50
Tacoma 10 oz. Canvas Tote Tacoma 10 oz. Canvas Tote
$6.15 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Jute Market Tote Jute Market Tote
$2.45 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Recycled Cotton Market Tote Recycled Cotton Market Tote
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.25 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Jute Button Tote Jute Button Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
Free Setup
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
$9.59 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sheer Striped Tote Bag Sheer Striped Tote Bag
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen
$9.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16" Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16"
$1.59 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$14.19 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kinsley Cotton Tote Kinsley Cotton Tote
$17.49 to $29.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypropylene Colorblock Tote Polypropylene Colorblock Tote
$1.55 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Chevron Shopper Tote Chevron Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Recycled Feather-Lite Tote Recycled Feather-Lite Tote
$4.15 to $7.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13"
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ridge Line Tote Ridge Line Tote
$3.25 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Park Avenue Tote Park Avenue Tote
$9.75 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen
$8.39 to $14.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Torba Tote Torba Tote
$11.75 to $20.05 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Alternative Victory 15" Laptop Backpack Tote - Embroidered Alternative Victory 15" Laptop Backpack Tote - Embroidered
$47.25 to $70.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Oahu Jute Tote Oahu Jute Tote
$2.55 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email