Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101326-1513-FC

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color

Handling in-store promotions is easy with this logo’d grocery tote!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Grape
Grape
Tropical Green
Tropical Green
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.99 $2.55 $2.29 $2.19 $1.99 $1.95 $1.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

3.99

Total

399.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Use this reusable grocery bag instead of store packaging to reduce waste.
  • Textured, 100gsm non-woven polypropylene tote features a spacious interior with a HUGE 10" gusset!
  • Keep perishables fresh and secure with the tear-resistant and water-repellant qualities of the bag.
  • Removable plastic insert fits snugly in the bottom of the bag for added durability and support.
  • Reinforced carrying handles measure 20".
  • Several bold shopping bag colors to choose from!
  • If you only need a one-color imprint, see item #similar item search 101326.
  • For a stock design with a broccoli, green pepper and artichoke printed on the bottom front of the tote see similar item search 101326-ED.
  • For the matching Little Thunder Tote®, see item #101326-1312-FC Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color (full-color) and #101326-1312 Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" (one-color).
  • Size: 15" x 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the shopping bag.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
4imprint Exclusive Item
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" $1.25 to $2.29
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color $1.65 to $3.89
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
4imprint Exclusive Item
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" $1.15 to $2.19
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are very strong bags.

December 2012

Virginia from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Anne Reichenberger was a great sales rep and very easy to work with, however, the actual product was disappointing. The reason for this is that on one bag was the promotional information for an insurance co. in CA and our logo on the other side. Another problem was brought to my attention while I was on vacation and that is the word, Practitioners is misspelled. It is written Practioners .

December 2008

Patti from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Excellent bag, good, sturdy quality. Color was good.

May 2017

Donna from Modesto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Was a hit at our Public Works Day

April 2017

Rich from Punta Gorda

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent giveaway to customers

February 2017

Ramon from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Favorite among our clients

July 2016

Elizabeth from Windsor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good but we may modify the design next time. The bags are good quality.

July 2016

Dan from Pagosa Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We chose these bags because they are durable and stand up on their own while you load your items in. The imprint on both sides assures that folks know where the bag came from. Good color selections.

June 2016

Leslie from Westwood

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Graet!

February 2016

Carolyn from Beaumont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We like these bags

November 2015

Peggy from Green Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11 Continue to page number 12

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Riviera Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19
Clear Wave Tote Bag Clear Wave Tote Bag
$2.89 to $5.09
Pine Tote Pine Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.89
Orbit Tote Orbit Tote
$1.99 to $3.75
Fantastic Foldable Tote Fantastic Foldable Tote
$3.25 to $4.99
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20" - Full Color
$1.79 to $3.99
Color Panel Pocket Tote Color Panel Pocket Tote
$1.89 to $3.19
Classic Convention Tote Classic Convention Tote
$2.75 to $4.85
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Lunar Convention Tote Lunar Convention Tote
$2.79 to $4.75
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Folding Storage Bin Folding Storage Bin
$3.49 to $5.99
Reno Tote Reno Tote
$3.85 to $6.59
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95
Cotton Weekender Tote Cotton Weekender Tote
$11.25 to $18.99
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99
Super Jute Tote Super Jute Tote
$4.85 to $8.69
Big Business Tote Big Business Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Boca Rope Handle Tote Boca Rope Handle Tote
$3.99 to $6.99
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
$9.59 to $15.71
Kapston Jaxon Tote Kapston Jaxon Tote
$10.65 to $18.75
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24"
$9.99 to $15.99
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.85 to $2.29
Camo Tote Bag Camo Tote Bag
$1.39 to $2.59
Laminated PET Tote Laminated PET Tote
$1.85 to $3.49
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25
Swoop Pocket Tote Swoop Pocket Tote
$1.39 to $2.45
Flash Pocket Tote Flash Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.49
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Slick Shopper Tote Slick Shopper Tote
$2.29 to $3.75
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
Item with Free Set-up
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
$3.15 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Min qty: 25
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors
$10.99 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen
$3.45 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $7.25 Min qty: 75
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen
$11.25 to $20.14 Min qty: 12
Tuck Fold Tote Bag Tuck Fold Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
Travel Lite Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Travel Lite Tote - Embroidered
$7.15 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Metallic Laminated Gift Tote Metallic Laminated Gift Tote
$1.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
High Line Tote High Line Tote
$3.85 to $6.55 Min qty: 50
Grommet Tote Grommet Tote
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Alliance Tote Alliance Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Kenneth Cole "Tripled The Size" Compu-Tote Kenneth Cole "Tripled The Size" Compu-Tote
$85.75 to $115.99 Min qty: 4
Boca Rope Handle Tote Boca Rope Handle Tote
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 35
Quilted Ladies' Tote Quilted Ladies' Tote
$10.65 to $17.89 Min qty: 30
Grand Central Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Grand Central Tote - Embroidered
$8.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 25
Alternative Jute Shopper Tote - Embroidered Alternative Jute Shopper Tote - Embroidered
$12.89 to $19.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Day Tripper Reversible Bag Day Tripper Reversible Bag
$13.75 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural
$1.95 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Excel Sport Leisure Tote Excel Sport Leisure Tote
$3.79 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collapsible Storage Cube - Bubble Explosion Collapsible Storage Cube - Bubble Explosion
$6.39 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch
$2.99 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wake-Up Meeting Tote Wake-Up Meeting Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote Capri Stripes Cotton Tote
$5.15 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled
$7.75 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20"
$7.85 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rope Tote - Stripes Rope Tote - Stripes
$5.99 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Panel Pocket Tote Color Panel Pocket Tote
$1.89 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Arch Tote Color Arch Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Banner Bag - 17-1/4" x 13" Value Banner Bag - 17-1/4" x 13"
$1.35 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Printed Side Cotton Tote - Bubble Explosion Printed Side Cotton Tote - Bubble Explosion
$3.49 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hanover Tote Hanover Tote
$2.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Recruit Convention Tote Recruit Convention Tote
$3.25 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen
$7.69 to $13.54 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email