Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101326-1513-FC

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color

Handling in-store promotions is easy with this logo’d grocery tote!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Grape
Grape
Tropical Green
Tropical Green
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.99 $2.55 $2.29 $2.19 $1.99 $1.95 $1.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

3.99

Total

399.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Use this reusable grocery bag instead of store packaging to reduce waste.
  • Textured, 100gsm non-woven polypropylene tote features a spacious interior with a HUGE 10" gusset!
  • Keep perishables fresh and secure with the tear-resistant and water-repellant qualities of the bag.
  • Removable plastic insert fits snugly in the bottom of the bag for added durability and support.
  • Reinforced carrying handles measure 20".
  • Several bold shopping bag colors to choose from!
  • If you only need a one-color imprint, see item #similar item search 101326.
  • For a stock design with a broccoli, green pepper and artichoke printed on the bottom front of the tote see similar item search 101326-ED.
  • For the matching Little Thunder Tote®, see item #101326-1312-FC Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color (full-color) and #101326-1312 Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" (one-color).
  • Size: 15" x 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the shopping bag.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
4imprint Exclusive Item
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" $1.25 to $2.29
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color $1.65 to $3.89
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
4imprint Exclusive Item
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" $1.15 to $2.19
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are very strong bags.

December 2012

Virginia from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Anne Reichenberger was a great sales rep and very easy to work with, however, the actual product was disappointing. The reason for this is that on one bag was the promotional information for an insurance co. in CA and our logo on the other side. Another problem was brought to my attention while I was on vacation and that is the word, Practitioners is misspelled. It is written Practioners .

December 2008

Patti from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The bags are great but the printed color was not what we requested.

April 2016

Kayla from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Very nice for what I ordered them for.j

June 2015

Carol from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Handy...ok quality...reusable =)

May 2015

Andrew from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The plastic insert for the bottom is not very stable or hearty. The product used to have a better insert for the bottom (ordered it back in 2008), it was sturdy and lasted forever. The new insert is nowhere near as good as the old one. Otherwise this bag is good.

July 2014

Amanda from Brooklyn Park

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Stiching on sides could be reinforced. We had several that came apart.

August 2013

Rosemary from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Needs to be waterproof

June 2013

Maria from Esparto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Weak handles. Also, the imprint area is to small, it needs to be wider.

March 2013

Rachel from Flushing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

My order was bigger than what I needed, but the design was very good.

January 2013

Afolake from Rainbow City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Square Tote Square Tote
$3.99 to $6.35
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote Horton Mesh Pocket Tote
$5.15 to $8.99
Chambray Tote Chambray Tote
$6.25 to $10.99
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
$8.85 to $14.49
Rope Tote - Vine Chevron Rope Tote - Vine Chevron
$5.99 to $10.25
Fremont Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Fremont Tote
$5.79 to $10.25
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
By-My-Side Travel Bag By-My-Side Travel Bag
$15.49 to $24.49
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered
$7.79 to $13.65
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
4imprint Exclusive Item
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
$1.25 to $2.29
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75
Athena Trade Show Tote
4imprint Exclusive Item
Athena Trade Show Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Lake Powell Boat Tote Lake Powell Boat Tote
$1.45 to $2.09
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
Item with Free Set-up
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
59¢ to $1.09
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13" - Full Color
$1.79 to $3.75
Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote
$7.49 to $12.35 Min qty: 18
Winners Take All Tote Winners Take All Tote
$3.89 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Life in Motion Deluxe Utility Tote Life in Motion Deluxe Utility Tote
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Zippered Organizer Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Zippered Organizer Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Foldable Zip Pocket Tote Foldable Zip Pocket Tote
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Resort Jute Tote Resort Jute Tote
$4.75 to $8.39 Min qty: 30
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Sunshine Crossbody Cotton Tote Sunshine Crossbody Cotton Tote
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Metro Convention Tote Metro Convention Tote
$4.45 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Canvas Grommet Tote Canvas Grommet Tote
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Brookside Buckle Tote Brookside Buckle Tote
$4.35 to $7.39 Min qty: 50
Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote
$4.95 to $8.59 Min qty: 35
Transport-It Tote Transport-It Tote
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Screen Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Screen
$5.15 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Clear Zip Top Box Tote Clear Zip Top Box Tote
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Dolphin Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Dolphin
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.45 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Society Modular Tote - Office to Home - Embroidered Fine Society Modular Tote - Office to Home - Embroidered
$35.75 to $60.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Polypropylene Colorblock Tote Polypropylene Colorblock Tote
$1.55 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Sale Item
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered
up to 27% off! normally as low as $5.65
now as low as $4.99
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Abstract Grid Cotton Tote Abstract Grid Cotton Tote
$4.99 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crossover Tote Crossover Tote
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zippered Organizer Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Zippered Organizer Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16"
Item with Free Set-up
Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16"
$1.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass
$11.25 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered
$7.50 to $12.88 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.45 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Set Sail Boat Tote Set Sail Boat Tote
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Showcase Tote Showcase Tote
$3.15 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$6.89 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rope Tote - Vine Chevron Rope Tote - Vine Chevron
$5.99 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Line Two-Tone Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
High Line Two-Tone Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email