Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101326-1513-FC

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color

Handling in-store promotions is easy with this logo’d grocery tote!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Grape
Grape
Tropical Green
Tropical Green
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.99 $2.55 $2.29 $2.19 $1.99 $1.95 $1.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

3.99

Total

399.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Use this reusable grocery bag instead of store packaging to reduce waste.
  • Textured, 100gsm non-woven polypropylene tote features a spacious interior with a HUGE 10" gusset!
  • Keep perishables fresh and secure with the tear-resistant and water-repellant qualities of the bag.
  • Removable plastic insert fits snugly in the bottom of the bag for added durability and support.
  • Reinforced carrying handles measure 20".
  • Several bold shopping bag colors to choose from!
  • If you only need a one-color imprint, see item #similar item search 101326.
  • For a stock design with a broccoli, green pepper and artichoke printed on the bottom front of the tote see similar item search 101326-ED.
  • For the matching Little Thunder Tote®, see item #101326-1312-FC Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color (full-color) and #101326-1312 Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" (one-color).
  • Size: 15" x 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the shopping bag.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are very strong bags.

December 2012

Virginia from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Anne Reichenberger was a great sales rep and very easy to work with, however, the actual product was disappointing. The reason for this is that on one bag was the promotional information for an insurance co. in CA and our logo on the other side. Another problem was brought to my attention while I was on vacation and that is the word, Practitioners is misspelled. It is written Practioners .

December 2008

Patti from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The bags are great but the printed color was not what we requested.

April 2016

Kayla from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Very nice for what I ordered them for.j

June 2015

Carol from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Handy...ok quality...reusable =)

May 2015

Andrew from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The plastic insert for the bottom is not very stable or hearty. The product used to have a better insert for the bottom (ordered it back in 2008), it was sturdy and lasted forever. The new insert is nowhere near as good as the old one. Otherwise this bag is good.

July 2014

Amanda from Brooklyn Park

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Stiching on sides could be reinforced. We had several that came apart.

August 2013

Rosemary from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Needs to be waterproof

June 2013

Maria from Esparto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Weak handles. Also, the imprint area is to small, it needs to be wider.

March 2013

Rachel from Flushing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

My order was bigger than what I needed, but the design was very good.

January 2013

Afolake from Rainbow City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.75
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.15
Economy Tote Economy Tote
$1.75 to $2.99
Clear Game Tote Clear Game Tote
$2.49 to $4.49
Angled Pocket Tote Angled Pocket Tote
$1.89 to $3.55
Tourist Tote Tourist Tote
$2.75 to $4.49
Chi Chi Shopper Chi Chi Shopper
$2.09 to $3.49
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $4.55
now as low as $3.49
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.25
Essex Expandable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essex Expandable Tote - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.75
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.75
Timeline Zippered Tote Timeline Zippered Tote
$1.39 to $2.49
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.72
Asheville Tote Asheville Tote
99¢ to $1.47
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
$2.02 to $2.85
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Non-Woven Quilted Tote - 9" x 8"
New Item
Non-Woven Quilted Tote - 9" x 8"
$1.25 to $2.15
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
Exclusive!
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Small Boat Tote Bag Small Boat Tote Bag
$2.19 to $3.65
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Boatyard Tote Boatyard Tote
$1.29 to $2.19
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65
Tuck Fold Tote Bag Tuck Fold Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.49
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.67
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote
$4.35 to $7.35 Min qty: 35
Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper Latitudes Foldaway Shopper
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.79 Min qty: 35
Transport-It Tote Transport-It Tote
$3.89 to $6.09 Min qty: 50
Milan Jute Tote Milan Jute Tote
$3.15 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Rope Tote - Gingham Rope Tote - Gingham
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Cotton Landscape Tote Cotton Landscape Tote
$4.29 to $7.35 Min qty: 50
Washable Kraft Paper Fabric Shopper Tote - 13" x 13"
On Sale!
Washable Kraft Paper Fabric Shopper Tote - 13" x 13"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.25
Min qty: 25
Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$16.75 to $28.15 Min qty: 12
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Encore Convention Tote Encore Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$6.85 to $12.49 Min qty: 30
Buena Vista Cotton Tote Buena Vista Cotton Tote
$4.95 to $8.39 Min qty: 36
Travel Lite Tote - Screen Travel Lite Tote - Screen
$5.59 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote
$26.49 to $45.99 Min qty: 6
Expanding Tote Bag Expanding Tote Bag
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Heritage Supply Oasis Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered Heritage Supply Oasis Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$27.99 to $48.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USA Made Bottom Gusset Tote - 15" x 20" USA Made Bottom Gusset Tote - 15" x 20"
72¢ to $1.22 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 79¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Theory Backpack Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Theory Backpack Tote - Embroidered
$5.65 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jazz Laptop Tote Jazz Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $35.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color-Me Shopping Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Shopping Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$19.65 to $32.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13" Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13"
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collapsible Storage Cube - Vine Chevron Collapsible Storage Cube - Vine Chevron
$6.45 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Granby Cotton Tote Granby Cotton Tote
$7.89 to $13.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8"
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Riptide Pocket Tote Riptide Pocket Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nevada 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote Nevada 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.29 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote
$104.99 to $171.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email