Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color

Handling in-store promotions is easy with this logo’d grocery tote!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Big Thunder Tote - 15 x 13 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Tropical Green
Hunter Green
Royal Blue
Brite Pink
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 50
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 992 ratings

Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
Tunicia from Poughkeepsie November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Our perspective students love these bags!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Carol from Omaha
June 2015
Very nice for what I ordered them for.j
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Torrance
May 2015
Handy...ok quality...reusable =)
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Brooklyn Park
July 2014
The plastic insert for the bottom is not very stable or hearty. The product used to have a better insert for the bottom (ordered it back in 2008), it was sturdy and lasted forever. The new insert is nowhere near as good as the old one. Otherwise this bag is good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosemary from Trenton
August 2013
Stiching on sides could be reinforced. We had several that came apart.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from Esparto
June 2013
Needs to be waterproof
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Flushing
March 2013
Weak handles. Also, the imprint area is to small, it needs to be wider.
Did you find this review helpful?
Afolake from Rainbow City
January 2013
My order was bigger than what I needed, but the design was very good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Jerseyville
October 2012
Love the bag but today it ripped apart in seam! I had 5 plastic empty water bottles and I saw a hole sarting in the seam. It continued to ravel up the seam!
Did you find this review helpful?
Matt from Vincennes
October 2012
Smaller than I would have thought.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julia from Portland
April 2012
Quality is decent
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Canonsburg
July 2010
Nice, but not exactly the material I thought it was.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amber from Kennesaw
August 2009
I would have requested a final sample of 1 bag before I ordered 3,000.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cara from Eagan
November 2008
The bag was great. The only problem I had was trying to determine the font size on the bag. It ended up being much smaller than what I hoped for but I guess I didn't verify the size of the font which was my fault. It looked big enough on the sample that was sent to me to approve and I didn't see the measuremetns in my order so I just OK'd it and I should have asked.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 customer reviews for the big thunder tote - 15" x 13" - full color with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website