Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101326-1513-FC

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color

Handling in-store promotions is easy with this logo’d grocery tote!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Grape
Grape
Tropical Green
Tropical Green
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.99 $2.55 $2.29 $2.19 $1.99 $1.95 $1.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

3.99

Total

399.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Use this reusable grocery bag instead of store packaging to reduce waste.
  • Textured, 100gsm non-woven polypropylene tote features a spacious interior with a HUGE 10" gusset!
  • Keep perishables fresh and secure with the tear-resistant and water-repellant qualities of the bag.
  • Removable plastic insert fits snugly in the bottom of the bag for added durability and support.
  • Reinforced carrying handles measure 20".
  • Several bold shopping bag colors to choose from!
  • If you only need a one-color imprint, see item #similar item search 101326.
  • For a stock design with a broccoli, green pepper and artichoke printed on the bottom front of the tote see similar item search 101326-ED.
  • For the matching Little Thunder Tote®, see item #101326-1312-FC Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color (full-color) and #101326-1312 Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" (one-color).
  • Size: 15" x 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the shopping bag.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are very strong bags.

December 2012

Virginia from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Anne Reichenberger was a great sales rep and very easy to work with, however, the actual product was disappointing. The reason for this is that on one bag was the promotional information for an insurance co. in CA and our logo on the other side. Another problem was brought to my attention while I was on vacation and that is the word, Practitioners is misspelled. It is written Practioners .

December 2008

Patti from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The bags are great but the printed color was not what we requested.

April 2016

Kayla from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Very nice for what I ordered them for.j

June 2015

Carol from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Handy...ok quality...reusable =)

May 2015

Andrew from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The plastic insert for the bottom is not very stable or hearty. The product used to have a better insert for the bottom (ordered it back in 2008), it was sturdy and lasted forever. The new insert is nowhere near as good as the old one. Otherwise this bag is good.

July 2014

Amanda from Brooklyn Park

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Stiching on sides could be reinforced. We had several that came apart.

August 2013

Rosemary from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Needs to be waterproof

June 2013

Maria from Esparto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Weak handles. Also, the imprint area is to small, it needs to be wider.

March 2013

Rachel from Flushing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

My order was bigger than what I needed, but the design was very good.

January 2013

Afolake from Rainbow City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Chi Chi Tote Bag Chi Chi Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.49
Verge Tote Verge Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Peak Tote with Pocket Peak Tote with Pocket
$1.05 to $1.79
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.45
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
On Sale!
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.49
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Little Juno Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.49
Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Color Panel Pocket Tote Color Panel Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.49
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Race Tote Race Tote
$1.85 to $3.29
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Excel Sport Utility Tote Excel Sport Utility Tote
$5.85 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
West Hampton Tote - Stripes West Hampton Tote - Stripes
$4.75 to $8.29 Min qty: 30
Color Zip Tote Color Zip Tote
$3.69 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Suede Tote Suede Tote
$115.00 to $157.00 Min qty: 2
High Line Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
High Line Tote - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.69 Min qty: 50
Hayden Tote Hayden Tote
$3.29 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
V Natural Recycled Cotton Grocery Tote V Natural Recycled Cotton Grocery Tote
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Basic Denim Tote Basic Denim Tote
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Glitter Tote Bag Glitter Tote Bag
$2.99 to $4.95 Min qty: 75
Crossover Tote Crossover Tote
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Disrupt Recycled Transporter Laptop Tote Disrupt Recycled Transporter Laptop Tote
$29.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Oxford Business Tote Oxford Business Tote
$11.75 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Accent Tote
Free Setup
Accent Tote
$6.49 to $10.49 Min qty: 50
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$335.00 to $545.00 Min qty: 1
Roll and Go Tote Roll and Go Tote
$2.35 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Buckle Tablet Tote Buckle Tablet Tote
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen
$7.69 to $13.54 Min qty: 25
Recruit Convention Tote Recruit Convention Tote
$3.25 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USA Made Laminated Large Gusset Tote - 13-1/2" x 12" USA Made Laminated Large Gusset Tote - 13-1/2" x 12"
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Field & Co. Hudson 15" Computer Backpack Tote Field & Co. Hudson 15" Computer Backpack Tote
$19.75 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adventure Tote - 16" x 16" Adventure Tote - 16" x 16"
$3.15 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled
$7.49 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Berkshire Tote Bag Berkshire Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rope-A-Tote Rope-A-Tote
$4.75 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Histen Tote Histen Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Excel Sport Meeting Tote Excel Sport Meeting Tote
$2.15 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Convention Tote Pocket Convention Tote
$1.49 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
High Line Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
High Line Tote - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Freelance Convention Tote Freelance Convention Tote
$4.49 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email