Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101326-1513-FC

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color

Handling in-store promotions is easy with this logo’d grocery tote!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Grape
Grape
Tropical Green
Tropical Green
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.99 $2.49 $2.29 $2.15 $1.99 $1.87 $1.67

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.99

Total

399.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Use this reusable grocery bag instead of store packaging to reduce waste.
  • Textured, 100gsm non-woven polypropylene tote features a spacious interior with a HUGE 10" gusset!
  • Keep perishables fresh and secure with the tear-resistant and water-repellant qualities of the bag.
  • Removable plastic insert fits snugly in the bottom of the bag for added durability and support.
  • Reinforced carrying handles measure 20".
  • Several bold shopping bag colors to choose from!
  • If you only need a one-color imprint, see item #similar item search 101326.
  • For a stock design with a broccoli, green pepper and artichoke printed on the bottom front of the tote see similar item search 101326-ED.
  • For the matching Little Thunder Tote®, see item #101326-1312-FC Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color (full-color) and #101326-1312 Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" (one-color).
  • Size: 15" x 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the shopping bag.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are very strong bags.

December 2012

Virginia from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Anne Reichenberger was a great sales rep and very easy to work with, however, the actual product was disappointing. The reason for this is that on one bag was the promotional information for an insurance co. in CA and our logo on the other side. Another problem was brought to my attention while I was on vacation and that is the word, Practitioners is misspelled. It is written Practioners .

December 2008

Patti from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The bags are great but the printed color was not what we requested.

April 2016

Kayla from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Very nice for what I ordered them for.j

June 2015

Carol from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Handy...ok quality...reusable =)

May 2015

Andrew from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The plastic insert for the bottom is not very stable or hearty. The product used to have a better insert for the bottom (ordered it back in 2008), it was sturdy and lasted forever. The new insert is nowhere near as good as the old one. Otherwise this bag is good.

July 2014

Amanda from Brooklyn Park

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Stiching on sides could be reinforced. We had several that came apart.

August 2013

Rosemary from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Needs to be waterproof

June 2013

Maria from Esparto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Weak handles. Also, the imprint area is to small, it needs to be wider.

March 2013

Rachel from Flushing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

My order was bigger than what I needed, but the design was very good.

January 2013

Afolake from Rainbow City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.89
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.35
Angled Pocket Tote Angled Pocket Tote
$1.89 to $3.49
Color-Me Activity Tote Color-Me Activity Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
Chi Chi Tote Bag Chi Chi Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.49
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.49
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85
Orbit Tote Orbit Tote
$1.95 to $3.59
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Eco Design Organic Cotton Tote
Exclusive!
Eco Design Organic Cotton Tote
$2.45 to $4.39
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote Happy-Go-Lucky Tote
$1.65 to $2.89
Roundabout Tote Roundabout Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Lake Powell Boat Tote Lake Powell Boat Tote
$1.45 to $2.09
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"
On Sale!
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59
Academy Tote Academy Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.29
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39
Nevada 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote
New Lower Price!
Nevada 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.19 to $1.95
Cotton Grocery Tote Cotton Grocery Tote
$1.49 to $2.25
Junction Tote Junction Tote
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped
$14.95 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Ombre Tote Ombre Tote
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 35
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$24.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Vegas Valley Tote - Sailing Compass Vegas Valley Tote - Sailing Compass
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
High Line Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
High Line Tote - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.69 Min qty: 50
Fraser Tote Fraser Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote
$19.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$7.95 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Book Tote
New Item
Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Book Tote
$11.35 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Fantastic Foldable Tote Fantastic Foldable Tote
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Weatherly 12 oz. Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Weatherly 12 oz. Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$7.69 to $13.45 Min qty: 25
Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote
$28.49 to $45.49 Min qty: 8
Marbella Zippered Tote Marbella Zippered Tote
$4.29 to $7.35 Min qty: 35
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Awareness Ribbon Tote Awareness Ribbon Tote
$1.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote
$4.35 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
$1.75 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Tote
Free Setup
Accent Tote
$6.49 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USA Made Large Gusset Tote - 13-1/2" x 12" USA Made Large Gusset Tote - 13-1/2" x 12"
85¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Trosa Striped Tote Trosa Striped Tote
$3.49 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sheer Striped Tote Bag Sheer Striped Tote Bag
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$22.25 to $39.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Nantucket Tote Nantucket Tote
$2.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote
$4.75 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lunar Convention Tote Lunar Convention Tote
$2.79 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metro Business Tote Metro Business Tote
$160.00 to $220.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Prelude Convention Tote
On Sale!
Prelude Convention Tote
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USA Made Bottom Gusset Tote - 15" x 20" USA Made Bottom Gusset Tote - 15" x 20"
72¢ to $1.22 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Denim Trim Boat Tote Denim Trim Boat Tote
$4.49 to $7.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email