Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101326-1513-ED

Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"

Your marketing efforts will work in their favor!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Grape
Grape
Tropical Green
Tropical Green
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.25 $1.95 $1.75 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.25

Total

225.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Use this reusable grocery bag instead of store packaging to reduce waste.
  • Textured, 100gsm non-woven polypropylene tote features a spacious interior with a HUGE 10" gusset!
  • Removable plastic insert fits snugly in the bottom of the bag for added durability and support.
  • Reinforced carrying handles measure 20".
  • Several bold shopping bag colors to choose from!
  • Size: 15" x 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a stock imprint along with your one-color customer imprint on front of the bag.
  • Stock imprint is a broccoli, a green pepper and an artichoke; this is printed to the bottom front of the tote.
  • For no stock design, please order item #101326-1513 Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13".
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are very strong bags.

December 2012

Virginia from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Anne Reichenberger was a great sales rep and very easy to work with, however, the actual product was disappointing. The reason for this is that on one bag was the promotional information for an insurance co. in CA and our logo on the other side. Another problem was brought to my attention while I was on vacation and that is the word, Practitioners is misspelled. It is written Practioners .

December 2008

Patti from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent bag, good, sturdy quality. Color was good.

May 2017

Donna from Modesto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Was a hit at our Public Works Day

April 2017

Rich from Punta Gorda

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent giveaway to customers

February 2017

Ramon from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Favorite among our clients

July 2016

Elizabeth from Windsor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good but we may modify the design next time. The bags are good quality.

July 2016

Dan from Pagosa Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We chose these bags because they are durable and stand up on their own while you load your items in. The imprint on both sides assures that folks know where the bag came from. Good color selections.

June 2016

Leslie from Westwood

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Graet!

February 2016

Carolyn from Beaumont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We like these bags

November 2015

Peggy from Green Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11 Continue to page number 12

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Turnstone Shopping Tote Turnstone Shopping Tote
$1.19 to $1.95
Easy Shopper Tote Easy Shopper Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13"
New Lower Price!
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13"
$1.05 to $1.95
Tempe Tote Tempe Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Hercules Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Hercules Grocery Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Two-Tone Shopper Tote Two-Tone Shopper Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Vegas Valley Tote - Bubble Explosion Vegas Valley Tote - Bubble Explosion
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Grand Central Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Grand Central Tote - Embroidered
$8.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 25
Pine Tote Pine Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Banded Pocket Tote Banded Pocket Tote
$3.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24"
$10.99 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Angled Pocket Tote Angled Pocket Tote
$1.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Trilogy Tote Trilogy Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Peached 12 oz Cotton Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Peached 12 oz Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.39 Min qty: 25
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$4.59 to $8.35 Min qty: 25
Cedaridge Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cedaridge Tote - Embroidered
$7.45 to $11.85 Min qty: 40
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped
$14.95 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.39 Min qty: 30
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Academy Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Academy Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Virginia 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote Virginia 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zip-N-Tote Zip-N-Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
$56.49 to $73.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Cotton and Jute Tote Metallic Cotton and Jute Tote
$3.35 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Large 20 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 15" x 20" - 24 hr
New Item
Large 20 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 15" x 20" - 24 hr
$15.99 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email