Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101326-1513-ED

Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"

Your marketing efforts will work in their favor!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Grape
Grape
Tropical Green
Tropical Green
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.29 $1.99 $1.79 $1.69 $1.49 $1.45 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.29

Total

229.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Use this reusable grocery bag instead of store packaging to reduce waste.
  • Textured, 100gsm non-woven polypropylene tote features a spacious interior with a HUGE 10" gusset!
  • Removable plastic insert fits snugly in the bottom of the bag for added durability and support.
  • Reinforced carrying handles measure 20".
  • Several bold shopping bag colors to choose from!
  • Size: 15" x 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a stock imprint along with your one-color customer imprint on front of the bag.
  • Stock imprint is a broccoli, a green pepper and an artichoke; this is printed to the bottom front of the tote.
  • For no stock design, please order item #101326-1513 Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13".
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are very strong bags.

December 2012

Virginia from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Anne Reichenberger was a great sales rep and very easy to work with, however, the actual product was disappointing. The reason for this is that on one bag was the promotional information for an insurance co. in CA and our logo on the other side. Another problem was brought to my attention while I was on vacation and that is the word, Practitioners is misspelled. It is written Practioners .

December 2008

Patti from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Excellent bag, good, sturdy quality. Color was good.

May 2017

Donna from Modesto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Was a hit at our Public Works Day

April 2017

Rich from Punta Gorda

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent giveaway to customers

February 2017

Ramon from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Favorite among our clients

July 2016

Elizabeth from Windsor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good but we may modify the design next time. The bags are good quality.

July 2016

Dan from Pagosa Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We chose these bags because they are durable and stand up on their own while you load your items in. The imprint on both sides assures that folks know where the bag came from. Good color selections.

June 2016

Leslie from Westwood

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Graet!

February 2016

Carolyn from Beaumont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We like these bags

November 2015

Peggy from Green Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11 Continue to page number 12

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Clear Game Tote Clear Game Tote
$2.49 to $4.49
Expanding Tote Bag Expanding Tote Bag
$4.15 to $6.99
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.15
Cotton Pleated Tote Cotton Pleated Tote
$6.99 to $12.25
Color Carry Tablet Tote Color Carry Tablet Tote
$3.50 to $5.75
Multi-Purpose Bag Multi-Purpose Bag
$7.69 to $13.49
Leather Business Tote Leather Business Tote
$199.00 to $285.00
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote Speed Zone Zip Top Tote
$3.89 to $5.99
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49
Capitol Boat Tote Capitol Boat Tote
$10.99 to $15.99
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.55 Min qty: 15
Square Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote Americana Bandana Cotton Tote
$5.69 to $9.59 Min qty: 35
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote -  Embroidered
Free Setup
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote - Embroidered
$7.59 to $13.59 Min qty: 25
Clear Wave Tote Bag Clear Wave Tote Bag
$2.89 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Pine Tote Pine Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.25 Min qty: 50
Kinsley Cotton Tote Kinsley Cotton Tote
$17.49 to $29.79 Min qty: 12
Newport 10 oz. Cotton Tote Newport 10 oz. Cotton Tote
$4.69 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Canvas Grommet Tote Canvas Grommet Tote
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Reflective Frame Tote Reflective Frame Tote
$3.55 to $6.29 Min qty: 48
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
$7.89 to $14.55 Min qty: 25
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Seville Jute Blend Tote Seville Jute Blend Tote
$4.75 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Rope-A-Tote Rope-A-Tote
$4.75 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.55 to $4.29 Min qty: 75
Hanover Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanover Tote - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.59 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Handle Pocket Tote Double Handle Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 65¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Timeline Zippered Tote Timeline Zippered Tote
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $13.54 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email