Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101326-1312

Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"

Think ahead-- reusable logo shopping bags invest in the future of your company!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.15 to $2.15

Now on sale: $1.09 to $1.95 - Sale ends 5/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Grape
Grape
Tropical Green
Tropical Green
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $2.15 $1.85 $1.65 $1.55 $1.45 $1.35 $1.15
Sale Price $1.95 $1.69 $1.55 $1.45 $1.35 $1.29 $1.09
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.95

Total

195.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Use this custom grocery tote instead of store packaging to reduce waste.
  • Textured, 100gsm non-woven polypropylene tote features a spacious interior with a huge 8" gusset!
  • Removable plastic insert fits snugly in the bottom of the bag for added durability and support.
  • Reinforced carrying handles measure 20".
  • Several bold shopping bag colors to choose from!
  • If you would prefer a full-color imprint, check out item #101326-1312-FC Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color.
  • For a stock design with a broccoli, green pepper and artichoke printed on the bottom front of the tote see #101326-1312-ED Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12".
  • For the matching Big Thunder Tote®, see item #101326-1513-FC Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color (full-color) and #101326-1513 Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" (one-color).
  • Size: 13" x 12" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are very strong bags.

December 2012

Virginia from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Anne Reichenberger was a great sales rep and very easy to work with, however, the actual product was disappointing. The reason for this is that on one bag was the promotional information for an insurance co. in CA and our logo on the other side. Another problem was brought to my attention while I was on vacation and that is the word, Practitioners is misspelled. It is written Practioners .

December 2008

Patti from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great bag, durable and the imprint looks great

April 2018

Michelle from Garnerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great product. bought for a library fund raiser and imprinted with a logo. Cost is very good and we can sell and still make a small profit

March 2018

Betsy from Myrtle Beach

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great roomy bag.

March 2018

Karen from Leominster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks great

February 2018

Jan from Carefree

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

good, sturdy & the print is clear. Looks good all around!

February 2018

Hanna from Bloomington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My customers love these totes! They are roomy and strong. Our logo stood out nicely and it's inexpensive advertising for our company when they go shopping.

February 2018

Dona from New Bern

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

perfect for my food orders

February 2018

Vikki from Helena

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. Very strong and sturdy. Handles are fastened very well and do not expect any issues with them.

January 2018

Matt from Halifax

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 83

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Redirection Tote Bag Redirection Tote Bag
$1.29 to $2.15
Pisces Pocket Tote Pisces Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Center Lane Pocket Tote Center Lane Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.25
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Metro Shopper Tote Metro Shopper Tote
$1.29 to $2.39
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Market Tote Market Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69
Triangle Tote Triangle Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Surge Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Book Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Book Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
$19.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 25
Reflective Frame Tote Reflective Frame Tote
$3.69 to $6.45 Min qty: 48
Brisbane Tote Brisbane Tote
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote
$19.99 to $31.15 Min qty: 12
Aurora 10 oz. Cotton Tote Aurora 10 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.35 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Marbella Zippered Tote Marbella Zippered Tote
$4.29 to $7.35 Min qty: 35
Cotton Pleated Tote Cotton Pleated Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
High Line Tote High Line Tote
$3.85 to $6.55 Min qty: 50
Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
$4.79 to $8.39 Min qty: 30
Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic
New Lower Price!
Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic
$2.39 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Top Notch Zip Top Tote Top Notch Zip Top Tote
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Chi Chi Shopper Chi Chi Shopper
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.95 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
Cotton Canvas World Tote Cotton Canvas World Tote
$3.85 to $8.19 Min qty: 25
Sun and Sand Beach Tote Sun and Sand Beach Tote
$8.69 to $13.39 Min qty: 24
Ferris Tote with USB Port Ferris Tote with USB Port
$6.35 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.45 to $11.50 Min qty: 36
Big Event Tote Big Event Tote
$4.65 to $8.45 Min qty: 25
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4"
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laminated Square Pocket Tote Laminated Square Pocket Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Midway Laminated Tote Midway Laminated Tote
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flash Pocket Tote Flash Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Book Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Book Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boatyard Tote Boatyard Tote
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Universal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Tote - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Clear Tote Rally Clear Tote
$2.59 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat