Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101326-1312

Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"

Think ahead-- reusable logo shopping bags invest in the future of your company!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Grape
Grape
Tropical Green
Tropical Green
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.19 $1.89 $1.69 $1.59 $1.45 $1.35 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.19

Total

219.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Use this custom grocery tote instead of store packaging to reduce waste.
  • Textured, 100gsm non-woven polypropylene tote features a spacious interior with a huge 8" gusset!
  • Removable plastic insert fits snugly in the bottom of the bag for added durability and support.
  • Reinforced carrying handles measure 20".
  • Several bold shopping bag colors to choose from!
  • If you would prefer a full-color imprint, check out item #101326-1312-FC Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12" - Full Color.
  • For a stock design with a broccoli, green pepper and artichoke printed on the bottom front of the tote see #101326-1312-ED Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12".
  • For the matching Big Thunder Tote®, see item #101326-1513-FC Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" - Full Color (full-color) and #101326-1513 Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" (one-color).
  • Size: 13" x 12" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are very strong bags.

December 2012

Virginia from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Anne Reichenberger was a great sales rep and very easy to work with, however, the actual product was disappointing. The reason for this is that on one bag was the promotional information for an insurance co. in CA and our logo on the other side. Another problem was brought to my attention while I was on vacation and that is the word, Practitioners is misspelled. It is written Practioners .

December 2008

Patti from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great project - very durable!!

October 2017

Trisha from Germantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag for giveaways. We thought we had enough but, our customers were very happy to get them and we ran out an hour before the end of the festival.

October 2017

Rich from Punta Gorda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great size, and the logo looks great!

October 2017

Melissa from Glenview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This bag works very well as our preschoolers book bag. Easy for us to put all of their awesome art work in without folding.

October 2017

Laural from Erie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Worked very well and people love them to reuse after the conference

September 2017

Sherrie from Canoga Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for what we needed!

September 2017

Nicole from North Brunswick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great multipurpose bag. Well made.

August 2017

Debbie from Boulder

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This all purpose Thunder Tote is perfect sized for our outreach projects and a great value.

July 2017

Kim from Leavenworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 81

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Accent Mesh Pocket Tote
On Sale!
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.35
Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.25
Boardwalk Convention Tote
On Sale!
Boardwalk Convention Tote
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25
Side Stripe Tote Side Stripe Tote
$1.15 to $1.85
Market Tote Market Tote
99¢ to $1.85
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Cyprus Tote Cyprus Tote
$1.45 to $2.29
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Lake Powell Boat Tote Lake Powell Boat Tote
$1.45 to $2.09
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Apollo Shopping Tote Apollo Shopping Tote
$1.25 to $2.15
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote
$4.75 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Wake-Up Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wake-Up Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch
$2.99 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote
$46.25 to $73.49 Min qty: 4
Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$7.29 to $12.95 Min qty: 35
Stripe Ticking Matte Laminated Tote Stripe Ticking Matte Laminated Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote
$7.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Buckle Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Buckle Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$5.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 35
Brisbane Tote Brisbane Tote
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Top Notch Zip Top Tote Top Notch Zip Top Tote
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Slick Midnight Tote Slick Midnight Tote
$2.29 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Two-Tone Nylon Mondo Tote Two-Tone Nylon Mondo Tote
$9.35 to $15.65 Min qty: 15
Cotton Canvas Rope Tote Cotton Canvas Rope Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Journey Tote Bag Journey Tote Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.15
Min qty: 50
Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.55 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Essex Expandable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essex Expandable Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Packable Stocking Tote Holiday Packable Stocking Tote
$1.99 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stripes Tote Stripes Tote
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Athena Trade Show Tote
On Sale!
Athena Trade Show Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contemporary Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contemporary Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email