Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101318-1518

Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18"

Demonstrate your support with a soft-touch rally towel!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.99 to $3.39

Now on sale: $1.89 to $2.99 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
back in stock 8/31
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
back in stock 8/31
Texas Orange
Texas Orange
Vegas Gold
Vegas Gold
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Towel
Minimum Quantity 48 72 150 300 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $3.39 $2.99 $2.59 $2.39 $2.29 $2.19 $1.99
Sale Price $2.99 $2.79 $2.45 $2.29 $2.15 $2.09 $1.89
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.99

Total

143.52

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This terry velour towel is made from 100% cotton for a touch that’s soft but shows hardcore support.
  • The hemmed edges provide lasting durability so you can bring this towel to every event!
  • They’ll always know who you’re rooting for with the proudly displayed logo.
  • Perfect for showing your support at sporting events or other rallies.
  • Size: 15" x 18".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint centered on the front of the towel.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 6
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 300 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The product is better in person & I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for gym towels or any other use for a towel.

February 2017

Samantha from Murrieta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Towel cheaply made. Loose threads. Irregular towels

October 2015

Arnersie from Jbsa Ft Sam Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Nice towel, very soft, washes pretty well. Be aware if printing light color on dark towel the screen print can be more rough than dark on light.

October 2015

Michelle from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks great and the blue towel is vibrant!

July 2014

Cathy from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great quality towel for the price

June 2014

Aaron from Hurst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very soft, the yellow print looks great on the royal blue

September 2013

Lauren from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This product was used in the roll-out of a new employee fitness program and was well received by the participants.

January 2013

Chuck from Gainesville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I was impressed with the finished product when I received it. We are using this towel as a give away at one of our events.

January 2013

Jacki from Winneconne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The logo probably should be a little smaller on the towel. Complaints are that the logo is scratchy on the face.

September 2012

Karen from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The towels are very nice. We ordered black with gold print and the printing on the black towel just pops out at you. They look fantastic and our bowlers are going to love them.

December 2010

Susie from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Full Color Spirit Towel Full Color Spirit Towel
$1.39 to $2.15
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
Sale Item
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.45
Rainier Cooling Towel Rainier Cooling Towel
$1.39 to $2.39
Full Color Microfiber Velour Sport Towel - 8" x 12"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Microfiber Velour Sport Towel - 8" x 12"
$1.49 to $2.59
Glacial Cooling Scarf Glacial Cooling Scarf
$1.45 to $2.49
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 11 x 17
Sale Item
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 11 x 17
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Poly Blend Rally Towel
Sale Item
Poly Blend Rally Towel
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sand Dollar Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sand Dollar
$13.59 to $24.35 Min qty: 18
Beach Towel - Sandals Beach Towel - Sandals
$10.95 to $23.95 Min qty: 24
Beach Towel - Polka Dot Beach Towel - Polka Dot
$12.75 to $19.99 Min qty: 18
Cold Front Full Color Cooling Towel Cold Front Full Color Cooling Towel
$8.59 to $15.89 Min qty: 30
Mission XL EnduraCool Towel Mission XL EnduraCool Towel
$14.25 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
A Walk in the Park Beach Towel A Walk in the Park Beach Towel
$16.39 to $29.25 Min qty: 30
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors - 24hr
New Item
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors - 24hr
$12.95 to $25.50 Min qty: 12
Longshore Beach Mat
New Item
Longshore Beach Mat
$4.49 to $8.25 Min qty: 25
Premiere Midweight Beach Towel Premiere Midweight Beach Towel
$11.75 to $19.45 Min qty: 36
Frame Towel - 30" x 60"
New Item
Frame Towel - 30" x 60"
$14.95 to $23.75 Min qty: 18
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Ocean Breeze Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Ocean Breeze
$13.59 to $24.35 Min qty: 18
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Palm Frond Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Palm Frond
$13.59 to $24.35 Min qty: 18
Midweight Cabana Stripe Towel Midweight Cabana Stripe Towel
$15.95 to $27.95 Min qty: 18
Full Color Cooling Towel
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Cooling Towel
$5.19 to $8.29 Min qty: 18
Reversible Beach Towel Reversible Beach Towel
$18.50 to $28.95 Min qty: 24
Full Color Microfiber Velour Sport Towel - 11" x 18"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Microfiber Velour Sport Towel - 11" x 18"
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 36
Camo Beach Towel Camo Beach Towel
$12.25 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Gym Quillow Towel Set Gym Quillow Towel Set
$8.75 to $13.50 Min qty: 24
Mission XL EnduraCool Towel Mission XL EnduraCool Towel
$14.25 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Terry Burp Cloth Terry Burp Cloth
$6.95 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Royale Striped Beach Towel Royale Striped Beach Towel
$12.69 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - A Place in the Shade Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - A Place in the Shade
$13.59 to $24.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reversible Beach Towel Reversible Beach Towel
$18.50 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Poly Blend Rally Towel
Sale Item
Poly Blend Rally Towel
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sports Cooling Towel Sports Cooling Towel
$3.69 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beach Towel - White - Screen Beach Towel - White - Screen
$6.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors - 24hr
New Item
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors - 24hr
$12.95 to $25.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Dolphin Dance Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Dolphin Dance
$13.59 to $24.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Hibiscus Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Hibiscus
$13.59 to $24.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Love the Beach Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Love the Beach
$13.59 to $24.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Towel in Carabiner Case Sport Towel in Carabiner Case
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Surf's Up Beach Towel - White Surf's Up Beach Towel - White
$5.99 to $14.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sunburst Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sunburst
$13.59 to $24.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
SubliPlush Velour Beach Towel - 35" x 65"
Item with Free Set-up
SubliPlush Velour Beach Towel - 35" x 65"
$23.75 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Heavyweight Cabana Stripe Towel Heavyweight Cabana Stripe Towel
$22.95 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Athletic Cool Down Towel Athletic Cool Down Towel
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sailboat Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sailboat
$13.59 to $24.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sandals Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sandals
$13.25 to $23.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email