Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101318-1518

Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18"

Demonstrate your support with a soft-touch rally towel!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
back in stock 2/28/2018
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Texas Orange
Texas Orange
Vegas Gold
Vegas Gold
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Towel
Minimum Quantity 48 72 150 300 500 1000 2500
Your Price $3.39 $2.99 $2.59 $2.39 $2.29 $2.19 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.39

Total

162.72

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This terry velour towel is made from 100% cotton for a touch that’s soft but shows hardcore support.
  • The hemmed edges provide lasting durability so you can bring this towel to every event!
  • They’ll always know who you’re rooting for with the proudly displayed logo.
  • Perfect for showing your support at sporting events or other rallies.
  • Size: 15" x 18".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint centered on the front of the towel.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 6
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 300 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The product is better in person & I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for gym towels or any other use for a towel.

February 2017

Samantha from Murrieta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Towel cheaply made. Loose threads. Irregular towels

October 2015

Arnersie from Jbsa Ft Sam Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The team was helpful in letting me know promptly what needed to be changed or what was out of stock, etc. and worked with me to get the product shipped when we needed them. Thank you, 4imprint!

August 2017

Orientation from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice towel, very soft, washes pretty well. Be aware if printing light color on dark towel the screen print can be more rough than dark on light.

October 2015

Michelle from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks great and the blue towel is vibrant!

July 2014

Cathy from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great quality towel for the price

June 2014

Aaron from Hurst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very soft, the yellow print looks great on the royal blue

September 2013

Lauren from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This product was used in the roll-out of a new employee fitness program and was well received by the participants.

January 2013

Chuck from Gainesville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I was impressed with the finished product when I received it. We are using this towel as a give away at one of our events.

January 2013

Jacki from Winneconne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The logo probably should be a little smaller on the towel. Complaints are that the logo is scratchy on the face.

September 2012

Karen from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Poly Blend Golf Towel Poly Blend Golf Towel
$1.39 to $2.65
Microfiber Golf Towel Microfiber Golf Towel
99¢ to $1.69
Pocket Sports Towel Pocket Sports Towel
$1.95 to $3.35
Glacial Cooling Scarf Glacial Cooling Scarf
$1.45 to $2.49
Go Go Rally Towel Go Go Rally Towel
$1.29 to $2.25
Slip Clip Towel Holder Slip Clip Towel Holder
$1.99 to $3.19
Full Color Spirit Towel Full Color Spirit Towel
$1.39 to $2.15
Glacial Cooling Scarf - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glacial Cooling Scarf - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.49
Poly Blend Rally Towel Poly Blend Rally Towel
$1.19 to $2.19
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.25
Budget Rally Towel Budget Rally Towel
95¢ to $1.89
Rainier Cooling Towel Rainier Cooling Towel
$1.45 to $2.49
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.19
SubliPlush Velour Beach Towel - 30" x 60" - Heavyweight
Free Setup
SubliPlush Velour Beach Towel - 30" x 60" - Heavyweight
$18.75 to $29.50 Min qty: 12
Stowaway Tote N Towel Stowaway Tote N Towel
$14.75 to $36.99 Min qty: 25
Signature Color Beach Towel Signature Color Beach Towel
$11.45 to $22.89 Min qty: 25
Chill Out Towel Chill Out Towel
$3.89 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Surf's Up Beach Towel - Colors Surf's Up Beach Towel - Colors
$7.75 to $17.85 Min qty: 25
Camo Beach Towel Camo Beach Towel
$12.25 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Frame Towel - 30" x 60" Frame Towel - 30" x 60"
$14.95 to $23.75 Min qty: 18
Signature White Beach Towel Signature White Beach Towel
$9.65 to $23.49 Min qty: 25
Graduation Day Beach Towel Graduation Day Beach Towel
$16.39 to $29.25 Min qty: 30
Microfiber Waffle Golf Towel - 18" x 15" Microfiber Waffle Golf Towel - 18" x 15"
$3.79 to $7.49 Min qty: 24
Beach Towel - Palm Trees Beach Towel - Palm Trees
$9.59 to $18.19 Min qty: 18
Terry Burp Cloth Terry Burp Cloth
$6.95 to $11.75 Min qty: 18
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sailboat Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sailboat
$13.59 to $24.35 Min qty: 18
Sonoma Kitchen Full Color Tea Towel Sonoma Kitchen Full Color Tea Towel
$4.85 to $9.59 Min qty: 30
frogg toggs Chilly Pad Towel frogg toggs Chilly Pad Towel
$10.75 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Poolin' in the USA Beach Towel Poolin' in the USA Beach Towel
$16.39 to $29.25 Min qty: 30
Impression Heavyweight Beach Towel - White Impression Heavyweight Beach Towel - White
$13.99 to $28.99 Min qty: 25
Full Color Waffle Golf Towel Full Color Waffle Golf Towel
$7.25 to $11.49 Min qty: 36
Signature Tonal Color Beach Towel Signature Tonal Color Beach Towel
$11.45 to $22.89 Min qty: 25
Sports Towel in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sports Towel in Case - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White
$2.99 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Signature Color Beach Towel Signature Color Beach Towel
$11.45 to $22.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sunburst Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Sunburst
$13.59 to $24.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beach Towel - White - Embroidered Beach Towel - White - Embroidered
$8.95 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Midweight Cabana Stripe Towel Midweight Cabana Stripe Towel
$15.95 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Full Color Waffle Golf Towel Full Color Waffle Golf Towel
$7.25 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sports Towel in Case Sports Towel in Case
$2.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Microfiber Scrubber Golf Towel
Free Setup
Microfiber Scrubber Golf Towel
$5.15 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Workout Towel - Colors Workout Towel - Colors
$4.45 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - Colors - 24 hr
$12.95 to $25.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triangle Fold Golf Towel Triangle Fold Golf Towel
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Terry Burp Cloth Terry Burp Cloth
$6.95 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - A Place in the Shade Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - A Place in the Shade
$13.59 to $24.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Impression Heavyweight Beach Towel - Colors Impression Heavyweight Beach Towel - Colors
$17.75 to $34.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beach Towel - Colors - Screen Beach Towel - Colors - Screen
$8.75 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Spinnaker Beach Towel Spinnaker Beach Towel
$16.99 to $34.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Rally Towel - Colors Sport Rally Towel - Colors
$1.35 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beach Towel - US Flag Beach Towel - US Flag
$9.59 to $18.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White - 24 hr
$12.25 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email