Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101318-1518

Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18"

Demonstrate your support with a soft-touch rally towel!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
back in stock 7/31
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Texas Orange
Texas Orange
Vegas Gold
Vegas Gold
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Towel
Minimum Quantity 48 72 150 300 500 1000 2500
Your Price $3.39 $2.99 $2.59 $2.39 $2.29 $2.19 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.39

Total

162.72

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This terry velour towel is made from 100% cotton for a touch that’s soft but shows hardcore support.
  • The hemmed edges provide lasting durability so you can bring this towel to every event!
  • They’ll always know who you’re rooting for with the proudly displayed logo.
  • Perfect for showing your support at sporting events or other rallies.
  • Size: 15" x 18".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint centered on the front of the towel.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 6
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 300 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The product is better in person & I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for gym towels or any other use for a towel.

February 2017

Samantha from Murrieta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Towel cheaply made. Loose threads. Irregular towels

October 2015

Arnersie from Jbsa Ft Sam Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The team was helpful in letting me know promptly what needed to be changed or what was out of stock, etc. and worked with me to get the product shipped when we needed them. Thank you, 4imprint!

August 2017

Orientation from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice towel, very soft, washes pretty well. Be aware if printing light color on dark towel the screen print can be more rough than dark on light.

October 2015

Michelle from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looks great and the blue towel is vibrant!

July 2014

Cathy from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great quality towel for the price

June 2014

Aaron from Hurst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very soft, the yellow print looks great on the royal blue

September 2013

Lauren from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This product was used in the roll-out of a new employee fitness program and was well received by the participants.

January 2013

Chuck from Gainesville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I was impressed with the finished product when I received it. We are using this towel as a give away at one of our events.

January 2013

Jacki from Winneconne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The logo probably should be a little smaller on the towel. Complaints are that the logo is scratchy on the face.

September 2012

Karen from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Rainier Cooling Towel Rainier Cooling Towel
$1.45 to $2.49
Fringed Golf Towel - 18" x 11" - Color
On Sale!
Fringed Golf Towel - 18" x 11" - Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Glacial Cooling Scarf Glacial Cooling Scarf
$1.49 to $2.49
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65
Fringed Golf Towel - 18" x 11" - White
On Sale!
Fringed Golf Towel - 18" x 11" - White
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.19
Poly Blend Golf Towel Poly Blend Golf Towel
$1.39 to $2.65
Slip Clip Towel Holder Slip Clip Towel Holder
$1.99 to $3.19
Dry It Towel Dry It Towel
$2.29 to $3.85
Glacial Cooling Scarf - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glacial Cooling Scarf - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.49
Cotton Dish Towel Cotton Dish Towel
$1.99 to $3.39
Oversized Rally Towel Oversized Rally Towel
$1.49 to $3.39
Full Color Golf Shammy
On Sale!
Full Color Golf Shammy
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.65
Trifold Golf Towel - Colors - Screen
On Sale!
Trifold Golf Towel - Colors - Screen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.75
Striped Beach Towel Striped Beach Towel
$14.75 to $27.75
Striped Beach Blanket Tote Striped Beach Blanket Tote
$19.49 to $41.99
Coastal Towel Coastal Towel
$12.29 to $22.99
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
On Sale!
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.09
now as low as $2.99
Fairway Golf Towel
On Sale!
Fairway Golf Towel
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $5.69
Trifold Golf Towel - White - Screen
On Sale!
Trifold Golf Towel - White - Screen
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.59
Royale Striped Beach Towel Royale Striped Beach Towel
$12.25 to $27.99
Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Towel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.15
Sports Towel in Case Sports Towel in Case
$2.59 to $4.59
Glacial Cooling Scarf Glacial Cooling Scarf
$1.49 to $2.49
Glacial Cooling Scarf - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glacial Cooling Scarf - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.49
Budget Rally Towel Budget Rally Towel
95¢ to $1.89
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.25
Rainier Cooling Towel Rainier Cooling Towel
$1.45 to $2.49
Poly Blend Rally Towel Poly Blend Rally Towel
$1.19 to $2.19
Full Color Spirit Towel Full Color Spirit Towel
$1.39 to $2.15
Slip Clip Towel Holder Slip Clip Towel Holder
$1.99 to $3.19
Microfiber Golf Towel
On Sale!
Microfiber Golf Towel
up to 12% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Go Go Rally Towel Go Go Rally Towel
$1.29 to $2.25
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65
Poly Blend Golf Towel Poly Blend Golf Towel
$1.39 to $2.65
Pocket Sports Towel Pocket Sports Towel
$1.95 to $3.35
Tipsy Towel Tipsy Towel
$1.75 to $3.29
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.19
Premiere Midweight Beach Towel Premiere Midweight Beach Towel
$11.75 to $19.45 Min qty: 36
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White - 24 hr
$12.25 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel - 24 hr
$22.99 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Surf's Up Beach Towel - Colors Surf's Up Beach Towel - Colors
$7.75 to $17.85 Min qty: 25
Mission EnduraCool Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission EnduraCool Towel - 24 hr
$14.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel
$17.35 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
A Walk in the Park Beach Towel A Walk in the Park Beach Towel
$16.39 to $29.25 Min qty: 30
Islander Beach Towel - Heavyweight Islander Beach Towel - Heavyweight
$18.69 to $38.25 Min qty: 25
Microfiber Waffle Golf Towel - 26" x 16" Microfiber Waffle Golf Towel - 26" x 16"
$6.95 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Signature White Beach Towel Signature White Beach Towel
$9.65 to $23.49 Min qty: 25
Petite Beach Towel - White Petite Beach Towel - White
$7.15 to $13.35 Min qty: 24
Islander Beach Towel - Midweight Islander Beach Towel - Midweight
$12.15 to $26.85 Min qty: 25
Tie-Dye Beach Towel - Teardrop Tie-Dye Beach Towel - Teardrop
$15.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Reversible Beach Towel Reversible Beach Towel
$18.50 to $28.95 Min qty: 24
Java Beach Towel Java Beach Towel
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 36
Gym Quillow Towel Set Gym Quillow Towel Set
$8.75 to $13.50 Min qty: 24
Fringed Beach Towel Fringed Beach Towel
$14.99 to $28.65 Min qty: 25
frogg toggs Chilly Sport Towel frogg toggs Chilly Sport Towel
$6.49 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
ColorFusion Fitness Towel ColorFusion Fitness Towel
$7.75 to $15.39 Min qty: 30
Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Hibiscus Tone on Tone Stock Art Towel - Hibiscus
$13.59 to $24.35 Min qty: 18
Microfiber Sport Towel Microfiber Sport Towel
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beach Towel - Leopard Beach Towel - Leopard
$12.75 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Signature Ultraweight Beach Towel- White
New Item
Signature Ultraweight Beach Towel- White
$20.50 to $38.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip
$4.75 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Castaway Tote and Towel Set Castaway Tote and Towel Set
$14.25 to $39.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cabana Stripe Towel Cabana Stripe Towel
$15.15 to $23.35 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Beach Towel - Sandals - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Towel - Sandals - 24 hr
$15.49 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Color Microfiber Velour Sport Towel - 11" x 18"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfiber Velour Sport Towel - 11" x 18"
$2.79 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fringed Velour Spirit Towel - 11" x 18" - White Fringed Velour Spirit Towel - 11" x 18" - White
$2.19 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White - 24 hr
$12.25 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premiere Midweight Beach Towel Premiere Midweight Beach Towel
$11.75 to $19.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Microfiber Fitness Towel - Colors Microfiber Fitness Towel - Colors
$5.99 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Surf's Up Beach Towel - White Surf's Up Beach Towel - White
$5.99 to $14.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beach Towel - Palm Trees Beach Towel - Palm Trees
$9.59 to $18.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Royale Striped Beach Towel Royale Striped Beach Towel
$12.25 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Full Color Cooling Towel
Free Setup
Full Color Cooling Towel
$5.19 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cabana Striped Microfiber Beach Towel - 60" x 72"
New Item
Cabana Striped Microfiber Beach Towel - 60" x 72"
$14.39 to $22.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Rally Towel - White Sport Rally Towel - White
$1.15 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Surf's Up Beach Towel - Colors Surf's Up Beach Towel - Colors
$7.75 to $17.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tone on Tone Golf Towel - 12" x 17" Tone on Tone Golf Towel - 12" x 17"
$2.75 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat