Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101318-1117

Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 11 x 17

Promote your brand in an athletic fashion!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.49 to $2.69

Now on sale: $1.39 to $2.49 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
back in stock 8/31
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gold
Gold
back in stock 8/29
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
back in stock 8/29
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
back in stock 8/29
Natural
Natural
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Towel
Minimum Quantity 72 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $2.69 $2.29 $2.09 $1.99 $1.89 $1.75 $1.49
Sale Price $2.49 $2.15 $1.95 $1.89 $1.79 $1.65 $1.39
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.49

Total

179.28

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 11 x 17

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Soft 100% cotton terry velour rally towel offers durable two-ply construction.
  • Stylish fringed trim provides attractive accenting.
  • Perfect for stadium promotions, sporting events and tournaments.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Size: 11" x 17".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the towel, centered.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 6
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The product is better in person & I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for gym towels or any other use for a towel.

February 2017

Samantha from Murrieta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Towel cheaply made. Loose threads. Irregular towels

October 2015

Arnersie from Jbsa Ft Sam Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Nice towel, very soft, washes pretty well. Be aware if printing light color on dark towel the screen print can be more rough than dark on light.

October 2015

Michelle from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks great and the blue towel is vibrant!

July 2014

Cathy from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great quality towel for the price

June 2014

Aaron from Hurst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very soft, the yellow print looks great on the royal blue

September 2013

Lauren from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This product was used in the roll-out of a new employee fitness program and was well received by the participants.

January 2013

Chuck from Gainesville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I was impressed with the finished product when I received it. We are using this towel as a give away at one of our events.

January 2013

Jacki from Winneconne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The logo probably should be a little smaller on the towel. Complaints are that the logo is scratchy on the face.

September 2012

Karen from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The towels are very nice. We ordered black with gold print and the printing on the black towel just pops out at you. They look fantastic and our bowlers are going to love them.

December 2010

Susie from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Rally Hand 12" Rally Hand 12"
99¢ to $2.29
LED Glow Ring LED Glow Ring
$1.49 to $2.69
Foam Torch Waver Foam Torch Waver
$1.15 to $1.99
Foam Claw Hand Foam Claw Hand
$1.85 to $2.99
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Budget Rally Towel Budget Rally Towel
95¢ to $1.89
Foam High Five Hand Foam High Five Hand
$1.75 to $2.89
Foam Pirate Hat Foam Pirate Hat
$1.15 to $1.99
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
Sale Item
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.45
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69
Bang A Banner Bang A Banner
85¢ to $2.49
Spirit Fingerz Spirit Fingerz
$10.75 to $16.75
Lapel Pin - Football Lapel Pin - Football
$1.15 to $4.15
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25
Football Playing Cards Football Playing Cards
$3.65 to $6.29
Foam Football Helmet Foam Football Helmet
$3.89 to $6.75
Souvenir 18" Wooden Bat Souvenir 18" Wooden Bat
$2.69 to $4.75
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.25
Aviator EL Shades Aviator EL Shades
$8.49 to $15.99
Coleman Stadium Seat Coleman Stadium Seat
$14.75 to $31.49
Five Claw Foam Waver Five Claw Foam Waver
$3.89 to $6.65
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
Item with Free Set-up
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
$62.00 to $139.00
Baseball Playing Cards Baseball Playing Cards
$3.65 to $6.29
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"
Sale Item
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Dollars and Cents
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Dollars and Cents
15¢ to $1.19
Round Mylar Button - 2-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Mylar Button - 2-1/4"
32¢ to 95¢
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Healthy Habits
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Healthy Habits
16¢ to $1.59
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Healthy Habits
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Healthy Habits
45¢ to $1.49
Foam Reindeer Antlers Foam Reindeer Antlers
95¢ to $1.75
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.79
Go Go Rally Towel
Sale Item
Go Go Rally Towel
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Foam King Crown Foam King Crown
95¢ to $1.75
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45
Rally Hand 15" Rally Hand 15"
$1.25 to $2.55 Min qty: 50
Four Claw Foam Waver Four Claw Foam Waver
$3.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Sport Ball Towel - Tennis Sport Ball Towel - Tennis
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Stadium Cushion with Handle - Circle Stadium Cushion with Handle - Circle
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Foam Mohawk Hat Foam Mohawk Hat
$1.85 to $3.39 Min qty: 50
Premium Pennant 9" x 24" Premium Pennant 9" x 24"
$3.15 to $7.95 Min qty: 25
Coleman Stadium Seat Coleman Stadium Seat
$14.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll
$99.00 to $565.00 Min qty: 1
Premium Pennant 5" x 12" Premium Pennant 5" x 12"
$1.15 to $3.15 Min qty: 50
Team Striped Arm Socks Team Striped Arm Socks
$7.95 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Sport Ball Towel - Hockey Puck Sport Ball Towel - Hockey Puck
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Foam Football Helmet Foam Football Helmet
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Waterproof Seat Cushion - Square Waterproof Seat Cushion - Square
$2.15 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Aviator EL Shades Aviator EL Shades
$8.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 36
Light-Up Viking Helmet Light-Up Viking Helmet
$4.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Waterproof Seat Cushion - Football Waterproof Seat Cushion - Football
$2.15 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Sound Activated LED Party Shades Sound Activated LED Party Shades
$2.75 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
Football Playing Cards Football Playing Cards
$3.65 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Steel Frame Stadium Chair Steel Frame Stadium Chair
$19.50 to $30.99 Min qty: 24
Premium Pennant 4" x 10" Premium Pennant 4" x 10"
99¢ to $2.85 Min qty: 50
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots
$1.55 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aviator EL Shades Aviator EL Shades
$8.49 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Martini Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Martini
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Dollars and Cents
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Dollars and Cents
45¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Circle Neon LED Necklace - Circle
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pennant 9" x 24" - Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Pennant 9" x 24" - Colors
$1.85 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Helmet on a Stick Helmet on a Stick
55¢ to $2.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Round Flashing Button Round Flashing Button
$1.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cowboy Hat Pop Up Foam Visor Cowboy Hat Pop Up Foam Visor
$1.39 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Rectangle Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Rectangle
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rally Disposable Poncho Rally Disposable Poncho
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 17¢
now as low as 15¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Wow Words
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Wow Words
16¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Horse Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Horse
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Concert Hand Foam Concert Hand
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email