Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101318-1117

Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 11 x 17

Promote your brand in an athletic fashion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
back in stock 11/16
Black
Black
back in stock 11/24
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gold
Gold
back in stock 11/16
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
back in stock 11/16
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
back in stock 11/16
Natural
Natural
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Towel
Minimum Quantity 72 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $2.69 $2.29 $2.09 $1.99 $1.89 $1.75 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.69

Total

193.68

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 11 x 17

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Soft 100% cotton terry velour rally towel offers durable two-ply construction.
  • Stylish fringed trim provides attractive accenting.
  • Perfect for stadium promotions, sporting events and tournaments.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Size: 11" x 17".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the towel, centered.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 6
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The product is better in person & I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for gym towels or any other use for a towel.

February 2017

Samantha from Murrieta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Towel cheaply made. Loose threads. Irregular towels

October 2015

Arnersie from Jbsa Ft Sam Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The team was helpful in letting me know promptly what needed to be changed or what was out of stock, etc. and worked with me to get the product shipped when we needed them. Thank you, 4imprint!

August 2017

Orientation from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice towel, very soft, washes pretty well. Be aware if printing light color on dark towel the screen print can be more rough than dark on light.

October 2015

Michelle from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks great and the blue towel is vibrant!

July 2014

Cathy from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great quality towel for the price

June 2014

Aaron from Hurst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very soft, the yellow print looks great on the royal blue

September 2013

Lauren from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This product was used in the roll-out of a new employee fitness program and was well received by the participants.

January 2013

Chuck from Gainesville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I was impressed with the finished product when I received it. We are using this towel as a give away at one of our events.

January 2013

Jacki from Winneconne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The logo probably should be a little smaller on the towel. Complaints are that the logo is scratchy on the face.

September 2012

Karen from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Head Shaker - T-Shirt Head Shaker - T-Shirt
$1.19 to $3.49
Pixel Frame Glasses Pixel Frame Glasses
$1.89 to $3.15
Foam Pirate Hat Foam Pirate Hat
$1.15 to $1.99
Rally Stick Pom - 11" Rally Stick Pom - 11"
99¢ to $1.89
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99
Flashing LED Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
Basketball Cow Bell Basketball Cow Bell
$1.49 to $2.49
Round Flashing Button Round Flashing Button
$1.49 to $3.35
Foam High Five Hand Foam High Five Hand
$1.75 to $2.89
Bandana Pep Rag
New Lower Price!
Bandana Pep Rag
$1.39 to $3.49
Aviator EL Shades Aviator EL Shades
$8.49 to $15.99
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
$7.35 to $11.49
Game Day Heated Seat Game Day Heated Seat
$6.65 to $11.49
Pennant 9" x 24" - Colors
New Lower Price!
Pennant 9" x 24" - Colors
$1.85 to $4.25
Light-Up Viking Helmet Light-Up Viking Helmet
$4.49 to $8.49
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
$62.00 to $139.00
Football Playing Cards
On Sale!
Football Playing Cards
up to 24% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Steel Frame Stadium Chair Steel Frame Stadium Chair
$19.50 to $30.99
Foam Top Hat Foam Top Hat
$2.39 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Mini Hockey Stick Mini Hockey Stick
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Sport Ball Towel - Football Sport Ball Towel - Football
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Basketball Playing Cards
On Sale!
Basketball Playing Cards
up to 24% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Min qty: 50
Stadium Cushion with Handle - Circle Stadium Cushion with Handle - Circle
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Premium Felt Banner 14-1/2" x 18" Premium Felt Banner 14-1/2" x 18"
$5.99 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Cowboy Hat Pop Up Foam Visor Cowboy Hat Pop Up Foam Visor
$1.39 to $2.85 Min qty: 50
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
$62.00 to $139.00 Min qty: 1
Premium Pennant 4" x 10" Premium Pennant 4" x 10"
99¢ to $2.85 Min qty: 50
Reflective Armband - Small Reflective Armband - Small
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 3 Pack Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 3 Pack
$4.15 to $7.59 Min qty: 50
Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket
$19.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Coleman Stadium Seat Coleman Stadium Seat
$14.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Sport Ball Towel - Tennis Sport Ball Towel - Tennis
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Compression Sleeve - Pair
Free Setup
Compression Sleeve - Pair
$4.79 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 2 Pack Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 2 Pack
$2.25 to $6.45 Min qty: 50
Team Striped Arm Socks Team Striped Arm Socks
$7.95 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Foam Mohawk Hat Foam Mohawk Hat
$1.85 to $3.39 Min qty: 50
Premium Pennant 9" x 24" Premium Pennant 9" x 24"
$3.15 to $7.95 Min qty: 25
Game Day Heated Seat Game Day Heated Seat
$6.65 to $11.49 Min qty: 12
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Star Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Star
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Circle Neon LED Necklace - Circle
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion Wrap It Up Seat Cushion
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Tooth Time
Exclusive!
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Tooth Time
45¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Shaped Plastic Fan - Football Helmet - Full Color Shaped Plastic Fan - Football Helmet - Full Color
$1.45 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rally Stick Pom - 15" Rally Stick Pom - 15"
$1.09 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Reflective Slap-Wrap Band - Medium Reflective Slap-Wrap Band - Medium
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Souvenir 18" Wooden Bat Souvenir 18" Wooden Bat
$2.69 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bang A Banner Bang A Banner
85¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Megaphone - Round - 8" - Colors Megaphone - Round - 8" - Colors
27¢ to 94¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flower Lei Necklace Flower Lei Necklace
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reflective Armband - Large Reflective Armband - Large
$3.49 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rally Stick Pom - 11" Rally Stick Pom - 11"
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell Ring-A-Ling Cowbell
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Smiley Faces
Exclusive!
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Smiley Faces
16¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Tattoo Sheet With Tear Off Header - 4" x 7" Tattoo Sheet With Tear Off Header - 4" x 7"
29¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Dolphin Neon LED Necklace - Dolphin
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rally Pom-Pom - Two Tone Rally Pom-Pom - Two Tone
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Foam Cat Claw Hand Foam Cat Claw Hand
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email