Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101305

Super Soft Chenille Blanket

Soften your image with this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Teal
Teal
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Cream
Cream
Wine
Wine
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Blanket
Minimum Quantity 20 24 48 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $17.49 $16.75 $15.59 $14.25 $12.85 $11.69 $10.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
17.49

Total

349.80

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Super Soft Chenille Blanket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Cozy up on the couch with this plush polyester fleece blanket.
  • Incredible softness you have to feel to believe!
  • Folded, hemmed edges add durability and create a more polished look.
  • Packaged in a clear vinyl pouch with zipper-closure.
  • Size: 60" x 50".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the blanket, in the lower right corner.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are very nice and would order again.

March 2016

Jeff from Indiana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

It's really soft and good sized. It definitely needs to be washed right away because red furry stuff got all over me at work when I wrapped it around myself.

December 2015

Cheri from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Extremely soft and wonderful

April 2018

Andrea from Hillsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Super soft and great quality y

February 2018

Maria from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very soft, stays nice even after laundered.

February 2018

Tana from Midland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This blanket is super soft! It isn't a heavy blanket, but it is definitely cozy. The embroidery looks beautiful on it as well!

January 2018

Andrea from Erlanger

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

So soft and high quality. We love them!

January 2018

Meredith from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this blanket. It really is super soft!!!

May 2017

Cari from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Personal logo we had embroidered turned out fantastic!

March 2017

Heather from Oshkosh

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good choice.

March 2017

Elizabeth from Kankakee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Quatrefoil
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Quatrefoil
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Navy Chevron
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Navy Chevron
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99
Sand Dune Beach Mat Sand Dune Beach Mat
$1.99 to $3.29
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Black and White Check
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Black and White Check
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25
Buddy Beach Bag Buddy Beach Bag
$4.95 to $7.79
Playful Plaid Picnic Blanket
New Lower Price!
Playful Plaid Picnic Blanket
$7.75 to $13.19
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Tartan Plaid
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Tartan Plaid
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Black and White Dot
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Black and White Dot
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89
Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket
$32.95 to $52.75 Min qty: 6
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50 Min qty: 6
Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket
$14.95 to $25.95 Min qty: 12
Appalachian Sherpa Blanket Appalachian Sherpa Blanket
$42.50 to $65.95 Min qty: 6
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
$24.99 to $40.49 Min qty: 9
Camping Essentials Gift Set Camping Essentials Gift Set
$19.95 to $30.95 Min qty: 12
Outdoor Blanket Outdoor Blanket
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Chenille Blanket Chenille Blanket
$11.25 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Travel Pillow/Blanket Travel Pillow/Blanket
$20.95 to $33.95 Min qty: 18
Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$22.95 to $33.95 Min qty: 9
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$16.45 to $20.49 Min qty: 12
Euro Throw Euro Throw
$21.50 to $35.25 Min qty: 12
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
$31.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 9
Stadium Blanket Stadium Blanket
$21.49 to $39.19 Min qty: 10
Cozy Ombre Blanket Cozy Ombre Blanket
$17.50 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Heavenly Soft Chenille Blanket Heavenly Soft Chenille Blanket
$12.95 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid
$15.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Galloway Travel Blanket – Blue/Rust Plaid Galloway Travel Blanket – Blue/Rust Plaid
$7.79 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
$14.50 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable Fleece Blanket BRIGHTtravels Packable Fleece Blanket
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Picnic Blanket with Carrying Strap Picnic Blanket with Carrying Strap
$7.50 to $11.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Microfiber Blanket in Pouch Microfiber Blanket in Pouch
$5.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beach Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roll-up Beach Blanket with Pillow Roll-up Beach Blanket with Pillow
$10.25 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
$24.99 to $40.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo
$15.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reversible Outdoor Blanket Reversible Outdoor Blanket
$10.05 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Straw Beach Mat Straw Beach Mat
$4.19 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
$20.85 to $24.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
$26.99 to $46.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket
$7.19 to $12.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ultra-Light Quilted Blanket Ultra-Light Quilted Blanket
$18.75 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plaid Fleece Sherpa Blanket Plaid Fleece Sherpa Blanket
$17.50 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email