Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101305

Super Soft Chenille Blanket

Soften your image with this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Teal
Teal
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Cream
Cream
Wine
Wine
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Blanket
Minimum Quantity 20 24 48 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $17.49 $16.75 $15.59 $14.25 $12.85 $11.69 $10.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
17.49

Total

349.80

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Super Soft Chenille Blanket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Cozy up on the couch with this plush polyester fleece blanket.
  • Incredible softness you have to feel to believe!
  • Folded, hemmed edges add durability and create a more polished look.
  • Packaged in a clear vinyl pouch with zipper-closure.
  • Size: 60" x 50".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the blanket, in the lower right corner.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are very nice and would order again.

March 2016

Jeff from Indiana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

It's really soft and good sized. It definitely needs to be washed right away because red furry stuff got all over me at work when I wrapped it around myself.

December 2015

Cheri from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this blanket. It really is super soft!!!

May 2017

Cari from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Personal logo we had embroidered turned out fantastic!

March 2017

Heather from Oshkosh

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good choice.

March 2017

Elizabeth from Kankakee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very soft, plush, high-quality blanket! We are getting rave reviews from our organization's supporters who have purchased them. I snuggle with mine on the sofa!

August 2016

Anne from Richmond

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our staff loved this item. It is extremely soft and the perfect size to lay around with.

January 2016

Kelli from Jacksonville

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality and pricing.

January 2016

Kendra from Knox

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great value! Warm and washes well

December 2015

Carrie from Pineville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality, very soft.

September 2015

Erin from Batesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Reversible Outdoor Blanket Reversible Outdoor Blanket
$10.05 to $16.95 Min qty: 15
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw
$42.99 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Colorado Clothing Waterproof RecPak Blanket
New Item
Colorado Clothing Waterproof RecPak Blanket
$21.75 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Sweater Knit Throw with Sherpa Lining Sweater Knit Throw with Sherpa Lining
$18.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 6
Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.85 Min qty: 9
Chenille Blanket Chenille Blanket
$11.25 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Double Layer Color Pop Fleece Blanket
New Item
Double Layer Color Pop Fleece Blanket
$13.25 to $20.75 Min qty: 18
Outdoorsy Blanket Outdoorsy Blanket
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.85 Min qty: 9
Value Fleece Blanket Value Fleece Blanket
$9.49 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Sport/Travel Premium Fleece Blanket Sport/Travel Premium Fleece Blanket
$19.75 to $32.99 Min qty: 12
Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket
$32.95 to $53.55 Min qty: 6
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
$14.50 to $25.75 Min qty: 6
Elegant Cable Knit Chenille Throw Elegant Cable Knit Chenille Throw
$26.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket
$14.95 to $26.35 Min qty: 12
Field & Co Sherpa Plaid Blanket Field & Co Sherpa Plaid Blanket
$23.50 to $32.75 Min qty: 12
Outdoor Blanket Outdoor Blanket
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$22.95 to $34.45 Min qty: 9
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
$27.25 to $33.25 Min qty: 12
Galloway Travel Blanket – Rust Plaid Galloway Travel Blanket – Rust Plaid
$7.79 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beach Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
$26.99 to $47.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
$7.89 to $10.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Black White Plaid Outdoorsy Blanket - Black White Plaid
$15.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw
$42.99 to $63.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
$27.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Micro Mink Blanket - Large Micro Mink Blanket - Large
$39.50 to $61.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roll-Up Blanket – Light Blue/Blue Plaid with Blue Flap Roll-Up Blanket – Light Blue/Blue Plaid with Blue Flap
$9.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket
$12.99 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Field & Co Picnic Blanket Field & Co Picnic Blanket
$11.75 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$29.49 to $43.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roll-Up Blanket – Orange Plaid with Royal Flap Roll-Up Blanket – Orange Plaid with Royal Flap
$9.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roll-Up Blanket – Brown/Beige Plaid with Brown Flap Roll-Up Blanket – Brown/Beige Plaid with Brown Flap
$9.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fleece-Sherpa Blanket Fleece-Sherpa Blanket
$19.99 to $28.69 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Performance Blanket Tote Performance Blanket Tote
$16.75 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket
$7.19 to $12.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo
$15.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compact Picnic Blanket Compact Picnic Blanket
$5.29 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email