Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101251

Goofy Guy Pen

With this silly writer, your message is sure to make them smile!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Red
Red / Red
Blue / Orange
Blue / Orange
Green / Green
Green / Green
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Hair
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.25 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69 $1.59 $1.39 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.25

Total

225.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Goofy Guy Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun and funky ballpoint pen livens up their desktops!
  • The top of the writer features a smiling bobble-head with crazy, colorful feather hair.
  • Hair color coordinates with the oversized, frosted plastic barrel (Blue pen has Orange hair).
  • Ballpoint tip fits snuggly inside the translucent plastic suction-cup base, so the pen stands upright on their desks.
  • Medium-point black ink standard.
  • Fun office accessory ideal for relieving stress and tension!
  • Only available in the color combinations shown in the detailed images.
  • Size: 7" x 2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr $1.69 to $2.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome product

May 2013

Teresa from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Second time ordering this product. The first time they were great. This second time we had a few issues with them. The pen writes nice but a lot of the hair fell out and some of the bottoms of the pens pulled out when you tried to get the pen out of the holder. It was a handful of pens that did this in an order of 300.

April 2015

Emily from Clemmons

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

One of our go-to giveaways for conferences. People love them. We use to use a Goofy highlighter, but the pen is much better - larger, doesn't dry out or leak, and has a bobble head.

February 2013

Trey from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pens were bright and colorful, and our logo came out great. They were a hit at the conference.

December 2010

Melanie from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Cute. The order came out as expected.

October 2010

Celia from Humble

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

People love these. They go like hotcakes. Very good conversation pieces.

September 2010

Dee from Sidney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

the produce is exactly as I expected

June 2010

Debi from Amite

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These pens are so fun, and what a refreshing way to market. They have brought our patients so much joy, as well as all of those who have visited us at our Expo Booths over the past few weeks. People really get talking about our Great Happy Pens!

April 2010

Angelina from Fort Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The "goofy" pens have brought smiles and giggles to all the practices I've brought them to, Perfect for a company named Palmett Smiles!

April 2010

Susan from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved these giveaway pens. Very cute

March 2010

Elena from Hemet

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
$7.59 to $13.09
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
$6.49 to $10.95
Geneva Metal Pen Geneva Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.75
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.25
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
On Sale!
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen - Designer Series
On Sale!
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen - Designer Series
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Continental Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Pen - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.25
Meemo Pen Meemo Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Vibe Pen
New Item
Vibe Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Ultra Gel Pen Ultra Gel Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Glisten Pen Glisten Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Silver Pearl Pen Silver Pearl Pen
49¢ to 87¢
Razz Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Razz Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Maze Pen
Free Setup
Maze Pen
35¢ to 79¢
Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection
$16.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.75 to $19.65 Min qty: 15
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Carbon Fiber Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.99 to $11.69 Min qty: 25
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.19
Min qty: 75
Cutter & Buck Legacy Rollerball Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Legacy Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.75 to $18.45 Min qty: 12
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.19
Min qty: 75
SoHo Twist Pen SoHo Twist Pen
$3.79 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Potted Pen - Sunflower Potted Pen - Sunflower
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Knox Stylus Metal Pen Knox Stylus Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Madeira Metal Pen Madeira Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen
up to 20% off! normally as low as $10.95
now as low as $9.15
Min qty: 12
Cell Phone Pen Stylus Cell Phone Pen Stylus
$2.19 to $4.19 Min qty: 48
Balmain Statement Twist Metal Pen Balmain Statement Twist Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.15 Min qty: 18
Voge Rollerball Metal Pen Voge Rollerball Metal Pen
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Soho Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Soho Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$4.65 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
Free Setup
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$11.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Cross Aventura Twist Pen Cross Aventura Twist Pen
$24.49 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Collins Pen - Opaque Collins Pen - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stannis Stylus Pen Stannis Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24hr
47¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jada Stylus Twist Pen – Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jada Stylus Twist Pen – Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 54¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Pen - Opaque Top Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.49 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Click-Fit Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Click-Fit Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alexa Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alexa Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email