Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101190

Boogie Bot

Bust a move and boost your brand!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Red / White
Red / White
back in stock 12/29
Red / Black
Red / Black
back in stock 12/29
Red / Red
Red / Red
back in stock 12/29
Red / Blue
Red / Blue
back in stock 12/29
Blue / White
Blue / White
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
Blue / Red
Blue / Red
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Body
Trim Color
: Belly
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.15 $2.99 $2.85 $2.75 $2.45 $2.15 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.15

Total

472.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Boogie Bot

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Moving, grooving Boogie Bot winds up and gets down!
  • The amusing robot will get everyones attention at your trade show booth.
  • Turn the crank on the back of the bot and watch it move its knees, hips, arms and feet.
  • As the bot sways back and forth, the button on its belly spins round and round.
  • Fun desktop toy reduces stress and boosts morale.
  • Size: 3-1/4" x 2-1/4" x 2".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the belly of the bot.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

This was such a huge hit at our last conference, we ordered more.

July 2017

Bonnie from Beaumont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Funny item. Logo displayed how proof showed. Worked for me!

January 2017

Paul from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The boogie bots were a huge success at the conference!

May 2015

Lauraellen from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Huge hit at the trade show. We will have to order many more for the next show

April 2013

Brian from Poulsbo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved him

March 2013

Diane from Denton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional item. Gets great interest from our clients. Very well made.

April 2012

Daniel from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A cute little souvenir with a very inexpensive price tag.

March 2009

Kathleen from Spring Lake Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Adorable.

January 2009

Jennifer from Beeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Team Spirit Playing Cards
On Sale!
Team Spirit Playing Cards
up to 26% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Deluxe Poker Set Deluxe Poker Set
$31.75 to $55.49
Football Playing Cards
On Sale!
Football Playing Cards
up to 24% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Golf Playing Cards
On Sale!
Golf Playing Cards
up to 24% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Full Color Poker Cards - Colorblock
Exclusive!
Full Color Poker Cards - Colorblock
$2.35 to $12.49
Pocket Kendama Pocket Kendama
$5.79 to $9.99
Soccer Playing Cards
On Sale!
Soccer Playing Cards
up to 24% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
7-in-1 Traditional Game Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
7-in-1 Traditional Game Set - 24 hr
$26.25 to $32.25
Camo Playing Cards
On Sale!
Camo Playing Cards
up to 24% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Mini Drone Mini Drone
$25.49 to $41.95
Golf Globe Game Golf Globe Game
$15.49 to $27.99
Playing Cards - Poker Playing Cards - Poker
$3.49 to $5.99
Mini Drone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Drone - 24 hr
$32.95 to $41.95
High Roller Poker Set High Roller Poker Set
$26.99 to $46.25
Robo Cube Puzzle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Robo Cube Puzzle - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.39
Robo Cube Puzzle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Robo Cube Puzzle - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Desktop Basketball Globe Game Desktop Basketball Globe Game
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Golf Globe Game Golf Globe Game
$15.49 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Fidget Fun Block - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fidget Fun Block - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Acrylic Fidget Spinner
New Lower Price!
Acrylic Fidget Spinner
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Light-Up PromoSpinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up PromoSpinner - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Beach Playing Cards Beach Playing Cards
$3.65 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
High Roller Poker Set High Roller Poker Set
$26.99 to $46.25 Min qty: 6
Team Spirit Playing Cards
On Sale!
Team Spirit Playing Cards
up to 26% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Min qty: 50
Playing Cards - Poker Playing Cards - Poker
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Stars & Stripes Playing Cards Stars & Stripes Playing Cards
$3.65 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Buddha Board Buddha Board
$10.75 to $17.99 Min qty: 15
Pieceless Puzzle - Small - Full Color Pieceless Puzzle - Small - Full Color
$1.49 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Promo Block Starter Set Promo Block Starter Set
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Wooden Box Poker Set Wooden Box Poker Set
$52.49 to $81.25 Min qty: 3
Shaped PromoSpinner - Golf
New Item
Shaped PromoSpinner - Golf
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Card & Dice Set Card & Dice Set
$28.99 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
Traveler Dominos in Wood Box Traveler Dominos in Wood Box
$1.49 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Patterns - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Patterns - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Tech
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Tech
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Robo Cube Puzzle Robo Cube Puzzle
$3.65 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book & Pencils - Nature Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book & Pencils - Nature
$2.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Traveler Cards & Dice Traveler Cards & Dice
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Roller Poker Set High Roller Poker Set
$26.99 to $46.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Hues of Healing Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Hues of Healing
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book & Pencils - Patterns Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book & Pencils - Patterns
$2.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Playing Card Two Deck Set Playing Card Two Deck Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shaped PromoSpinner - Earth
New Item
Shaped PromoSpinner - Earth
$1.79 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Geometric
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Geometric
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Metallic Fidget Spinner Metallic Fidget Spinner
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Auto-Botic Puzzle Auto-Botic Puzzle
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Awareness Ribbon Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Awareness Ribbon
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Desktop Basketball Globe Game Desktop Basketball Globe Game
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Tech - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Tech - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 HR
$2.29 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Fidget Spinner Translucent Fidget Spinner
$1.39 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email