Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101190

Boogie Bot

Bust a move and boost your brand!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Red / White
Red / White
Red / Black
Red / Black
Red / Red
Red / Red
Red / Blue
Red / Blue
Blue / White
Blue / White
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
Blue / Red
Blue / Red
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Body
Trim Color
: Belly
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.15 $2.99 $2.85 $2.75 $2.45 $2.15 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.15

Total

472.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Boogie Bot

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Moving, grooving Boogie Bot winds up and gets down!
  • The amusing robot will get everyones attention at your trade show booth.
  • Turn the crank on the back of the bot and watch it move its knees, hips, arms and feet.
  • As the bot sways back and forth, the button on its belly spins round and round.
  • Fun desktop toy reduces stress and boosts morale.
  • Size: 3-1/4" x 2-1/4" x 2".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the belly of the bot.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 24 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 75%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 21%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 4%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was such a huge hit at our last conference, we ordered more.

July 2017

Bonnie from Beaumont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Funny item. Logo displayed how proof showed. Worked for me!

January 2017

Paul from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The boogie bots were a huge success at the conference!

May 2015

Lauraellen from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Huge hit at the trade show. We will have to order many more for the next show

April 2013

Brian from Poulsbo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved him

March 2013

Diane from Denton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional item. Gets great interest from our clients. Very well made.

April 2012

Daniel from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A cute little souvenir with a very inexpensive price tag.

March 2009

Kathleen from Spring Lake Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Adorable.

January 2009

Jennifer from Beeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

LED Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.25
Mini Drone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Drone - 24 hr
$33.19 to $41.69
Mini Drone Mini Drone
$25.35 to $41.69
7-in-1 Traditional Game Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
7-in-1 Traditional Game Set - 24 hr
$27.75 to $33.99
Full Color Poker Cards - Eclipse
Exclusive!
Full Color Poker Cards - Eclipse
$2.25 to $12.25
Buddha Board Buddha Board
$10.75 to $17.99
Golf Playing Cards Golf Playing Cards
$3.69 to $6.29
Smart Putty Smart Putty
$2.49 to $4.25
Wooden Box Poker Set Wooden Box Poker Set
$52.49 to $81.25
Beach Playing Cards Beach Playing Cards
$3.69 to $6.29
Full Color Poker Cards - Dots
Exclusive!
Full Color Poker Cards - Dots
$2.25 to $12.25
Football Playing Cards Football Playing Cards
$3.69 to $6.29
USB Hub Spinner USB Hub Spinner
$2.49 to $4.25
Mini Drone Mini Drone
$25.35 to $41.69 Min qty: 8
Full Color Poker Cards - Dots
Exclusive!
Full Color Poker Cards - Dots
$2.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Pieceless Puzzle - Large - Full Color Pieceless Puzzle - Large - Full Color
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Soccer Playing Cards Soccer Playing Cards
$3.69 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Patterns - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Patterns - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Desktop Basketball Globe Game Desktop Basketball Globe Game
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen
$2.35 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Deck of Cards in Case Deck of Cards in Case
$1.65 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Spinning Fidget Cube Spinning Fidget Cube
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Trio Fidget Spinner Trio Fidget Spinner
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Spin It Spinner Spin It Spinner
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Basketball Playing Cards Basketball Playing Cards
$3.69 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner LED Metallic Fidget Spinner
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 48
Fidget Spinner Pen Fidget Spinner Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Desktop Basketball Globe Game - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desktop Basketball Globe Game - 24 hr
$7.95 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Hues of Healing Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Hues of Healing
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Shaped PromoSpinner - Football Shaped PromoSpinner - Football
$1.79 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Voyages & Vistas Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Voyages & Vistas
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Robo Cube Puzzle Robo Cube Puzzle
$3.65 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book Gift Set Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book Gift Set
$7.25 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up PromoSpinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up PromoSpinner - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shaped PromoSpinner - Golf Shaped PromoSpinner - Golf
$1.79 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fidget Fun Block
On Sale!
Fidget Fun Block
normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Duo Charging Cable Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Charging Cable Spinner - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Nature Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Nature
$1.69 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Shaped PromoSpinner - Earth Shaped PromoSpinner - Earth
$1.79 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Patterns - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Patterns - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Notepad - Tech
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Notepad - Tech
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pong Shooter Pong Shooter
$6.39 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
7-in-1 Traditional Game Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
7-in-1 Traditional Game Set - 24 hr
$27.75 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Color Meditations Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Color Meditations
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Playing Cards and Case Playing Cards and Case
$1.09 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat