Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101190

Boogie Bot

Bust a move and boost your brand!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Silver Gray
Black / Silver Gray
Red / White
Red / White
back in stock 11/30
Red / Black
Red / Black
back in stock 11/30
Red / Red
Red / Red
back in stock 11/30
Red / Blue
Red / Blue
back in stock 11/30
Red / Silver Gray
Red / Silver Gray
back in stock 11/30
Blue / White
Blue / White
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
Blue / Red
Blue / Red
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Blue / Silver Gray
Blue / Silver Gray
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Body
Trim Color
: Belly
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.15 $2.99 $2.85 $2.75 $2.45 $2.15 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.15

Total

472.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Boogie Bot

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Moving, grooving Boogie Bot winds up and gets down!
  • The amusing robot will get everyones attention at your trade show booth.
  • Turn the crank on the back of the bot and watch it move its knees, hips, arms and feet.
  • As the bot sways back and forth, the button on its belly spins round and round.
  • Fun desktop toy reduces stress and boosts morale.
  • Size: 3-1/4" x 2-1/4" x 2".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the belly of the bot.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

This was such a huge hit at our last conference, we ordered more.

July 2017

Bonnie from Beaumont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Funny item. Logo displayed how proof showed. Worked for me!

January 2017

Paul from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The boogie bots were a huge success at the conference!

May 2015

Lauraellen from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Huge hit at the trade show. We will have to order many more for the next show

April 2013

Brian from Poulsbo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved him

March 2013

Diane from Denton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional item. Gets great interest from our clients. Very well made.

April 2012

Daniel from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A cute little souvenir with a very inexpensive price tag.

March 2009

Kathleen from Spring Lake Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Adorable.

January 2009

Jennifer from Beeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Smart Putty Smart Putty
$2.49 to $4.25
Financial Playing Cards Financial Playing Cards
$3.65 to $6.29
Soccer Playing Cards
On Sale!
Soccer Playing Cards
up to 24% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Baseball Playing Cards
On Sale!
Baseball Playing Cards
up to 24% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Mini Drone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Drone - 24 hr
$32.95 to $41.95
Golf Globe Game Golf Globe Game
$15.49 to $27.99
Camo Playing Cards
On Sale!
Camo Playing Cards
up to 24% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Auto-Botic Puzzle Auto-Botic Puzzle
$4.15 to $6.99
High Roller Poker Set High Roller Poker Set
$26.99 to $46.25
Golf Playing Cards
On Sale!
Golf Playing Cards
up to 24% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Playing Cards - Poker Playing Cards - Poker
$3.49 to $5.99
Robo Cube Puzzle Robo Cube Puzzle
$3.65 to $6.39
Wilderness Playing Cards Wilderness Playing Cards
$3.65 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Team Spirit Playing Cards
On Sale!
Team Spirit Playing Cards
up to 26% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Min qty: 50
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner
New Item
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 48
Chalkboard Playing Cards Chalkboard Playing Cards
$3.65 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Pieceless Puzzle - Small - Full Color Pieceless Puzzle - Small - Full Color
$1.49 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Deck of Cards in Case Deck of Cards in Case
$1.69 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Deluxe Poker Set Deluxe Poker Set
$31.75 to $55.49 Min qty: 5
Full Color Poker Cards - Dots
Exclusive!
Full Color Poker Cards - Dots
$2.35 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Doodle Therapy Notebook Doodle Therapy Notebook
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Light-Up PromoSpinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up PromoSpinner - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
7-in-1 Traditional Game Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
7-in-1 Traditional Game Set - 24 hr
$26.25 to $32.25 Min qty: 12
Bingo Dobber Bingo Dobber
$1.39 to $3.59 Min qty: 72
Value Playing Cards with Case
On Sale!
Value Playing Cards with Case
up to 11% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Min qty: 100
Trio Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trio Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Bubble Gum Machine Mini Bubble Gum Machine
$2.99 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Metallic Fidget Spinner Metallic Fidget Spinner
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Playing Cards with Case
On Sale!
Value Playing Cards with Case
up to 11% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book & Pencils - Oceans Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book & Pencils - Oceans
$2.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book & Pencils - Patterns Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book & Pencils - Patterns
$2.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Patterns - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Patterns - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Roller Poker Set High Roller Poker Set
$26.99 to $46.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Doodle Therapy Notebook Doodle Therapy Notebook
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Acrylic Fidget Spinner Acrylic Fidget Spinner
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pong Shooter Pong Shooter
$6.39 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Traveler Cards & Dice Traveler Cards & Dice
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Tech
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Tech
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
A-Mazing Game A-Mazing Game
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Voyages & Vistas Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Voyages & Vistas
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email