Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101115

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"

This temporary advertiser will leave a lasting impression!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 4¢ to 32¢

Now on sale: 3¢ to 29¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 3000 5000 7000 10000 15000
Regular Price 32¢ 18¢
Sale Price 29¢ 16¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

0.29

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun temporary tattoo provides a custom imprint that they’ll always remember—long after the image is gone!
  • Design with your team mascot, insignia, expression or symbol of your mission and send them out to your fans.
  • Use the imprint space to design one large tattoo or several smaller ones that can be cut apart for truly personalized advertising.
  • To apply, simply clean the skin of oil and makeup.
  • Remove the clear protective sheet and press the tattoo firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • Hold a wet cloth against the white paper backing, allowing it to fully saturate.
  • Wait 30 seconds and peel off the paper to reveal the custom image!
  • Ingredients are listed on the white paper backing.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Size: 1-1/2" x 1-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the temporary tattoo.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are a good size for giveaway tattoo. You aren't buying a whole bunch of white space with your logo or tagline. Also, the colors come out very well on the tattoo and the details remain very vivid. Our logo has a lot of tiny details and they all show up.

July 2014

Kaz from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

come off too easily, imprint mistakes

June 2011

Dj from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The tattoos were perfect! Easy to apply, last several days and customer service was super helpful!

July 2017

Eve from Puunene

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These look great and are so fun!

June 2017

Kaley from Clinton

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This works great. It's nice and large, and has stayed on through a race and a few days!

May 2017

Jennifer from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love em! will order larger ones int he future

April 2017

Carrera from Kahului

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality on these is amazing.... once in a while the logo pulls away with the plastic overlay.

March 2017

Micah from Chicago

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Big hit.... love how they look! can't wait to make more

March 2017

Desiree from Apo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We will be using these tattoos as give-away items during tradeshows. Attendees often look for items to take home to their children and this will be a great way to get our logo into the homes of potential purchasers.

March 2017

Lisa from Jasper

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Who doesn't love a good temporary tattoo! They work perfectly and last longer than expected! Not only do kids love them, but our adult staff get to have a little fun too!

February 2017

Brenden from Saint Louis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 24

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Full Color Tyvek Bracelet
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet
up to 12% off! normally as low as 17¢
now as low as 15¢
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"
Sale Item
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 23¢
Tyvek Wristband - 1"
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 1"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 10¢
now as low as 9¢
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Somerset Throw Blanket Somerset Throw Blanket
$18.25 to $31.95
Foam Paw Hand Foam Paw Hand
$1.69 to $2.79
Game Day Seat Cushion Game Day Seat Cushion
$4.95 to $8.49
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19
Baseball Playing Cards Baseball Playing Cards
$3.65 to $6.29
Helmet on a Stick Helmet on a Stick
55¢ to $2.05
Basketball Clapper
Lowered Price Item
Basketball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35
Light-Up Crown Glasses Light-Up Crown Glasses
$3.75 to $6.49
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Healthy Habits
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Healthy Habits
15¢ to $1.19
Full Color Spirit Towel Full Color Spirit Towel
$1.39 to $2.15
Lapel Pin - Football Lapel Pin - Football
$1.15 to $4.15
Rally Hand 12" Rally Hand 12"
99¢ to $2.29
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as 8¢
now as low as 7¢
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 14¢
now as low as 13¢
Event Band - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Event Band - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Event Band Event Band
45¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
FAN-ta-STICKS Stadium Bangers FAN-ta-STICKS Stadium Bangers
85¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
Sport Ball Towel - Baseball Sport Ball Towel - Baseball
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Pine Tree Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Pine Tree
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball
$5.09 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Foam Torch Waver Foam Torch Waver
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Premium Pennant 4" x 10" Premium Pennant 4" x 10"
99¢ to $2.85 Min qty: 50
Foldable Stadium Cushion Foldable Stadium Cushion
$1.49 to $2.29 Min qty: 120
Foam Claw Hand Foam Claw Hand
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Go Green
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Go Green
15¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Basketball Clapper
Lowered Price Item
Basketball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 125
Sport Ball Towel - Golf Sport Ball Towel - Golf
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Steel Frame Stadium Chair Steel Frame Stadium Chair
$19.50 to $30.99 Min qty: 24
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet Flashing LED Tube Bracelet
$1.65 to $2.75 Min qty: 144
Non-Woven Stadium Mat Non-Woven Stadium Mat
$1.49 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Pennant 5" x 12" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Pennant 5" x 12" - White
56¢ to $2.46 Min qty: 100
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Five Claw Foam Waver Five Claw Foam Waver
$3.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
Item with Free Set-up
Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
$49.00 to $125.00 Min qty: 1
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1"
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1"
up to 14% off! normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 19¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flower Lei Necklace Flower Lei Necklace
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Souvenir 18" Wooden Bat Souvenir 18" Wooden Bat
$2.69 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compression Sleeve - Pair
Item with Free Set-up
Compression Sleeve - Pair
$4.79 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Horse Neon LED Necklace - Horse
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Megaphone - Round - 10" - White Megaphone - Round - 10" - White
30¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Coleman Stadium Seat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman Stadium Seat - 24 hr
$18.99 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll
$99.00 to $565.00 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tattoo Sticker - Square - 1-1/2" Tattoo Sticker - Square - 1-1/2"
9¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Visor Sunglasses Visor Sunglasses
$1.39 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Megaphone - Recycled Megaphone - Recycled
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Mustache Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Mustache
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Helmet on a Stick Helmet on a Stick
55¢ to $2.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rally Hand Sandwich - #1 Hand Rally Hand Sandwich - #1 Hand
75¢ to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
Sale Item
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Superfan Stadium Cushion Superfan Stadium Cushion
$3.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email