Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101115

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"

This temporary advertiser will leave a lasting impression!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 4¢ to 32¢

Now on sale: 3¢ to 29¢ - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 3000 5000 7000 10000 15000
Regular Price 32¢ 18¢
Sale Price 29¢ 16¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

0.29

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun temporary tattoo provides a custom imprint that they’ll always remember—long after the image is gone!
  • Design with your team mascot, insignia, expression or symbol of your mission and send them out to your fans.
  • Use the imprint space to design one large tattoo or several smaller ones that can be cut apart for truly personalized advertising.
  • To apply, simply clean the skin of oil and makeup.
  • Remove the clear protective sheet and press the tattoo firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • Hold a wet cloth against the white paper backing, allowing it to fully saturate.
  • Wait 30 seconds and peel off the paper to reveal the custom image!
  • Ingredients are listed on the white paper backing.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Size: 1-1/2" x 1-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the temporary tattoo.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are a good size for giveaway tattoo. You aren't buying a whole bunch of white space with your logo or tagline. Also, the colors come out very well on the tattoo and the details remain very vivid. Our logo has a lot of tiny details and they all show up.

July 2014

Kaz from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

come off too easily, imprint mistakes

June 2011

Dj from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Loved these!!

August 2017

Stacey from Tuttle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The tattoos were perfect! Easy to apply, last several days and customer service was super helpful!

July 2017

Eve from Puunene

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These look great and are so fun!

June 2017

Kaley from Clinton

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This works great. It's nice and large, and has stayed on through a race and a few days!

May 2017

Jennifer from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love em! will order larger ones int he future

April 2017

Carrera from Kahului

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality on these is amazing.... once in a while the logo pulls away with the plastic overlay.

March 2017

Micah from Chicago

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Big hit.... love how they look! can't wait to make more

March 2017

Desiree from Apo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We will be using these tattoos as give-away items during tradeshows. Attendees often look for items to take home to their children and this will be a great way to get our logo into the homes of potential purchasers.

March 2017

Lisa from Jasper

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 23

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"
On Sale!
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Silicone Slap Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Slap Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59
Four Claw Foam Waver Four Claw Foam Waver
$3.89 to $6.65
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.19
Non-Woven Stadium Mat Non-Woven Stadium Mat
$1.49 to $2.45
Soccer Playing Cards
On Sale!
Soccer Playing Cards
up to 24% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
$1.19 to $2.15
Basketball Clapper Basketball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35
Foam Sword Waver Foam Sword Waver
99¢ to $1.85
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
Free Setup
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
8¢ to 19¢
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
15¢ to 19¢
Sport Rally Towel - Colors Sport Rally Towel - Colors
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Vinyl Locking Wristband Vinyl Locking Wristband
45¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 100
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick
$1.49 to $3.25 Min qty: 96
Head Shaker - Sport Shirt Head Shaker - Sport Shirt
$1.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll
$99.00 to $565.00 Min qty: 1
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Min qty: 144
Megaphone Megaphone
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
Stadium Cushion with Handle - Football Stadium Cushion with Handle - Football
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Fanbrush Face Paint Stick Fanbrush Face Paint Stick
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Neon LED Necklace - Square Neon LED Necklace - Square
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Foam Tall Striped Top Hat Foam Tall Striped Top Hat
$3.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Printed Silicone Wristband Printed Silicone Wristband
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Shamrock Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Shamrock
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Tri Band LED Bracelet Tri Band LED Bracelet
$1.69 to $2.79 Min qty: 125
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Healthy Habits
Exclusive!
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Healthy Habits
16¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 144
Light-Up Maraca - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Maraca - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45 Min qty: 96
LED Glow Ring LED Glow Ring
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 108
Light-Up Viking Helmet Light-Up Viking Helmet
$4.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Hand Fan - Football Helmet - Full Color Hand Fan - Football Helmet - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Tattoo Sticker - Square - 1-1/2" Tattoo Sticker - Square - 1-1/2"
9¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle
45¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll
$99.00 to $565.00 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Heart Neon LED Necklace - Heart
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Event Band - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Event Band - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Team Spirit Pom Pom Team Spirit Pom Pom
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silicone Slap Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Slap Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Oval Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Oval
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Poncho Baseball  Clip Poncho Baseball Clip
$1.05 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
LED Noodle Headband - Red, White & Blue LED Noodle Headband - Red, White & Blue
$2.69 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Slap Bracelet - 9-3/4" x 1-1/8"
New Item
Reflective Slap Bracelet - 9-3/4" x 1-1/8"
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Megaphone - Round - 10" - Colors Megaphone - Round - 10" - Colors
30¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sun Fun Bracelet Sun Fun Bracelet
39¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Head Shaker - T-Shirt Head Shaker - T-Shirt
$1.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing Shamrock Pin Flashing Shamrock Pin
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Rally Towel - White Sport Rally Towel - White
$1.15 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email